For using this site, please activate JavaScript.

Gangwon FC

Squad size: 34

Average age: 27,0

Players playing abroad: 3  8,8 %

National team players: 1

Stadium: Chuncheon Sungam Stadium  20.000 Seats

Current transfer record: +-0

Gangwon FC
K League 1
League level: Korea, SouthFirst Tier
Table position: 6
In league since: 3 years
Info

Game plan

Filter by season

Performance chart K League 1 2012

Record K League 1 2012
Matches Wins Draws Losses ø pts Goals ø spectators
Home record 15 2 2 11 0,53 14:29 3.738
Away record 15 5 2 8 1,13 18:23 6.207
Overall balance 30 7 4 19 0,83 32:52 4.972
Matchday Date Time Venue Ranking Opponent System of play Attendance Result
1 Sun Mar 4, 2012 7:00 AM (16.) Chunnam Dragons ? 4.355 0:0
2 Sat Mar 10, 2012 7:00 AM (10.) Daegu FC ? 5.153 2:0
3 Sat Mar 17, 2012 7:00 AM (6.) Suwon Samsung Bluewings FC ? 9.227 3:0
4 Sun Mar 25, 2012 8:00 AM (9.) Seongnam Ilhwa Chunma FC ? 5.172 1:2
5 Sun Apr 1, 2012 8:00 AM (11.) Gwangju FC ? 4.515 1:1
6 Sat Apr 7, 2012 8:00 AM (12.) Incheon United FC ? 3.266 2:1
7 Wed Apr 11, 2012 10:00 AM (10.) Jeonbuk Hyundai Motors FC ? 3.454 0:1
8 Sun Apr 15, 2012 8:00 AM (10.) Gyeongnam FC ? 1.762 0:2
9 Sat Apr 21, 2012 10:00 AM (8.) Busan IPark FC ? 929 1:0
10 Sun Apr 29, 2012 8:00 AM (11.) FC Seoul ? 5.013 1:2
11 Sat May 5, 2012 8:00 AM (12.) Sangju Sangmu Phoenix FC ? 6.932 0:3
12 Sun May 13, 2012 8:00 AM (13.) Jeju United FC ? 9.330 4:2
13 Sun May 20, 2012 8:00 AM (13.) FC Pohang Steelers ? 3.293 1:2
14 Sat May 26, 2012 10:00 AM (14.) Ulsan Hyundai ? 11.373 1:2
15 Thu Jun 14, 2012 12:30 PM (12.) Daejeon Citizen FC ? 2.224 0:2
16 Sun Jun 17, 2012 12:00 PM (13.) Sangju Sangmu Phoenix FC ? 3.345 2:1
17 Sat Jun 23, 2012 12:00 PM (14.) Suwon Samsung Bluewings FC ? 4.227 1:4
18 Wed Jun 27, 2012 12:30 PM (15.) Gyeongnam FC ? 1.309 0:3
19 Sat Jun 30, 2012 12:00 PM (16.) Seongnam Ilhwa Chunma FC ? 2.017 1:2
20 Wed Jul 11, 2012 12:00 PM (14.) Daejeon Citizen FC ? 6.161 0:3
21 Sun Jul 15, 2012 10:00 AM (12.) Ulsan Hyundai ? 2.557 1:2
22 Sun Jul 22, 2012 10:00 AM (13.) Jeonbuk Hyundai Motors FC ? 12.248 2:1
23 Wed Jul 25, 2012 12:30 PM (13.) FC Pohang Steelers ? 9.075 1:2
24 Sun Jul 29, 2012 12:00 PM (12.) Gwangju FC ? 3.586 0:0
25 Sat Aug 4, 2012 12:00 PM (12.) FC Seoul ? 13.576 3:2
26 Wed Aug 8, 2012 12:30 PM (13.) Jeju United FC ? 2.511 1:1
27 Sun Aug 12, 2012 12:00 PM (13.) Incheon United FC ? 2.133 2:0
28 Sat Aug 18, 2012 12:00 PM (14.) Busan IPark FC ? 3.166 1:2
29 Wed Aug 22, 2012 12:00 PM (16.) Daegu FC ? 3.059 2:0
30 Sun Aug 26, 2012 12:00 PM (16.) Chunnam Dragons ? 4.204 3:4
Matchday Date Time Venue Ranking Opponent System of play Attendance Result
Third Round Wed May 23, 2012 12:00 PM Korea University 1:0
Round of 16 Wed Jun 20, 2012 12:30 PM Gyeongnam FC 1:0
Matchday Date Time Venue Ranking Opponent System of play Attendance Result
1 Sun Sep 16, 2012 10:00 AM (7.) Incheon United FC ? 2.238 2:1
2 Sat Sep 22, 2012 8:00 AM (8.) Seongnam Ilhwa Chunma FC ? 1.446 0:1
3 Thu Sep 27, 2012 12:00 PM (8.) Gwangju FC ? 1.318 1:0
4 Wed Oct 3, 2012 8:00 AM (7.) Chunnam Dragons ? 2.259 0:0
5 Sun Oct 7, 2012 8:00 AM (7.) Daejeon Citizen FC ? 3.626 5:3
6 Sun Oct 21, 2012 10:00 AM (8.) Daegu FC ? 1.481 3:0
7 Sat Oct 27, 2012 8:00 AM (7.) Sangju Sangmu Phoenix FC 0:2
8 Sun Nov 4, 2012 7:00 AM (7.) Daejeon Citizen FC ? 1.757 5:1
9 Sun Nov 11, 2012 7:00 AM (7.) Gwangju FC ? 1.584 1:1
10 Sat Nov 17, 2012 9:00 AM (7.) Daegu FC ? 2.928 2:2
11 Wed Nov 21, 2012 11:00 AM (7.) Chunnam Dragons ? 1.313 2:3
12 Sat Nov 24, 2012 8:00 AM (7.) Sangju Sangmu Phoenix FC 2:0
13 Wed Nov 28, 2012 11:30 AM (7.) Seongnam Ilhwa Chunma FC ? 1.613 0:1
14 Sat Dec 1, 2012 6:00 AM (7.) Incheon United FC ? 1.241 2:1
Table section K League 1 2012
# Club Matches +/- Pts
10 Daegu FC 30 -7 39
11 Seongnam Ilhwa Chunma FC 30 -6 37
12 Chunnam Dragons 30 -21 29
13 Daejeon Citizen FC 30 -20 28
14 Gwangju FC 30 -11 27
15 Sangju Sangmu Phoenix FC 30 -17 27
16 Gangwon FC 30 -20 25

Matches - Season2012