For using this site, please activate JavaScript.

Graficar Belgrad

Squad size: 23

Average age: 22,8

Foreigners: 3  13,0 %

National team players: 0

Stadium: Stadion Rajko Mitić - Jug  1.000 Seats

Current transfer record: +-0

Graficar Belgrad
Prva liga Srbije
League level: SerbiaSecond Tier
Table position: 2
In league since: 1 year
Info

Game plan

Filter by season

Last 15 games

AOFK Zarkovo HFK Trayal Kruševac HFK Buducnost Dobanovci HFK Smederevo HFK Zemun AFK Radnicki Pirot AFK Dinamo Vranje HFK Metalac Gornji Milanovac AFK Sindjelic Belgrad
HOFK Backa
HFK Zlatibor Cajetina AFK Kolubara Lazarevac AFK Novi Pazar HFK Kabel Novi Sad AFK Radnicki 1923 Kragujevac

Performance chart Prva liga Srbije 19/20

Record Prva liga Srbije 19/20

Matches Wins Draws Losses ø pts Goals ø spectators
Home record 15 11 1 3 2,27 24:11 273
Away record 15 5 5 5 1,33 25:16 604
Overall balance 30 16 6 8 1,80 49:27 439
Matchday Date Time Venue Ranking Opponent System of play Attendance Result
1 Sat Aug 3, 2019 5:30 PM (2.) FK Zlatibor Cajetina 4-2-3-1 300 0:0
2 Sat Aug 10, 2019 5:30 PM (10.) OFK Zarkovo 4-2-3-1 300 1:0
3 Wed Aug 14, 2019 8:00 PM (4.) FK Trayal Kruševac 4-2-3-1 300 1:0
4 Sun Aug 18, 2019 5:00 PM (7.) FK Kolubara Lazarevac ? 300 3:0
5 Mon Aug 26, 2019 5:00 PM (5.) FK Buducnost Dobanovci 4-2-3-1 300 2:2
6 Sat Aug 31, 2019 5:00 PM (4.) FK Smederevo ? 500 1:2
7 Wed Sep 4, 2019 4:30 PM (3.) FK Novi Pazar 4-2-3-1 300 1:0
8 Sun Sep 8, 2019 4:30 PM (1.) FK Zemun 4-2-3-1 300 1:0
9 Sun Sep 15, 2019 4:30 PM (2.) FK Radnicki Pirot 4-2-3-1 200 3:1
10 Sun Sep 22, 2019 2:00 PM (1.) FK Kabel Novi Sad 4-1-4-1 300 1:1
11 Sun Sep 29, 2019 4:00 PM (1.) FK Dinamo Vranje ? 200 4:2
12 Fri Oct 4, 2019 6:00 PM (1.) OFK Backa 4-2-3-1 500 2:2
13 Wed Oct 23, 2019 6:00 PM (1.) FK Radnicki 1923 Kragujevac 4-2-3-1 500 0:2
14 Sun Oct 13, 2019 4:00 PM (2.) FK Metalac Gornji Milanovac 4-1-4-1 800 0:0
15 Sat Oct 19, 2019 3:00 PM (2.) FK Sindjelic Belgrad 4-2-3-1 300 1:0
16 Mon Oct 28, 2019 1:30 PM (2.) FK Zlatibor Cajetina 4-2-3-1 300 0:2
17 Mon Nov 4, 2019 1:30 PM (3.) OFK Zarkovo 4-2-3-1 100 0:3
18 Sat Nov 9, 2019 1:30 PM (3.) FK Trayal Kruševac 4-2-3-1 250 3:1
19 Wed Nov 13, 2019 1:30 PM (2.) FK Kolubara Lazarevac 4-2-3-1 800 3:1
20 Mon Nov 18, 2019 1:00 PM (3.) FK Buducnost Dobanovci 4-1-4-1 200 2:0
21 Sun Nov 24, 2019 1:00 PM (2.) FK Smederevo 4-1-4-1 300 3:1
22 Sat Nov 30, 2019 4:00 PM (1.) FK Novi Pazar 4-1-4-1 2.500 1:0
23 Wed Dec 4, 2019 1:00 PM (1.) FK Zemun 4-1-4-1 150 1:0
24 Sat Feb 29, 2020 2:00 PM (1.) FK Radnicki Pirot ? 1.500 0:3
25 Fri Mar 6, 2020 2:00 PM (1.) FK Kabel Novi Sad ? 300 0:1
26 Sun Mar 15, 2020 3:00 PM (1.) FK Dinamo Vranje ? x 1:4
27 Sat May 30, 2020 5:30 PM (1.) OFK Backa ? x 0:0
28 Mon Jun 8, 2020 5:30 PM (1.) FK Radnicki 1923 Kragujevac ? 863 3:2
29 Sat Jun 13, 2020 5:30 PM (3.) FK Metalac Gornji Milanovac ? 500 2:1
30 Sat Jun 20, 2020 5:30 PM (2.) FK Sindjelic Belgrad 0:5
Table section Prva liga Srbije 19/20
# Club Matches +/- Pts
1 FK Zlatibor Cajetina 30 15 54
2 Graficar Belgrad 30 22 54
3 FK Metalac Gornji Milanovac 30 7 53
4 OFK Backa 30 11 51
5 FK Kolubara Lazarevac 30 10 47
6 FK Radnicki Pirot 30 4 44
7 FK Kabel Novi Sad 30 11 42

Matches