For using this site, please activate JavaScript.

Grenoble Foot 38

Squad size: 23

Average age: 26,9

Foreigners: 12  52,2 %

National team players: 4

Stadium: Stade des Alpes  20.068 Seats

Current transfer record: +500 K €

Grenoble Foot 38
Ligue 2
League level: FranceSecond Tier
Table position: 9
In league since: 2 years
Info

Game plan

Filter by season

Last 15 games

HRodez AF AES Troyes AC HFC Chamois Niort
AFC Le Mans HAS Nancy-Lorraine HClermont Foot 63 AFC Sochaux-Montbéliard HFC Chambly HAC Le Havre ARC Lens
AFC Lorient AAC Ajaccio HLB Châteauroux ASM Caen HValenciennes FC

Performance chart Ligue 2 19/20

Record Ligue 2 19/20

Matches Wins Draws Losses ø pts Goals ø spectators
Home record 14 3 8 3 1,21 13:13 4.597
Away record 14 4 6 4 1,29 14:16 6.434
Overall balance 28 7 14 7 1,25 27:29 5.516
Matchday Date Time Venue Ranking Opponent System of play Attendance Result
First Round Tue Aug 13, 2019 8:00 PM Rodez AF 4-3-3 Attacking 2.265 5:4 on pens
Second Round Tue Aug 27, 2019 8:00 PM FC Chamois Niort 4-3-3 Attacking 2.372 5:4 on pens
Matchday Date Time Venue Ranking Opponent System of play Attendance Result
1 Fri Jul 26, 2019 8:00 PM (9.) EA Guingamp 4-3-3 Attacking 8.599 3:3
2 Fri Aug 2, 2019 8:00 PM (7.) AC Ajaccio 4-3-3 Attacking 5.343 0:1
3 Fri Aug 9, 2019 8:00 PM (12.) FC Chambly 4-3-3 Attacking 2.920 0:0
4 Fri Aug 16, 2019 8:00 PM (16.) ES Troyes AC 4-3-3 Attacking 4.722 1:1
5 Fri Aug 23, 2019 8:00 PM (16.) AC Le Havre 4-3-3 Attacking 7.810 3:1
6 Mon Sep 2, 2019 8:45 PM (16.) RC Lens 4-2-3-1 6.651 2:2
7 Fri Sep 13, 2019 8:00 PM (16.) FC Chamois Niort 4-2-3-1 2.745 0:1
8 Fri Sep 20, 2019 8:00 PM (15.) LB Châteauroux 4-2-3-1 2.448 1:1
9 Fri Sep 27, 2019 8:00 PM (15.) SM Caen 4-2-3-1 5.742 1:0
10 Fri Oct 4, 2019 8:00 PM (15.) Valenciennes FC 4-2-3-1 10.323 0:2
11 Fri Oct 18, 2019 8:00 PM (12.) US Orléans 4-2-3-1 4.905 0:0
12 Fri Oct 25, 2019 8:00 PM (11.) AJ Auxerre 4-2-3-1 6.176 0:1
13 Sat Nov 2, 2019 3:00 PM (8.) Paris FC 4-2-3-1 7.141 0:0
14 Fri Nov 8, 2019 8:00 PM (8.) FC Le Mans 4-2-3-1 5.587 0:0
15 Fri Nov 22, 2019 8:00 PM (8.) AS Nancy-Lorraine 4-2-3-1 5.083 1:1
16 Fri Nov 29, 2019 8:00 PM (8.) FC Lorient 4-2-3-1 6.284 2:1
17 Tue Dec 3, 2019 9:05 PM (11.) Clermont Foot 63 4-2-3-1 4.369 1:1
18 Fri Dec 13, 2019 8:00 PM (11.) FC Sochaux-Montbéliard 4-2-3-1 6.080 1:1
19 Fri Dec 20, 2019 8:00 PM (11.) Rodez AF 4-2-3-1 5.579 2:1
20 Fri Jan 10, 2020 8:00 PM (11.) AC Ajaccio 4-2-3-1 2.703 3:1
21 Fri Jan 24, 2020 8:00 PM (11.) FC Chambly 3-4-1-2 0:0
22 Fri Jan 31, 2020 8:00 PM (11.) ES Troyes AC 4-2-3-1 5.375 1:2
23 Mon Feb 3, 2020 8:45 PM (10.) AC Le Havre 4-2-3-1 4.864 1:1
24 Mon Feb 10, 2020 8:45 PM (10.) RC Lens 4-2-3-1 23.022 0:0
25 Fri Feb 14, 2020 8:00 PM (11.) FC Chamois Niort 4-2-3-1 3:1
26 Fri Feb 21, 2020 8:00 PM (9.) LB Châteauroux 4-2-3-1 5.199 0:1
27 Fri Feb 28, 2020 8:00 PM (9.) SM Caen 4-2-3-1 2:0
28 Fri Mar 6, 2020 8:00 PM (9.) Valenciennes FC 4-2-3-1 4.764 1:3
29 Fri Mar 13, 2020 8:00 PM (9.) US Orléans ppd.
30 Fri Mar 20, 2020 8:00 PM AJ Auxerre ppd.
31 Fri Apr 3, 2020 8:00 PM Paris FC ppd.
32 Fri Apr 10, 2020 8:00 PM FC Le Mans ppd.
33 Fri Apr 17, 2020 8:00 PM AS Nancy-Lorraine ppd.
34 Tue Apr 21, 2020 8:00 PM FC Lorient ppd.
35 Fri Apr 24, 2020 8:00 PM Clermont Foot 63 ppd.
36 Fri May 1, 2020 8:00 PM FC Sochaux-Montbéliard ppd.
37 Fri May 8, 2020 8:00 PM Rodez AF ppd.
38 Fri May 15, 2020 8:00 PM EA Guingamp ppd.
Table section Ligue 2 19/20
# Club Matches +/- Pts
6 AC Le Havre 28 13 44
7 Valenciennes FC 28 4 42
8 EA Guingamp 28 7 39
9 Grenoble Foot 38 28 -2 35
10 FC Chambly 28 -6 35
11 AJ Auxerre 28 1 34
12 AS Nancy-Lorraine 28 1 34

Matches