To use this site, please enable Javascript.

Guangzhou Evergrande Taobao

Squad size: 45

Average age: 27,4

Foreigners: 9  20,0 %

National team players: 6

Stadium: Tianhe Stadium  58.500 Seats

Current transfer record: +2,56 m €

Guangzhou Evergrande Taobao
Super League
League level: ChinaFirst Tier
Table position:
In league since: 11 years
Info

Game plan

Filter by season

Performance chart Chinese Super League 2020

Record Chinese Super League 2020

Matches Wins Draws Losses ø pts Goals ø spectators
Home record 7 6 - 1 2,57 11:4 584
Away record 7 5 1 1 2,29 20:8 286
Overall balance 14 11 1 2 2,43 31:12 435
Matchday Date Time Venue Ranking Opponent System of play Attendance Result
Group G Sun Nov 22, 2020 11:00 AM Suwon Samsung Bluewings 4-1-4-1 0:0
Group G Sat Nov 28, 2020 11:00 AM Vissel Kobe 3-4-1-2 0:2
Group G Wed Nov 25, 2020 11:00 AM Vissel Kobe 4-1-4-1 1:3
Group G Tue Dec 1, 2020 11:00 AM Suwon Samsung Bluewings 3-4-1-2 1:1
Matchday Date Time Venue Ranking Opponent System of play Attendance Result
1 Sat Jul 25, 2020 12:15 PM Shanghai Greenland Shenhua 4-2-3-1 x 2:0
2 Thu Jul 30, 2020 2:00 PM Guangzhou R&F 4-3-3 Attacking x 0:5
3 Tue Aug 4, 2020 12:00 PM Shenzhen FC 4-3-3 Attacking x 1:3
4 Sun Aug 9, 2020 12:00 PM Shandong Luneng Taishan 4-3-3 Attacking x 0:1
5 Fri Aug 14, 2020 12:00 PM Henan Jianye 4-3-3 Attacking x 1:3
6 Thu Aug 20, 2020 12:00 PM Jiangsu Suning 4-3-3 Attacking x 2:1
7 Tue Aug 25, 2020 2:00 PM Dalian Professional 4-3-3 Attacking x 2:2
8 Sun Aug 30, 2020 2:00 PM Shanghai Greenland Shenhua 4-3-3 Attacking x 1:4
9 Fri Sep 4, 2020 2:00 PM Guangzhou R&F 4-3-3 Attacking 1.500 2:1
10 Wed Sep 9, 2020 12:00 PM Shenzhen FC 4-3-3 Attacking x 2:0
11 Sun Sep 13, 2020 2:00 PM Shandong Luneng Taishan 4-3-3 Attacking 2.000 1:2
12 Mon Sep 21, 2020 9:30 AM Henan Jianye 4-3-3 Attacking 600 2:1
13 Thu Sep 24, 2020 12:00 PM Jiangsu Suning 4-3-3 Attacking x 2:1
14 Sun Sep 27, 2020 2:00 PM Dalian Professional 4-3-3 Attacking 1.991 1:0
Matchday Date Time Venue Ranking Opponent System of play Attendance Result
Quarter-Finals 1st leg Fri Oct 16, 2020 1:35 PM Hebei China Fortune 4-3-3 Attacking 1.580 1:3
Quarter-Finals 2nd leg Wed Oct 21, 2020 1:35 PM Hebei China Fortune 4-3-3 Attacking 832 5:0
Semi-Finals 1st Leg Wed Oct 28, 2020 12:35 PM Beijing Sinobo Guoan 4-3-3 Attacking 1.785 0:0
Semi-Finals 2nd Leg Mon Nov 2, 2020 12:35 PM Beijing Sinobo Guoan 4-1-4-1 3:1
final 1st leg Sun Nov 8, 2020 12:35 PM Jiangsu Suning 4-1-4-1 6.673 0:0
final 2nd leg Thu Nov 12, 2020 12:35 PM Jiangsu Suning 4-1-4-1 1:2
Matchday Date Time Venue Ranking Opponent System of play Attendance Result
First Round Fri Sep 18, 2020 1:35 PM Henan Jianye ? 2:0
Round of 16 Thu Nov 26, 2020 12:35 PM Kunshan FC ? 1.196 0:3
Table section Chinese Super League 2020
# club Matches +/- Pts
1 Guangzhou Evergrande Taobao 14 19 34
2 Jiangsu Suning 14 8 26
3 Shandong Luneng Taishan 14 8 24
4 Shanghai Greenland Shenhua 14 1 21
5 Shenzhen FC 14 0 17
6 Guangzhou R&F 14 -14 15
7 Dalian Professional 14 -3 11

Matches - Season 2020