For using this site, please activate JavaScript.

Gyeongnam FC

Squad size: 38

Average age: 27,0

Foreigners: 4  10,5 %

National team players: 0

Stadium: Changwon Football Center  15.071 Seats

Current transfer record: +978 K €

Gyeongnam FC
K League 2
League level: Korea, SouthSecond Tier
Table position: 6
In league since: 1 year
Info

Game plan

Filter by season

Performance chart K League 1 2019

Record K League 1 2019

Matches Wins Draws Losses ø pts Goals ø spectators
Home record 16 4 7 5 1,19 25:26 3.700
Away record 17 1 6 10 0,53 13:29 7.166
Overall balance 33 5 13 15 0,85 38:55 5.486
Matchday Date Time Home team Away team System of play Coach Attendance Result
Final round first leg Thu Dec 5, 2019 11:00 AM Busan IPark Gyeongnam FC 4-4-2 double 6 Jong-bu Kim 8.249 0:0
Final round second leg Sun Dec 8, 2019 6:00 AM Gyeongnam FC Busan IPark 3-5-2 Jong-bu Kim 5.397 0:2
Matchday Date Time Home team Away team System of play Coach Attendance Result
1 Fri Mar 1, 2019 7:59 AM Gyeongnam FC Seongnam FC 4-4-2 double 6 Jong-bu Kim 6.018 2:1
2 Sat Mar 9, 2019 6:00 AM Incheon United Gyeongnam FC 4-4-2 double 6 Jong-bu Kim 8.108 2:1
3 Sun Mar 17, 2019 8:00 AM Pohang Steelers Gyeongnam FC 4-4-2 double 6 Jong-bu Kim 11.450 4:1
4 Sat Mar 30, 2019 8:00 AM Gyeongnam FC Daegu FC 4-4-2 double 6 Jong-bu Kim 6.173 2:1
5 Tue Apr 2, 2019 12:30 PM Gyeongnam FC Jeonbuk Hyundai Motors 4-4-2 double 6 Jong-bu Kim 2.507 3:3
6 Sat Apr 6, 2019 7:00 AM FC Seoul Gyeongnam FC 4-4-2 double 6 Jong-bu Kim 12.392 2:1
7 Sat Apr 13, 2019 9:00 AM Gyeongnam FC Sangju Sangmu 4-4-2 double 6 Jong-bu Kim 2.128 1:1
8 Sat Apr 20, 2019 9:00 AM Gyeongnam FC Suwon Samsung Bluewings 4-4-2 double 6 Jong-bu Kim 3.011 3:3
9 Sun Apr 28, 2019 9:00 AM Ulsan Hyundai Gyeongnam FC 4-4-2 double 6 Jong-bu Kim 18.434 2:0
10 Sat May 4, 2019 7:00 AM Jeju United Gyeongnam FC 4-4-2 double 6 Jong-bu Kim 2.467 2:0
11 Sun May 12, 2019 10:00 AM Gyeongnam FC Gangwon FC 4-4-2 double 6 Jong-bu Kim 3.421 0:2
12 Sun May 19, 2019 8:00 AM Gyeongnam FC Pohang Steelers 4-4-2 double 6 Jong-bu Kim 3.355 1:2
13 Sun May 26, 2019 12:00 PM Jeonbuk Hyundai Motors Gyeongnam FC 5-4-1 Jong-bu Kim 13.982 4:1
14 Wed May 29, 2019 12:00 PM Sangju Sangmu Gyeongnam FC 4-4-2 double 6 Jong-bu Kim 1.207 1:1
15 Sun Jun 2, 2019 10:00 AM Gyeongnam FC FC Seoul 4-4-2 double 6 Jong-bu Kim 3.030 1:2
16 Sat Jun 15, 2019 12:00 PM Seongnam FC Gyeongnam FC 4-4-2 Jong-bu Kim 2.619 1:1
17 Sat Jun 22, 2019 12:00 PM Gyeongnam FC Incheon United 4-4-2 double 6 Jong-bu Kim 7.182 1:1
18 Sat Jun 29, 2019 12:00 PM Suwon Samsung Bluewings Gyeongnam FC 4-4-2 Jong-bu Kim 7.118 0:0
19 Sat Jul 6, 2019 12:30 PM Daegu FC Gyeongnam FC 3-5-2 Attacking Jong-bu Kim 9.820 1:1
20 Tue Jul 9, 2019 12:30 PM Gyeongnam FC Ulsan Hyundai 3-4-3 Jong-bu Kim 3.056 1:3
21 Fri Jul 12, 2019 12:00 PM Gangwon FC Gyeongnam FC 5-4-1 Jong-bu Kim 2.067 2:1
22 Sat Jul 20, 2019 12:00 PM Gyeongnam FC Jeju United 4-4-2 double 6 Jong-bu Kim 1.034 2:2
23 Tue Jul 30, 2019 12:30 PM Incheon United Gyeongnam FC 3-4-3 Jong-bu Kim 4.879 1:1
24 Sat Aug 3, 2019 1:00 PM Sangju Sangmu Gyeongnam FC 3-4-3 Jong-bu Kim 1.921 2:1
25 Sat Aug 10, 2019 12:30 PM Gyeongnam FC Seongnam FC 3-4-3 Jong-bu Kim 3.638 2:0
26 Sat Aug 17, 2019 12:30 PM Daegu FC Gyeongnam FC 3-4-3 Jong-bu Kim 9.590 1:0
27 Fri Aug 23, 2019 12:30 PM Gyeongnam FC Suwon Samsung Bluewings 3-4-3 Jong-bu Kim 4.111 2:0
28 Sun Sep 1, 2019 12:00 PM Gangwon FC Gyeongnam FC 3-4-3 Jong-bu Kim 3.010 2:0
29 Sat Sep 14, 2019 10:00 AM Gyeongnam FC Ulsan Hyundai 3-5-2 flat Jong-bu Kim 3.660 3:3
30 Thu Oct 3, 2019 9:00 AM Gyeongnam FC Jeonbuk Hyundai Motors 3-4-3 Jong-bu Kim 3.042 1:1
31 Wed Sep 25, 2019 12:30 PM FC Seoul Gyeongnam FC 3-5-2 Attacking Jong-bu Kim 7.719 1:1
32 Sun Sep 29, 2019 9:00 AM Gyeongnam FC Pohang Steelers 4-4-2 double 6 Jong-bu Kim 3.831 0:1
33 Sun Oct 6, 2019 7:00 AM Jeju United Gyeongnam FC 3-4-3 Jong-bu Kim 5.046 1:2
Matchday Date Time Home team Away team System of play Coach Attendance Result
Fourth Round Wed Apr 17, 2019 12:00 PM Gyeongnam FC Pocheon Citizen 4-4-2 Jong-bu Kim 545 2:1
Round of 16 Wed May 15, 2019 12:00 PM Gyeongnam FC Daegu FC 4-4-2 Jong-bu Kim 1.050 2:0
Quarter-Finals Wed Jul 3, 2019 12:00 PM Gyeongnam FC Hwaseong FC 4-4-2 Jong-bu Kim 1.435 1:2
Matchday Date Time Home team Away team System of play Coach Attendance Result
1 Sat Oct 19, 2019 7:00 AM Suwon Samsung Bluewings Gyeongnam FC 3-4-3 Jong-bu Kim 3.353 2:1
2 Sun Oct 27, 2019 7:00 AM Gyeongnam FC Jeju United 3-4-3 Jong-bu Kim 4.041 2:2
3 Sat Nov 2, 2019 10:00 AM Gyeongnam FC Sangju Sangmu 3-4-3 Jong-bu Kim 3.111 0:1
4 Sun Nov 24, 2019 6:00 AM Seongnam FC Gyeongnam FC 4-4-2 Jong-bu Kim 2.484 1:2
5 Sat Nov 30, 2019 7:00 AM Gyeongnam FC Incheon United 4-4-2 Jong-bu Kim 7.252 0:0
Matchday Date Time Home team Away team System of play Coach Attendance Result
Group E Tue Mar 5, 2019 11:30 AM Gyeongnam FC Shandong Luneng Taishan 4-4-2 Jong-bu Kim 4.229 2:2
Group E Tue Mar 12, 2019 1:45 PM Johor Darul Ta'zim FC Gyeongnam FC 4-4-2 Jong-bu Kim 16.130 1:1
Group E Tue Apr 9, 2019 11:30 AM Gyeongnam FC Kashima Antlers 4-4-2 Jong-bu Kim 2.194 2:3
Group E Wed Apr 24, 2019 12:00 PM Kashima Antlers Gyeongnam FC 4-2-3-1 Jong-bu Kim 7.193 0:1
Group E Wed May 8, 2019 1:30 PM Shandong Luneng Taishan Gyeongnam FC 4-4-2 Jong-bu Kim 17.203 2:1
Group E Wed May 22, 2019 12:00 PM Gyeongnam FC Johor Darul Ta'zim FC 4-4-2 double 6 Jong-bu Kim 1.514 2:0