For using this site, please activate JavaScript.

Jeonnam Dragons FC

Squad size: 36

Average age: 26,4

Players playing abroad: 4  11,1 %

National team players: 1

Stadium: Gwangyang Stadium  13.496 Seats

Current transfer record: +393 K €

Jeonnam Dragons FC
K League 2
League level: Korea, SouthSecond Tier
Table position: 6
In league since: 1 year
Info

Game plan

Filter by season

Performance chart K League 1 2012

Record K League 1 2012
Matches Wins Draws Losses ø pts Goals ø spectators
Home record 15 3 4 8 0,87 15:27 3.168
Away record 15 4 4 7 1,07 14:23 6.638
Overall balance 30 7 8 15 0,97 29:50 4.903
Matchday Date Time Venue Ranking Opponent System of play Attendance Result
1 Sun Mar 4, 2012 7:00 AM (12.) Gangwon FC ? 4.355 0:0
2 Sat Mar 10, 2012 7:00 AM (9.) FC Seoul ? 18.306 2:0
3 Sat Mar 17, 2012 7:00 AM (14.) Jeonbuk Hyundai Motors FC ? 8.992 1:1
4 Sat Mar 24, 2012 7:00 AM (13.) Gyeongnam FC ? 2.813 3:1
5 Fri Mar 30, 2012 12:30 PM (9.) FC Pohang Steelers ? 6.128 1:0
6 Sat Apr 7, 2012 10:00 AM (11.) Suwon Samsung Bluewings FC ? 4.259 1:1
7 Wed Apr 11, 2012 8:00 AM (11.) Seongnam Ilhwa Chunma FC ? 2.943 0:1
8 Sun Apr 15, 2012 10:00 AM (13.) Gwangju FC ? 3.040 2:2
9 Sun Apr 22, 2012 8:00 AM (13.) Daejeon Citizen FC ? 3.387 3:1
10 Sun Apr 29, 2012 8:00 AM (12.) Incheon United FC ? 3.126 0:0
11 Sun May 6, 2012 7:00 AM (11.) Ulsan Hyundai ? 10.097 1:0
12 Sat May 12, 2012 8:00 AM (11.) Sangju Sangmu Phoenix FC ? 1.995 1:2
13 Sat May 19, 2012 9:40 AM (10.) Jeju United FC ? 3.583 1:0
14 Mon May 28, 2012 8:00 AM (9.) Busan IPark FC ? 8.714 0:0
15 Thu Jun 14, 2012 12:30 PM (8.) Daegu FC ? 2.264 0:3
16 Sun Jun 17, 2012 10:00 AM (9.) Daejeon Citizen FC ? 6.287 0:1
17 Sat Jun 23, 2012 10:00 AM (9.) Gwangju FC ? 2.132 0:6
18 Wed Jun 27, 2012 12:30 PM (9.) Suwon Samsung Bluewings FC ? 14.008 3:2
19 Sun Jul 1, 2012 12:00 PM (10.) Ulsan Hyundai ? 2.720 0:1
20 Sun Jul 8, 2012 12:00 PM (10.) Seongnam Ilhwa Chunma FC ? 2.169 1:1
21 Sun Jul 15, 2012 12:00 PM (10.) Busan IPark FC ? 2.204 2:3
22 Sat Jul 21, 2012 12:00 PM (11.) Jeju United FC ? 6.917 6:0
23 Wed Jul 25, 2012 12:30 PM (11.) Sangju Sangmu Phoenix FC ? 1.961 0:0
24 Sat Jul 28, 2012 12:00 PM (13.) Jeonbuk Hyundai Motors FC ? 2.449 2:3
25 Sat Aug 4, 2012 12:00 PM (14.) Incheon United FC ? 2.203 1:0
26 Thu Aug 9, 2012 12:00 PM (14.) Daegu FC ? 3.596 1:0
27 Sun Aug 12, 2012 12:00 PM (15.) FC Pohang Steelers ? 2.281 3:4
28 Sun Aug 19, 2012 12:00 PM (16.) Gyeongnam FC ? 2.918 0:1
29 Wed Aug 22, 2012 12:30 PM (15.) FC Seoul ? 7.040 0:3
30 Sun Aug 26, 2012 12:00 PM (15.) Gangwon FC ? 4.204 3:4
Matchday Date Time Venue Ranking Opponent System of play Attendance Result
Third Round Wed May 23, 2012 12:00 PM Changwon City FC 1:0 AET
Round of 16 Wed Jun 20, 2012 12:00 PM Jeonbuk Hyundai Motors FC ? 5.773 1:0
Matchday Date Time Venue Ranking Opponent System of play Attendance Result
1 Sat Sep 15, 2012 8:00 AM (3.) Gwangju FC ? 1.875 1:1
2 Sun Sep 23, 2012 8:00 AM (5.) Sangju Sangmu Phoenix FC 0:2
3 Thu Sep 27, 2012 12:30 PM (4.) Daejeon Citizen FC ? 5.187 1:0
4 Wed Oct 3, 2012 8:00 AM (5.) Gangwon FC ? 2.259 0:0
5 Sun Oct 7, 2012 8:00 AM (5.) Daegu FC ? 1.636 2:2
6 Sun Oct 21, 2012 8:00 AM (5.) Incheon United FC ? 1.939 0:0
7 Sun Oct 28, 2012 9:00 AM (5.) Seongnam Ilhwa Chunma FC ? 2.778 2:2
8 Sun Nov 4, 2012 7:00 AM (5.) Daegu FC ? 2.793 0:1
9 Sun Nov 11, 2012 7:00 AM (5.) Incheon United FC ? 1.811 0:0
10 Sun Nov 18, 2012 10:00 AM (5.) Sangju Sangmu Phoenix FC 2:0
11 Wed Nov 21, 2012 11:00 AM (4.) Gangwon FC ? 1.313 2:3
12 Sat Nov 24, 2012 7:00 AM (4.) Seongnam Ilhwa Chunma FC ? 1.490 2:0
13 Wed Nov 28, 2012 11:00 AM (3.) Daejeon Citizen FC ? 6.094 3:1
14 Sat Dec 1, 2012 6:00 AM (3.) Gwangju FC ? 1.315 1:0

Matches - Season2012