To use this site, please enable Javascript.

Sparta Rotterdam U21

Squad size: 21

Average age: 19,9

Foreigners: 2  9,5 %

National team players: 0

Stadium: Het Kasteel  10.599 Seats

Current transfer record: +-0

Sparta Rotterdam U21
Tweede Divisie
League level: NetherlandsThird Tier
Table position: 14
In league since: 5 years
Info

Game plan

Filter by season

Last 15 games

HASWH Ambacht AQuick Boys HKoninklijke HFC Haarlem HDe Treffers
ASV TEC Tiel AFC Volendam U21 HSVV Scheveningen ASV Spakenburg HGVVV Veenendaal
ARijnsburgse Boys HVV IJsselmeervogels AKozakken Boys HSV Spakenburg HQuick Boys AHHC Hardenberg

Performance chart Tweede Divisie 20/21

Record Tweede Divisie 20/21

Matches Wins Draws Losses ø pts Goals ø spectators
Home record 3 - 2 1 0,67 3:4 250
Away record 3 - 2 1 0,67 3:5 262
Overall balance 6 - 4 2 0,67 6:9 256
Matchday Date Time Venue Ranking Opponent System of play Attendance Result
1 Sat Sep 5, 2020 3:00 PM (14.) FC Volendam U21 4-4-2 double 6 150 2:2
2 Sat Sep 12, 2020 3:30 PM (8.) SVV Scheveningen 4-4-2 double 6 200 1:1
3 Sat Sep 19, 2020 3:00 PM (10.) SV Spakenburg 4-4-2 double 6 637 0:0
4 Sat Sep 26, 2020 3:30 PM (11.) Quick Boys 4-4-1-1 550 0:1
5 Sat Oct 3, 2020 3:30 PM (14.) GVVV Veenendaal 4-4-1-1 x 2:2
6 Sat Oct 10, 2020 2:30 PM (12.) HHC Hardenberg 4-4-1-1 x 3:1
7 Sat Oct 17, 2020 3:30 PM (14.) Rijnsburgse Boys ppd.
8 Sun Oct 25, 2020 2:30 PM SV TEC Tiel ppd.
9 Sat Oct 31, 2020 3:30 PM VV Katwijk ppd.
10 Sun Nov 8, 2020 3:30 PM Koninklijke HFC Haarlem ppd.
11 Sat Nov 14, 2020 3:30 PM VV IJsselmeervogels ppd.
12 Sat Nov 21, 2020 2:00 PM Excelsior Maassluis ppd.
13 Sat Nov 28, 2020 3:30 PM AFC Amsterdam ppd.
14 Sat Dec 5, 2020 2:30 PM VV Noordwijk ppd.
15 Sat Dec 12, 2020 3:30 PM De Treffers ppd.
16 Sat Jan 9, 2021 3:00 PM ASWH Ambacht ppd.
17 Sat Jan 16, 2021 3:30 PM Kozakken Boys ppd.
18 Sat Jan 23, 2021 3:00 PM Rijnsburgse Boys ppd.
19 Sat Jan 30, 2021 3:30 PM Koninklijke HFC Haarlem ppd.
20 Sat Feb 6, 2021 3:30 PM FC Volendam U21 ppd.
21 Sat Feb 20, 2021 3:00 PM VV IJsselmeervogels ppd.
22 Sat Feb 27, 2021 3:30 PM HHC Hardenberg ppd.
23 Sat Mar 6, 2021 3:30 PM Quick Boys ppd.
24 Sat Mar 13, 2021 3:30 PM VV Noordwijk ppd.
25 Sat Mar 20, 2021 3:30 PM AFC Amsterdam ppd.
26 Sat Mar 27, 2021 3:30 PM ASWH Ambacht ppd.
27 Sat Apr 3, 2021 6:00 PM De Treffers -:-
28 Sat Apr 10, 2021 3:30 PM VV Katwijk -:-
29 Sat Apr 17, 2021 3:30 PM SV Spakenburg -:-
30 Sat Apr 24, 2021 3:00 PM Kozakken Boys -:-
31 Sat May 1, 2021 3:30 PM Excelsior Maassluis -:-
32 Sat May 8, 2021 3:30 PM SVV Scheveningen -:-
33 Sat May 15, 2021 3:30 PM SV TEC Tiel -:-
34 Sat May 22, 2021 3:30 PM GVVV Veenendaal -:-
Table section Tweede Divisie 20/21
# club Matches +/- Pts
11 FC Volendam U21 6 -4 5
12 GVVV Veenendaal 6 -5 5
13 SV TEC Tiel 4 0 4
14 Sparta Rotterdam U21 6 -3 4
15 Excelsior Maassluis 5 -4 4
16 SVV Scheveningen 4 -1 3
17 VV Noordwijk 5 -3 3

Matches