To use this site, please enable Javascript.

Kaposvári Rákóczi FC

Squad size: 22

Average age: 27,3

Foreigners: 3  13,6 %

National team players: 0

Stadium: Rákóczi Stadion  7.000 Seats

Current transfer record: +-0

Kaposvári Rákóczi FC
Nemzeti Bajnokság II.
League level: HungarySecond Tier
Table position: 19
In league since: 1 year
Info

Game plan

Filter by season

Last 15 games

HSzentlőrinc SE
HBudaörsi SC HBFC Siófok ASzolnoki MÁV FC
ATállya KSE AAqvital FC Csákvár ASzombathelyi Haladás ADebreceni VSC HGyirmót FC Győr ASzeged-Csanád - GA HVasas FC AFC Ajka ADebreceni EAC HPécsi MFC ASoroksár SC

Performance chart Nemzeti Bajnokság II. 20/21

Record Nemzeti Bajnokság II. 20/21

Matches Wins Draws Losses ø pts Goals ø spectators
Home record 18 5 6 7 1,17 22:30 329
Away record 19 2 6 11 0,63 11:34 345
Overall balance 37 7 12 18 0,89 33:64 337
Matchday Date Time Venue Ranking Opponent System of play Attendance Result
First Round Sat Sep 19, 2020 3:00 PM Sárvár FC 4-2-3-1 300 0:3
Second Round Wed Oct 28, 2020 12:30 PM ASR Gázgyár 4-5-1 flat 200 1:5
Third Round Wed Feb 10, 2021 1:00 PM Tállya KSE 4-2-3-1 x 5:3
Matchday Date Time Venue Ranking Opponent System of play Attendance Result
1 Sat Aug 1, 2020 8:00 PM (19.) Nyíregyháza Spartacus 4-2-3-1 1.050 0:1
2 Wed Aug 5, 2020 7:00 PM (14.) ETO FC Győr 4-4-2 double 6 1.612 1:1
3 Sun Aug 9, 2020 7:00 PM (16.) Kolorcity Kazincbarcika SC 4-2-3-1 790 1:1
4 Sun Aug 16, 2020 7:00 PM (16.) Békéscsaba 1912 Elöre SE 4-2-3-1 1.920 2:2
5 Sun Aug 23, 2020 7:00 PM (16.) Aqvital FC Csákvár 4-2-3-1 835 2:2
6 Wed Aug 26, 2020 5:30 PM (16.) Szentlőrinc SE 4-2-3-1 500 3:1
7 Sun Aug 30, 2020 7:00 PM (17.) Szombathelyi Haladás 4-2-3-1 814 0:0
8 Sun Sep 13, 2020 4:30 PM (19.) Budaörsi SC 4-4-2 double 6 150 0:3
9 Wed Sep 16, 2020 4:30 PM (16.) Debreceni VSC 4-2-3-1 600 1:3
10 Sun Sep 27, 2020 5:00 PM (18.) BFC Siófok 4-2-3-1 500 1:2
11 Sun Oct 4, 2020 5:00 PM (17.) Szolnoki MÁV FC 4-2-3-1 500 1:0
12 Sun Oct 18, 2020 5:00 PM (14.) Gyirmót FC Győr 3-5-2 630 0:0
13 Sun Oct 25, 2020 5:00 PM (14.) Szeged-Csanád - GA 4-1-4-1 540 1:2
14 Sun Nov 1, 2020 5:00 PM (16.) Vasas FC 5-4-1 Diamond 995 1:0
15 Wed Nov 4, 2020 6:00 PM (16.) FC Ajka 3-5-2 Attacking 350 3:1
16 Sun Nov 8, 2020 5:00 PM (14.) Debreceni EAC 3-5-2 Attacking 300 2:1
17 Sun Nov 22, 2020 5:00 PM (11.) Pécsi MFC ? 3:0
18 Wed Nov 25, 2020 1:00 PM (13.) Soroksár SC 5-4-1 Diamond x 0:4
19 Sun Nov 29, 2020 1:00 PM (15.) Dorogi FC 4-2-3-1 x 3:0
20 Sun Dec 6, 2020 1:00 PM (15.) Nyíregyháza Spartacus 3-5-2 x 1:1
21 Sun Dec 13, 2020 1:00 PM (15.) ETO FC Győr 4-1-4-1 x 2:1
22 Sun Jan 31, 2021 5:00 PM (15.) Kolorcity Kazincbarcika SC 3-5-2 x 0:0
23 Sun Feb 7, 2021 2:00 PM (15.) Békéscsaba 1912 Elöre SE 3-5-2 x 1:1
24 Sun Feb 14, 2021 2:00 PM (15.) Aqvital FC Csákvár 3-4-3 Diamond 2:0
25 Sun Feb 21, 2021 5:00 PM (16.) Szentlőrinc SE 4-2-3-1 x 3:1
26 Sun Feb 28, 2021 5:00 PM (13.) Szombathelyi Haladás 3-5-2 x 4:0
27 Wed Mar 3, 2021 6:00 PM (13.) Budaörsi SC 4-2-3-1 x 1:1
28 Sat Mar 6, 2021 2:00 PM (14.) Debreceni VSC 4-2-3-1 x 2:0
29 Sun Mar 14, 2021 5:00 PM (15.) BFC Siófok 4-5-1 flat x 1:1
30 Sun Apr 4, 2021 5:00 PM (15.) Szolnoki MÁV FC 3-5-2 flat x 0:0
31 Wed Apr 7, 2021 6:00 PM (15.) Gyirmót FC Győr 3-5-2 x 1:5
32 Sun Apr 11, 2021 5:00 PM (15.) Szeged-Csanád - GA 3-5-2 x 2:0
33 Sun Apr 18, 2021 5:00 PM (17.) Vasas FC 4-2-3-1 x 1:2
34 Sun Apr 25, 2021 5:00 PM (18.) FC Ajka 4-4-2 double 6 x 3:1
35 Wed Apr 28, 2021 5:00 PM (18.) Debreceni EAC 4-4-2 double 6 x 3:0
36 Sun May 2, 2021 5:00 PM (18.) Pécsi MFC 5-4-1 Diamond 150 1:3
37 Sun May 9, 2021 5:00 PM (19.) Soroksár SC 4-2-3-1 250 3:0
38 5:00 PM (19.) Dorogi FC -:-
Table section Nemzeti Bajnokság II. 20/21
# club Matches +/- Pts
14 Békéscsaba 1912 Elöre SE 37 -13 44
15 Szentlőrinc SE 37 -20 41
16 Dorogi FC 37 -17 41
17 Aqvital FC Csákvár 37 -11 38
18 Kolorcity Kazincbarcika SC 37 -27 33
19 Kaposvári Rákóczi FC 37 -31 33
20 Debreceni EAC 37 -36 22

Matches