To use this site, please enable Javascript.

Liberia

Squad size: 27

Average age: 24,7

Foreigners: 17  63,0 %

Confederation: CAF

FIFA World Ranking: Pos 152

Liberia
Info

Game plan

Choose year

Performance chart International Friendlies 11/12

Record International Friendlies 11/12

Matches Wins Draws Losses ø pts Goals ø spectators
Home record 4 1 2 1 1,25 3:4 6.250
Away record - - - - - - -
Overall balance 4 1 2 1 1,25 3:4 6.250
Date Time Venue Ranking Opponent System of play Attendance Result
Wed Feb 15, 2012 unknown Nigeria 0:2
Wed Aug 15, 2012 unknown Equatorial Guinea 1:0
Tue Sep 4, 2012 unknown Malawi 1:0
Tue Sep 11, 2012 unknown Ghana 2:0
Tue Oct 9, 2012 4:00 PM Niger ? 4:3
Matchday Date Time Venue Ranking Opponent System of play Attendance Result
First Round 1st leg Wed Feb 29, 2012 5:00 PM Namibia 4-4-2 15.000 1:0
First Round 2nd leg Sat Jun 16, 2012 12:00 AM Namibia ? 0:0
Second Round 1st leg Sat Sep 8, 2012 8:00 PM Nigeria ? 2:2
Second Round 2nd leg Sat Oct 13, 2012 5:00 PM Nigeria 4-4-2 6:1
Matchday Date Time Venue Ranking Opponent System of play Attendance Result
group J Sat Jun 2, 2012 8:00 PM Senegal ? 15.000 3:1
group J Sun Jun 10, 2012 6:00 PM Angola ? 15.000 0:0

Matches - Year 2012