To use this site, please enable Javascript.

Limón FC

Squad size: 28

Average age: 27,5

Foreigners: 2  7,1 %

National team players: 2

Stadium: Estadio Juan Gobán Quirós  2.349 Seats

Current transfer record: +-0

Limón FC
Primera Div. Clausura
League level: Costa RicaFirst Tier
Table position: 8
In league since: 1 year
Info

Game plan

Filter by season

Last 15 games

HGuadalupe FC ASporting San José HSantos de Guápiles FC AAD San Carlos
ASantos de Guápiles FC ACS Cartaginés HMunicipal Grecia HMunicipal Pérez Zeledón
HCS Herediano ALD Alajuelense AGuadalupe FC HLD Alajuelense AADR Jicaral ADeportivo Saprissa HCS Herediano

Performance chart Primera División Clausura 20/21

Record Primera División Clausura 20/21

Matches Wins Draws Losses ø pts Goals ø spectators
Home record 5 1 2 2 1,00 4:7 -
Away record 6 2 1 3 1,17 7:10 -
Overall balance 11 3 3 5 1,09 11:17 -
Matchday Date Time Venue Ranking Opponent System of play Attendance Result
1 Sun Aug 16, 2020 4:00 AM Deportivo Saprissa 5-4-1 x 4:0
2 Fri Aug 21, 2020 11:00 PM Sporting San José 5-3-2 x 1:1
3 Mon Aug 31, 2020 2:00 AM AD San Carlos 4-4-2 double 6 x 2:2
4 Thu Sep 3, 2020 11:00 PM CS Cartaginés 4-2-3-1 x 1:1
5 Sun Sep 6, 2020 10:00 PM ADR Jicaral 4-4-2 double 6 x 0:2
6 Sun Sep 13, 2020 7:00 PM CS Cartaginés 4-4-2 double 6 x 4:0
7 Sun Sep 20, 2020 11:00 PM ADR Jicaral 4-2-3-1 x 1:0
8 Wed Oct 14, 2020 11:00 PM AD San Carlos 4-2-3-1 x 0:2
9 Sat Oct 3, 2020 11:00 PM Sporting San José 4-2-3-1 x 0:1
10 Sun Oct 11, 2020 11:00 PM Deportivo Saprissa 4-2-3-1 x 1:0
11 Tue Oct 27, 2020 10:00 PM Municipal Grecia 4-5-1 flat x 1:0
12 Sun Nov 1, 2020 10:00 PM Municipal Pérez Zeledón 4-4-2 double 6 x 1:1
13 Wed Dec 2, 2020 10:00 PM CS Herediano 4-4-2 double 6 x 1:4
14 Wed Nov 11, 2020 10:00 PM Guadalupe FC 4-4-2 double 6 x 2:1
15 Sun Nov 15, 2020 12:00 AM Santos de Guápiles FC ? x 0:0
16 Sun Dec 6, 2020 1:00 AM LD Alajuelense 4-4-2 double 6 x 4:1
Matchday Date Time Venue Ranking Opponent System of play Attendance Result
1 Wed Jan 13, 2021 3:00 AM (8.) Guadalupe FC ? 3:0
2 Sat Jan 16, 2021 10:00 PM (12.) LD Alajuelense ? 0:2
3 Thu Jan 21, 2021 10:00 PM (12.) ADR Jicaral ? 2:0
4 Mon Jan 25, 2021 12:00 AM (12.) CS Cartaginés ? 1:1
5 Sat Jan 30, 2021 10:00 PM (12.) Municipal Grecia ? 0:0
6 Wed Feb 3, 2021 12:00 AM (12.) Sporting San José ? 0:1
7 Mon Feb 8, 2021 10:00 PM (11.) Municipal Pérez Zeledón ? 1:1
8 Sun Feb 14, 2021 11:00 PM (12.) Deportivo Saprissa ? 4:2
9 Sat Feb 20, 2021 10:00 PM (12.) Santos de Guápiles FC ? 3:2
10 Mon Mar 1, 2021 2:00 AM (11.) AD San Carlos ? 0:3
11 Wed Mar 3, 2021 10:00 PM (7.) CS Herediano ? 0:2
12 10:00 PM (8.) Guadalupe FC -:-
13 2:00 AM LD Alajuelense -:-
14 unknown ADR Jicaral -:-
15 unknown CS Cartaginés -:-
16 unknown Municipal Grecia -:-
17 unknown Sporting San José -:-
18 unknown Municipal Pérez Zeledón -:-
19 unknown Deportivo Saprissa -:-
20 unknown Santos de Guápiles FC -:-
21 unknown AD San Carlos -:-
22 unknown CS Herediano -:-
Table section Primera División Clausura 20/21
# club Matches +/- Pts
5 CS Herediano 11 -1 13
6 CS Cartaginés 11 -4 13
7 Municipal Grecia 11 0 12
8 Limón FC 11 -6 12
9 AD San Carlos 11 -6 12
10 Guadalupe FC 11 0 11
11 Municipal Pérez Zeledón 11 -5 11

Matches