For using this site, please activate JavaScript.

Squad size: 23

Average age: 27,8

Players playing abroad: 15  65,2 %

National team players: 16

Stadium: Anfield  54.074 Seats

Current transfer record: +39,70 mil. €

Liverpool FC
Premier League
League level: EnglandFirst Tier
Table position: 1
In league since: 28 years
Info

Game plan

Filter by season
Last 15 games
AMilton Keynes Dons ASheffield United HRed Bull Salzburg HLeicester City AKRC Genk HTottenham Hotspur HArsenal FC AAston Villa HKRC Genk HManchester City ACrystal Palace HBrighton & Hove Albion HEverton FC
AManchester United HSSC Napoli

Performance chart Premier League 19/20

Record Premier League 19/20
Matches Wins Draws Losses ø pts Goals ø spectators
Home record 8 8 - - 3,00 24:9 53.043
Away record 7 6 1 - 2,71 13:5 38.141
Overall balance 15 14 1 - 2,87 37:14 46.089
Matchday Date Time Home team Away team System of play Coach Attendance Result
Group E Tue Sep 17, 2019 9:00 PM SSC Napoli Liverpool FC 4-3-3 Attacking Jürgen Klopp 38.878 2:0
Group E Wed Oct 2, 2019 9:00 PM Liverpool FC Red Bull Salzburg 4-3-3 Attacking Jürgen Klopp 52.243 4:3
Group E Wed Oct 23, 2019 9:00 PM KRC Genk Liverpool FC 4-3-3 Attacking Jürgen Klopp 19.626 1:4
Group E Tue Nov 5, 2019 9:00 PM Liverpool FC KRC Genk 4-3-3 Attacking Jürgen Klopp 52.611 2:1
Group E Wed Nov 27, 2019 9:00 PM Liverpool FC SSC Napoli 4-3-3 Attacking Jürgen Klopp 52.128 1:1
Group E 6:55 PM Red Bull Salzburg Liverpool FC -:-
Matchday Date Time Home team Away team System of play Coach Attendance Result
Final Wed Aug 14, 2019 9:00 PM Liverpool FC Chelsea FC 4-1-4-1 Jürgen Klopp 38.434 7:6 on pens
Matchday Date Time Home team Away team System of play Coach Attendance Result
1 Fri Aug 9, 2019 9:00 PM Liverpool FC Norwich City 4-3-3 Attacking Jürgen Klopp 53.333 4:1
2 Sat Aug 17, 2019 4:00 PM Southampton FC Liverpool FC 4-3-3 Attacking Jürgen Klopp 31.712 1:2
3 Sat Aug 24, 2019 6:30 PM Liverpool FC Arsenal FC 4-3-3 Attacking Jürgen Klopp 53.298 3:1
4 Sat Aug 31, 2019 6:30 PM Burnley FC Liverpool FC 4-3-3 Attacking Jürgen Klopp 21.762 0:3
5 Sat Sep 14, 2019 1:30 PM Liverpool FC Newcastle United 4-3-3 Attacking Jürgen Klopp 51.430 3:1
6 Sun Sep 22, 2019 5:30 PM Chelsea FC Liverpool FC 4-3-3 Attacking Jürgen Klopp 40.638 1:2
7 Sat Sep 28, 2019 1:30 PM Sheffield United Liverpool FC 4-3-3 Attacking Jürgen Klopp 31.774 0:1
8 Sat Oct 5, 2019 4:00 PM Liverpool FC Leicester City 4-3-3 Attacking Jürgen Klopp 53.322 2:1
9 Sun Oct 20, 2019 5:30 PM Manchester United Liverpool FC 4-3-3 Attacking Jürgen Klopp 73.737 1:1
10 Sun Oct 27, 2019 5:30 PM Liverpool FC Tottenham Hotspur 4-3-3 Attacking Jürgen Klopp 53.222 2:1
11 Sat Nov 2, 2019 4:00 PM Aston Villa Liverpool FC 4-3-3 Attacking Jürgen Klopp 41.878 1:2
12 Sun Nov 10, 2019 5:30 PM Liverpool FC Manchester City 4-1-4-1 Jürgen Klopp 53.324 3:1
13 Sat Nov 23, 2019 4:00 PM Crystal Palace Liverpool FC 4-3-3 Attacking Jürgen Klopp 25.486 1:2
14 Sat Nov 30, 2019 4:00 PM Liverpool FC Brighton & Hove Albion 4-1-4-1 Jürgen Klopp 53.319 2:1
15 Wed Dec 4, 2019 9:15 PM Liverpool FC Everton FC 4-2-3-1 Jürgen Klopp 53.094 5:2
16 4:00 PM AFC Bournemouth Liverpool FC ? Jürgen Klopp -:-
17 1:30 PM Liverpool FC Watford FC -:-
18 4:00 PM West Ham United Liverpool FC ppd.
19 9:00 PM Leicester City Liverpool FC -:-
20 5:30 PM Liverpool FC Wolverhampton Wanderers -:-
21 9:00 PM Liverpool FC Sheffield United -:-
22 6:30 PM Tottenham Hotspur Liverpool FC -:-
23 5:30 PM Liverpool FC Manchester United -:-
24 9:00 PM Wolverhampton Wanderers Liverpool FC -:-
25 4:00 PM Liverpool FC Southampton FC -:-
26 4:00 PM Norwich City Liverpool FC -:-
27 4:00 PM Liverpool FC West Ham United -:-
28 4:00 PM Watford FC Liverpool FC -:-
29 4:00 PM Liverpool FC AFC Bournemouth -:-
30 4:00 PM Everton FC Liverpool FC -:-
31 4:00 PM Liverpool FC Crystal Palace -:-
32 4:00 PM Manchester City Liverpool FC -:-
33 4:00 PM Liverpool FC Aston Villa -:-
34 4:00 PM Brighton & Hove Albion Liverpool FC -:-
35 4:00 PM Liverpool FC Burnley FC -:-
36 4:00 PM Arsenal FC Liverpool FC -:-
37 4:00 PM Liverpool FC Chelsea FC -:-
38 4:00 PM Newcastle United Liverpool FC -:-
Matchday Date Time Home team Away team System of play Coach Attendance Result
Final Sun Aug 4, 2019 4:00 PM Liverpool FC Manchester City 4-3-3 Attacking Jürgen Klopp 77.565 5:6 on pens
Matchday Date Time Home team Away team System of play Coach Attendance Result
Third Round Wed Sep 25, 2019 8:45 PM Milton Keynes Dons Liverpool FC 4-3-3 Attacking Jürgen Klopp 28.521 0:2
Fourth Round Wed Oct 30, 2019 8:30 PM Liverpool FC Arsenal FC 4-2-3-1 Jürgen Klopp 52.694 10:9 on pens
Quarter-Finals 8:45 PM Aston Villa Liverpool FC -:-