To use this site, please enable Javascript.

Type of cup: Hungary Domestic Cup

Participants: 90

Current champions: Budapest Honvéd FCBudapest Honvéd FC

Most valuable player: Tokmac Chol Nguen  2,80 m €

ø-Market value: 100 k €

Magyar Kupa
193.png
Tournament records
Wins: Ferencvárosi TC Ferencváros 23 time(s)
Matches:   55 games
Goals:   24 goals

Info

Filter by season:
Knockout stage
Date Time Home team Home Result Away team Away
Mon May 3, 2021 unknown
Mon May 3, 2021 unknown MOL Fehérvár FC
Wed Apr 14, 2021 5:30 PM
Wed Apr 14, 2021 5:30 PM Újpest FC
Thu Apr 15, 2021 6:30 PM
Thu Apr 15, 2021 6:30 PM MOL Fehérvár FC
Tue Mar 9, 2021 5:30 PM
Tue Mar 9, 2021 5:30 PM Mezőkövesd Zsóry FC
Wed Mar 10, 2021 2:30 PM
Wed Mar 10, 2021 2:30 PM Budafoki MTE
Wed Mar 10, 2021 3:00 PM
3:00 PM Zalaegerszegi TE FC
Wed Mar 10, 2021 5:30 PM
5:30 PM MTK Budapest
Tue Feb 23, 2021 5:30 PM
Tue Feb 23, 2021 5:30 PM Diósgyőri VTK
Wed Feb 24, 2021 1:00 PM
Wed Feb 24, 2021 1:00 PM Budafoki MTE
MTK Budapest
Wed Feb 24, 2021 2:00 PM
2:00 PM Budapest Honvéd FC
Wed Feb 24, 2021 4:00 PM
4:00 PM BFC Siófok
Újpest FC
Wed Feb 24, 2021 5:00 PM
5:00 PM Kisvárda FC
Wed Feb 24, 2021 5:30 PM
5:30 PM MOL Fehérvár FC
Tue Feb 9, 2021 1:00 PM
Tue Feb 9, 2021 1:00 PM Diósgyőri VTK
Tue Feb 9, 2021 7:45 PM
7:45 PM Újpest FC
Wed Feb 10, 2021 1:00 PM
Wed Feb 10, 2021 1:00 PM Paksi FC
Ferencvárosi TC
Puskás Akadémia FC
BFC Siófok
Debreceni VSC
Kisvárda FC
Budapest Honvéd FC
Budafoki MTE
Kaposvári Rákóczi FC
MTK Budapest
Wed Feb 10, 2021 2:00 PM
2:00 PM Szombathelyi Haladás
Wed Feb 10, 2021 3:00 PM
3:00 PM Mezőkövesd Zsóry FC
Wed Feb 10, 2021 7:45 PM
7:45 PM MOL Fehérvár FC
Thu Feb 11, 2021 1:00 PM
Thu Feb 11, 2021 1:00 PM Zalaegerszegi TE FC
Wed Oct 21, 2020 12:30 PM
Wed Oct 21, 2020 12:30 PM Aqvital FC Csákvár
Wed Oct 28, 2020 12:30 PM
Wed Oct 28, 2020 12:30 PM Mezőkövesd Zsóry FC
ETO FC Győr
Pécsi MFC
Debreceni VSC
MTK Budapest
Vasas FC
MOL Fehérvár FC
Kolorcity Kazincbarcika SC
FC Ajka
Budafoki MTE
Debreceni EAC
Szeged-Csanád - GA
Kaposvári Rákóczi FC
Zalaegerszegi TE FC
BFC Siófok
Budapest Honvéd FC
Puskás Akadémia FC
Dorogi FC
Wed Oct 28, 2020 1:00 PM
1:00 PM Kisvárda FC
Wed Oct 28, 2020 4:00 PM
4:00 PM Újpest FC
Thu Oct 29, 2020 12:30 PM
Thu Oct 29, 2020 12:30 PM Paksi FC
Thu Oct 29, 2020 4:00 PM
4:00 PM Diósgyőri VTK
Wed Nov 11, 2020 4:00 PM
Wed Nov 11, 2020 4:00 PM Szombathelyi Haladás
Fri Nov 13, 2020 2:30 PM
Fri Nov 13, 2020 2:30 PM Gyirmót FC Győr
Sat Nov 14, 2020 2:45 PM
Sat Nov 14, 2020 2:45 PM Ferencvárosi TC
Sat Sep 19, 2020 1:00 PM
Sat Sep 19, 2020 1:00 PM Ferencvárosi TC
Sat Sep 19, 2020 2:00 PM
2:00 PM Aqvital FC Csákvár
Sat Sep 19, 2020 3:00 PM
3:00 PM Zalaegerszegi TE FC
Békéscsaba 1912 Elöre SE
MTK Budapest
Budaörsi SC
Debreceni EAC
Kaposvári Rákóczi FC
Szentlőrinc SE
Kisvárda FC
Budafoki MTE
Kolorcity Kazincbarcika SC
Dorogi FC
Pécsi MFC
BFC Siófok
Sat Sep 19, 2020 6:00 PM
6:00 PM Debreceni VSC
Sat Sep 19, 2020 8:00 PM
8:00 PM ETO FC Győr
Sun Sep 20, 2020 12:30 PM
Sun Sep 20, 2020 12:30 PM Budapest Honvéd FC
Sun Sep 20, 2020 3:00 PM
3:00 PM Gyirmót FC Győr
Paksi FC
Vasas FC
MOL Fehérvár FC
Szombathelyi Haladás
Soroksár SC
FC Ajka
Mezőkövesd Zsóry FC
Wed Oct 7, 2020 2:00 PM
Wed Oct 7, 2020 2:00 PM Diósgyőri VTK
Újpest FC
Szolnoki MÁV FC
Nyíregyháza Spartacus
Szeged-Csanád - GA
Sat Oct 10, 2020 2:00 PM
Sat Oct 10, 2020 2:00 PM Puskás Akadémia FC

The most valuable players

#playerclubMarket value
1
Tokmac Chol Nguen
Left Winger
Ferencvárosi TC
2
Igor Kharatin
Defensive Midfield
Ferencvárosi TC
3
Loïc Nego
Right-Back
MOL Fehérvár FC
4
Myrto Uzuni
Left Winger
Ferencvárosi TC
5
Dénes Dibusz
Goalkeeper
Ferencvárosi TC

Top goalscorers

#playerAgeclubGoals
1
Roko Baturina
Centre-Forward
20Ferencvárosi TC
2
Giorgi Beridze
Left Winger
23Újpest FC
3
Dániel Prosser
Centre-Forward
26MTK Budapest
4
Sebestyén Ihrig-Farkas
Attacking Midfield
27Budafoki MTE
5
Dániel Gazdag
Attacking Midfield
24Budapest Honvéd FC