For using this site, please activate JavaScript.

Manchester City

Squad size: 24

Average age: 27,7

Foreigners: 19  79,2 %

National team players: 18

Stadium: Etihad Stadium  55.017 Seats

Current transfer record: -97,82 mil. €

Manchester City
Premier League
League level: EnglandFirst Tier
Table position: 2
In league since: 18 years
Fixtures by date

This is an overview of all fixtures of the club in chronological order.

Season:
Competition:
Weekday:
Venue:
Result:
Period:
Matchday Date Time Venue Ranking Opponent System of play Attendance Result
1 Sat 10.08.2019 13:30 (2.) West Ham United 4-3-3 Attacking 59.870 0:5
2 Sat 17.08.2019 18:30 (1.) Tottenham Hotspur 4-2-3-1 54.503 2:2
3 Sun 25.08.2019 15:00 (3.) AFC Bournemouth 4-3-3 Attacking 10.486 1:3
4 Sat 31.08.2019 16:00 (2.) Brighton & Hove Albion 4-3-3 Attacking 54.386 4:0
5 Sat 14.09.2019 18:30 (2.) Norwich City 4-3-3 Attacking 27.035 3:2
6 Sat 21.09.2019 16:00 (2.) Watford FC 4-3-3 Attacking 54.273 8:0
7 Sat 28.09.2019 18:30 (2.) Everton FC 4-3-3 Attacking 39.222 1:3
8 Sun 06.10.2019 15:00 (2.) Wolverhampton Wanderers 4-2-3-1 54.435 0:2
9 Sat 19.10.2019 18:30 (2.) Crystal Palace 4-1-4-1 25.480 0:2
10 Sat 26.10.2019 13:30 (2.) Aston Villa 4-1-4-1 54.506 3:0
11 Sat 02.11.2019 16:00 (2.) Southampton FC 4-3-3 Attacking 53.922 2:1
12 Sun 10.11.2019 17:30 (2.) Liverpool FC 4-2-3-1 53.324 3:1
13 Sat 23.11.2019 18:30 (4.) Chelsea FC 4-3-3 Attacking 54.486 2:1
14 Sat 30.11.2019 13:30 (3.) Newcastle United 4-3-3 Attacking 49.937 2:2
15 Tue 03.12.2019 21:15 (3.) Burnley FC 4-1-4-1 20.101 1:4
16 Sat 07.12.2019 18:30 (3.) Manchester United 4-1-4-1 54.403 1:2
17 Sun 15.12.2019 17:30 (3.) Arsenal FC 4-2-3-1 60.031 0:3
18 Sat 21.12.2019 18:30 (3.) Leicester City 4-2-3-1 54.415 3:1
19 Fri 27.12.2019 20:45 (3.) Wolverhampton Wanderers 4-2-3-1 31.737 3:2
20 Sun 29.12.2019 19:00 (3.) Sheffield United 4-3-3 Attacking 54.512 2:0
21 Wed 01.01.2020 18:30 (3.) Everton FC 3-4-2-1 54.407 2:1
22 Sun 12.01.2020 17:30 (3.) Aston Villa 4-3-3 Attacking 41.823 1:6
23 Sat 18.01.2020 16:00 (2.) Crystal Palace 4-3-3 Attacking 54.439 2:2
24 Tue 21.01.2020 20:30 (2.) Sheffield United 3-4-2-1 31.825 0:1
25 Sun 02.02.2020 17:30 Tottenham Hotspur 4-3-3 Attacking 61.022 2:0
26 Wed 19.02.2020 20:30 (2.) West Ham United 4-3-3 Attacking 2:0
27 Sat 22.02.2020 18:30 (2.) Leicester City 4-3-3 Attacking 32.068 0:1
28 15:00 (2.) Arsenal FC -:-
29 17:30 Manchester United -:-
30 16:00 Burnley FC -:-
31 13:30 Chelsea FC -:-
32 17:30 Liverpool FC -:-
33 16:00 Southampton FC -:-
34 16:00 Newcastle United -:-
35 18:30 Brighton & Hove Albion -:-
36 16:00 AFC Bournemouth -:-
37 16:00 Watford FC -:-
38 16:00 Norwich City -:-

Last 15 games

AOxford United HLeicester City HSheffield United HEverton FC HPort Vale FC AManchester United AAston Villa ASheffield United HFulham FC HWest Ham United ALeicester City
HCrystal Palace
AWolverhampton Wanderers HManchester United ATottenham Hotspur
Table section Premier League 19/20
# Club Matches +/- Pts
1 Liverpool FC 27 47 79
2 Manchester City 27 39 57
3 Leicester City 27 27 50
4 Chelsea FC 27 8 44
5 Manchester United 27 12 41
6 Tottenham Hotspur 27 8 40
7 Sheffield United 27 4 40

Matches