To use this site, please enable Javascript.

Morocco

Squad size: 26

Average age: 27,0

Foreigners: 20  76,9 %

Confederation: CAF

FIFA World Ranking: Pos 33

Morocco
Info

Game plan

Choose year

Performance chart International Friendlies 13/14

Record International Friendlies 13/14

Matches Wins Draws Losses ø pts Goals ø spectators
Home record 6 1 3 2 1,00 7:6 7.333
Away record 2 1 - 1 1,50 1:2 4.000
Overall balance 8 2 3 3 1,13 8:8 6.500
Date Time Venue Ranking Opponent System of play Attendance Result
Wed Mar 5, 2014 8:00 PM Gabon 4-2-3-1 1:1
Fri May 23, 2014 unknown Mozambique 4:0
Wed May 28, 2014 12:00 AM Angola 0:2
Fri Jun 6, 2014 4:00 PM Russia 4-2-3-1 8.000 2:0
Wed Sep 3, 2014 unknown Qatar 0:0
Sun Sep 7, 2014 unknown Libya 3:0
Thu Oct 9, 2014 unknown Central African Republic 4:0
Mon Oct 13, 2014 unknown Kenya 3:0
Thu Nov 13, 2014 unknown Benin 6:1
Sun Nov 16, 2014 unknown Zimbabwe 2:1

Matches - Year 2014