For using this site, please activate JavaScript.

Molde FK

Squad size: 25

Average age: 26,1

Foreigners: 7  28,0 %

National team players: 1

Stadium: Aker Stadion  11.800 Seats

Current transfer record: -227 thousand €

Molde FK
Eliteserien
League level: NorwayFirst Tier
Table position: 2
In league since: 13 years
Info

Game plan

Filter by season

Last 15 games

AFK Haugesund HViking Stavanger AStrømsgodset IF HVålerenga Fotball HIK Start HKuopion Palloseura HOdds BK ANK Celje AQarabağ Ağdam
AFK Bodø/Glimt ASandefjord Fotball HSK Brann ASarpsborg 08 FF AViking Stavanger AVålerenga Fotball

Performance chart Eliteserien 2020

Record Eliteserien 2020

Matches Wins Draws Losses ø pts Goals ø spectators
Home record 8 7 - 1 2,63 24:5 200
Away record 10 4 1 5 1,30 22:17 180
Overall balance 18 11 1 6 1,89 46:22 189
Matchday Date Time Venue Ranking Opponent System of play Attendance Result
First Round 1st leg Thu Jul 11, 2019 7:00 PM KR Reykjavík 4-2-3-1 3.756 7:1
First Round 2nd leg Thu Jul 18, 2019 9:00 PM KR Reykjavík 4-2-3-1 355 0:0
Second Round 1st leg Thu Jul 25, 2019 7:00 PM FK Cukaricki 4-2-3-1 3.198 0:0
Second Round 2nd leg Wed Jul 31, 2019 8:45 PM FK Cukaricki 4-2-3-1 3.014 1:3
3rd round 1st leg Thu Aug 8, 2019 7:00 PM Aris Thessaloniki 4-2-3-1 3.953 3:0
3rd round 2nd leg Thu Aug 15, 2019 8:30 PM Aris Thessaloniki 4-2-3-1 19.921 3:1 AET
Qualifying Round 1st leg Thu Aug 22, 2019 9:00 PM FK Partizan Belgrade 4-2-3-1 3.157x 2:1
Qualifying Round 2nd leg Thu Aug 29, 2019 7:00 PM FK Partizan Belgrade 4-2-3-1 7.102 1:1
Matchday Date Time Venue Ranking Opponent System of play Attendance Result
1 Tue Jun 16, 2020 6:00 PM (2.) Aalesunds FK 4-2-3-1 1:4
2 Sat Jun 20, 2020 8:30 PM (1.) Rosenborg BK 4-2-3-1 1:0
3 Wed Jun 24, 2020 6:00 PM (2.) IK Start 4-2-3-1 2:3
4 Sun Jun 28, 2020 6:00 PM (2.) Stabæk Fotball 4-2-3-1 4:1
5 Thu Jul 2, 2020 6:00 PM (2.) Kristiansund BK 4-2-3-1 2:2
6 Sun Jul 5, 2020 6:00 PM (2.) Mjøndalen IF 4-2-3-1 2:1
7 Sat Jul 11, 2020 6:00 PM (2.) FK Haugesund 4-2-3-1 0:3
8 Wed Jul 15, 2020 6:00 PM (2.) Viking Stavanger 4-2-3-1 5:0
9 Sun Jul 19, 2020 6:00 PM (2.) Strømsgodset IF 4-2-3-1 0:4
10 Sun Jul 26, 2020 6:00 PM (2.) FK Bodø/Glimt 4-2-3-1 3:1
11 Wed Jul 29, 2020 8:30 PM (2.) Vålerenga Fotball 4-2-3-1 4:1
12 Sat Aug 1, 2020 6:00 PM (2.) Sandefjord Fotball 4-2-3-1 2:1
13 Mon Aug 10, 2020 8:30 PM (2.) SK Brann 4-4-1-1 1:2
14 Sat Aug 15, 2020 4:00 PM (2.) Sarpsborg 08 FF 4-2-3-1 2:1
15 Sat Aug 22, 2020 3:00 PM (2.) Odds BK 4-2-3-1 2:0
16 Sun Aug 30, 2020 8:30 PM (2.) Viking Stavanger 4-2-3-1 3:2
17 Wed Aug 5, 2020 7:00 PM (2.) IK Start 4-2-3-1 5:0
18 Sat Sep 19, 2020 6:00 PM (2.) Vålerenga Fotball 4-2-3-1 2:1
19 6:00 PM (2.) Sandefjord Fotball -:-
20 6:00 PM SK Brann -:-
21 unknown unknown FK Bodø/Glimt -:-
22 unknown unknown Strømsgodset IF -:-
23 unknown unknown Mjøndalen IF -:-
24 unknown unknown Kristiansund BK -:-
25 unknown unknown Stabæk Fotball -:-
26 unknown unknown FK Haugesund -:-
27 unknown unknown Rosenborg BK -:-
28 unknown unknown Aalesunds FK -:-
29 unknown unknown Odds BK -:-
30 unknown unknown Sarpsborg 08 FF -:-
Table section Eliteserien 2020
# Club Matches +/- Pts
1 FK Bodø/Glimt 17 43 47
2 Molde FK 18 24 34
3 Vålerenga Fotball 18 5 32
4 Odds BK 17 6 31
5 Rosenborg BK 17 14 29
6 Kristiansund BK 17 10 27
7 Sarpsborg 08 FF 18 -4 23