For using this site, please activate JavaScript.

FK Napredak Krusevac

Squad size: 33

Average age: 25,9

Foreigners: 6  18,2 %

National team players: 0

Stadium: Stadion Mladost  10.331 Seats

Current transfer record: +500 K €

FK Napredak Krusevac
Super liga Srbije
League level: SerbiaFirst Tier
Table position: 10
In league since: 4 years
Info

Game plan

Filter by season

Last 15 games

AFK Radnik Surdulica AFK Mladost Lucani HFK Cukaricki AFK Partizan Belgrade HFK Macva Sabac
HFK Vozdovac HFK Javor-Matis Ivanjica
HFK TSC Backa Topola HFK TSC Backa Topola AFK Proleter Novi Sad HRed Star Belgrade AFK Radnicki Nis HFK Spartak Subotica AFK Vojvodina Novi Sad HFK Indjija

Performance chart Super liga Srbije 19/20

Record Super liga Srbije 19/20

Matches Wins Draws Losses ø pts Goals ø spectators
Home record 11 3 3 5 1,09 15:16 1.745
Away record 10 4 1 5 1,30 13:15 1.040
Overall balance 21 7 4 10 1,19 28:31 1.410
Matchday Date Time Venue Ranking Opponent System of play Attendance Result
1 Sat Jul 20, 2019 8:00 PM (10.) FK Cukaricki 4-4-2 double 6 600 1:0
2 Sun Jul 28, 2019 8:00 PM (12.) FK Vojvodina Novi Sad 4-2-3-1 600 0:2
3 Sat Aug 3, 2019 5:00 PM (15.) FK Indjija 4-2-3-1 1.500 1:0
4 Sun Aug 11, 2019 7:00 PM (14.) FK Partizan Belgrade 4-2-3-1 4.000 2:2
5 Sun Aug 18, 2019 8:00 PM (15.) FK Macva Sabac 4-2-3-1 2.500 0:1
6 Sat Aug 24, 2019 8:00 PM (11.) FK Javor-Matis Ivanjica 4-2-3-1 700 2:2
7 Sun Sep 1, 2019 8:00 PM (11.) FK Rad 4-2-3-1 1.500 4:0
8 Sat Sep 14, 2019 7:00 PM (8.) FK Radnik Surdulica 4-3-3 Attacking 1.000 1:4
9 Sat Sep 21, 2019 6:00 PM (7.) FK TSC Backa Topola 4-2-3-1 2.000 1:3
10 Sun Sep 29, 2019 6:00 PM (8.) FK Proleter Novi Sad 4-2-3-1 300 2:0
11 Sun Oct 6, 2019 4:00 PM (9.) Red Star Belgrade 4-2-3-1 4.500 0:1
12 Sat Oct 19, 2019 6:00 PM (11.) FK Radnicki Nis 4-2-3-1 1.000 4:1
13 Fri Oct 25, 2019 6:00 PM (12.) FK Vozdovac 4-2-3-1 800 1:1
14 Wed Oct 30, 2019 6:00 PM (12.) FK Mladost Lucani 4-2-3-1 300 0:1
15 Sun Nov 3, 2019 3:00 PM (12.) FK Spartak Subotica 4-2-3-1 1.000 0:1
16 Sat Nov 9, 2019 4:00 PM (12.) FK Cukaricki 4-2-3-1 1.400 3:1
17 Sat Nov 23, 2019 6:00 PM (11.) FK Vojvodina Novi Sad 4-2-3-1 1.000 2:1
18 Sat Nov 30, 2019 4:00 PM (11.) FK Indjija 4-2-3-1 700 1:3
19 Wed Dec 4, 2019 5:00 PM (11.) FK Partizan Belgrade 4-2-3-1 1.500 2:3
20 Sun Dec 8, 2019 3:00 PM (10.) FK Macva Sabac 4-2-3-1 700 2:1
21 Sat Feb 15, 2020 4:00 PM (10.) FK Javor-Matis Ivanjica 4-2-3-1 2.000 1:1
22 4:00 PM (10.) FK Rad -:-
23 Sat Feb 22, 2020 - FK Radnik Surdulica -:-
24 Sat Feb 29, 2020 - FK TSC Backa Topola -:-
25 Wed Mar 4, 2020 - FK Proleter Novi Sad -:-
26 Sun Mar 8, 2020 - Red Star Belgrade -:-
27 Sat Mar 14, 2020 - FK Radnicki Nis -:-
28 Sun Mar 22, 2020 - FK Vozdovac -:-
29 Sat Apr 4, 2020 - FK Mladost Lucani -:-
30 Sat Apr 11, 2020 - FK Spartak Subotica -:-
Matchday Date Time Venue Ranking Opponent System of play Attendance Result
First Round Wed Sep 25, 2019 3:30 PM FK TSC Backa Topola 4-2-3-1 1.000 4:5 on pens
Table section Super liga Srbije 19/20
# Club Matches +/- Pts
7 FK Radnicki Nis 21 8 33
8 FK Spartak Subotica 21 -5 29
9 FK Mladost Lucani 21 -8 28
10 FK Napredak Krusevac 21 -3 25
11 FK Javor-Matis Ivanjica 21 -14 21
12 FK Proleter Novi Sad 21 -13 20
13 FK Radnik Surdulica 21 -14 19

Matches