For using this site, please activate JavaScript.
Elfmeter Facebook-Blau Facebook-Messenger-Blau Facebook-Messenger-Weiss Groundhopping Laender Platzverweis Spiele Spieler Tore Torschuetzen Trainer Twitter-Blau Vereine Wettbewerbe WhatsApp-gruen alles_gelesen bc-land bc-spieler bc-verein bc-wettbewerb facebook fanticker fanticker_white favoriten google+ home instagram kalender_blue kommentare_beitraege_sprechblase linkedin liveticker_white mail-schwarz notification offizielle-homepage passwort pinterest rss schliessen share-blauaufweiss share-weissaufblau snapchat suche-grau suche thread_erstellen twitter vimeo whatsapp xing youtube

FK Napredak Krusevac

Squad size: 28

Average age: 26,3

Players playing abroad: 2  7,1 %

National team players: 0

Stadium: Stadion Mladost  10.331 Seats

Current transfer record: +-0

FK Napredak Krusevac
Super liga Srbije
League level: SerbiaFirst Tier
Table position: 8
In league since: 4 years
Info

Game plan

Filter by season
Last 15 games
HFK Vojvodina Novi Sad HFK Proleter Novi Sad AFK Macva Sabac HFK Rad AFK Radnik Surdulica
HFK Radnicki Nis HFK Partizan Belgrade AFK Javor-Matis Ivanjica
AFK Cukaricki AFK Partizan Belgrade ARed Star Belgrade AFK Cukaricki HFK Vojvodina Novi Sad AFK Indjija HFK TSC Backa Topola

Performance chart Super liga Srbije 19/20

Record Super liga Srbije 19/20
Matches Wins Draws Losses ø pts Goals ø spectators
Home record 4 1 1 2 1,00 7:7 2.025
Away record 5 2 1 2 1,40 7:5 1.260
Overall balance 9 3 2 4 1,22 14:12 1.600
Matchday Date Time Venue Ranking Opponent System of play Attendance Result
1 Sat Jul 20, 2019 8:00 PM (8.) FK Cukaricki 4-4-2 double 6 600 1:0
2 Sun Jul 28, 2019 8:00 PM (12.) FK Vojvodina Novi Sad 4-2-3-1 600 0:2
3 Sat Aug 3, 2019 5:00 PM (16.) FK Indjija 4-2-3-1 1.500 1:0
4 Sun Aug 11, 2019 7:00 PM (15.) FK Partizan Belgrade 4-2-3-1 4.000 2:2
5 Sun Aug 18, 2019 8:00 PM (15.) FK Macva Sabac 4-2-3-1 2.500 0:1
6 Sat Aug 24, 2019 8:00 PM (11.) FK Javor-Matis Ivanjica 4-2-3-1 700 2:2
7 Sun Sep 1, 2019 8:00 PM (11.) FK Rad 4-2-3-1 1.500 4:0
8 Sat Sep 14, 2019 7:00 PM (8.) FK Radnik Surdulica 4-3-3 Attacking 1.000 1:4
9 Sat Sep 21, 2019 6:00 PM (7.) FK TSC Backa Topola 4-2-3-1 2.000 1:3
10 6:00 PM (8.) FK Proleter Novi Sad -:-
11 Sat Oct 5, 2019 - Red Star Belgrade -:-
12 Sat Oct 19, 2019 - FK Radnicki Nis -:-
13 Sat Oct 26, 2019 - FK Vozdovac -:-
14 Wed Oct 30, 2019 - FK Mladost Lucani -:-
15 Sun Nov 3, 2019 - FK Spartak Subotica -:-
16 Sat Nov 9, 2019 - FK Cukaricki -:-
17 Sat Nov 23, 2019 - FK Vojvodina Novi Sad -:-
18 Sat Nov 30, 2019 - FK Indjija -:-
19 Wed Dec 4, 2019 - FK Partizan Belgrade -:-
20 Sun Dec 8, 2019 - FK Macva Sabac -:-
21 Sat Dec 14, 2019 - FK Javor-Matis Ivanjica -:-
22 Sat Feb 15, 2020 - FK Rad -:-
23 Sat Feb 22, 2020 - FK Radnik Surdulica -:-
24 Sat Feb 29, 2020 - FK TSC Backa Topola -:-
25 Wed Mar 4, 2020 - FK Proleter Novi Sad -:-
26 Sun Mar 8, 2020 - Red Star Belgrade -:-
27 Sat Mar 14, 2020 - FK Radnicki Nis -:-
28 Sun Mar 22, 2020 - FK Vozdovac -:-
29 Sat Apr 4, 2020 - FK Mladost Lucani -:-
30 Sat Apr 11, 2020 - FK Spartak Subotica -:-
Matchday Date Time Venue Ranking Opponent System of play Attendance Result
First Round 3:30 PM FK TSC Backa Topola -:-
Table section Super liga Srbije 19/20
# Club Matches +/- Pts
5 FK Radnicki Nis 9 3 16
6 FK Partizan Belgrade 6 11 14
7 FK Spartak Subotica 9 -5 12
8 FK Napredak Krusevac 9 2 11
9 FK Vozdovac 8 1 11
10 FK Mladost Lucani 9 -6 9
11 FK Javor-Matis Ivanjica 8 0 8

Matches