To use this site, please enable Javascript.

FK Napredak Krusevac

Squad size: 31

Average age: 24,6

Foreigners: 2  6,5 %

National team players: 0

Stadium: Stadion Mladost  10.331 Seats

Current transfer record: +-0

FK Napredak Krusevac
Super liga Srbije
League level: SerbiaFirst Tier
Table position: 16
In league since: 5 years
Info

Game plan

Filter by season

Last 15 games

HOFK Zarkovo AFK Macva Sabac HFK TSC Backa Topola HFK Vozdovac HFK Indjija
HFK Spartak Subotica AFK Mladost Lucani HFK Novi Pazar HFK Javor-Matis Ivanjica
AFK Proleter Novi Sad AFK TSC Backa Topola AFK Cukaricki AFK Partizan Belgrade AFK Radnik Surdulica AFK Vojvodina Novi Sad

Performance chart Super liga Srbije 20/21

Record Super liga Srbije 20/21

Matches Wins Draws Losses ø pts Goals ø spectators
Home record 12 4 5 3 1,42 13:12 -
Away record 12 1 2 9 0,42 4:21 -
Overall balance 24 5 7 12 0,92 17:33 -
Matchday Date Time Venue Ranking Opponent System of play Attendance Result
1 Sat Aug 1, 2020 5:30 PM (16.) FK Partizan Belgrade 4-2-3-1 x 1:3
2 Wed Aug 5, 2020 7:00 PM (15.) FK Javor-Matis Ivanjica 4-2-3-1 x 3:0
3 Sun Aug 9, 2020 7:00 PM (19.) FK Radnik Surdulica 3-4-3 x 2:1
4 Sat Aug 15, 2020 5:00 PM (14.) FK Indjija 3-4-1-2 x 1:0
5 Sun Aug 23, 2020 5:30 PM (16.) FK Vojvodina Novi Sad 3-4-3 x 0:1
6 Sat Aug 29, 2020 5:00 PM (16.) FK Rad 3-1-4-2 x 3:1
7 Sun Sep 13, 2020 6:00 PM (20.) FK Zlatibor Cajetina 3-1-4-2 x 1:1
8 Sat Sep 19, 2020 4:00 PM (18.) OFK Backa 3-1-4-2 x 0:0
9 Sun Sep 27, 2020 4:00 PM (19.) FK Metalac Gornji Milanovac 3-4-1-2 x 1:2
10 Sun Oct 4, 2020 6:00 PM (19.) Red Star Belgrade 4-2-3-1 x 3:0
11 Sat Oct 17, 2020 4:00 PM (19.) FK Radnicki Nis 4-2-3-1 x 0:0
12 Sun Oct 25, 2020 4:00 PM (19.) FK Macva Sabac 3-4-1-2 x 1:2
13 Sun Nov 1, 2020 3:00 PM (17.) FK Spartak Subotica 4-2-3-1 x 1:1
14 Sat Nov 7, 2020 2:00 PM (16.) FK Proleter Novi Sad 4-2-3-1 x 1:0
15 Sat Nov 21, 2020 2:00 PM (18.) FK TSC Backa Topola 4-2-3-1 x 2:1
16 Sun Nov 29, 2020 3:00 PM (18.) FK Cukaricki 4-2-3-1 x 3:0
17 Fri Dec 4, 2020 6:00 PM (18.) FK Vozdovac 4-2-3-1 x 3:1
18 Fri Dec 11, 2020 4:00 PM (16.) FK Mladost Lucani 3-3-3-1 x 0:0
19 Wed Dec 16, 2020 4:00 PM (16.) FK Novi Pazar 4-2-3-1 x 0:0
20 Sat Feb 6, 2021 5:00 PM (16.) FK Partizan Belgrade 4-2-3-1 x 3:0
21 Fri Feb 12, 2021 2:30 PM (17.) FK Javor-Matis Ivanjica 4-2-3-1 x 1:1
22 Wed Feb 17, 2021 4:00 PM (17.) FK Radnik Surdulica 4-2-3-1 x 2:1
23 Sun Feb 21, 2021 1:00 PM (17.) FK Indjija 4-2-3-1 x 1:0
24 Fri Feb 26, 2021 3:30 PM (16.) FK Vojvodina Novi Sad 1:0
25 2:00 PM (16.) FK Rad -:-
26 12:00 AM FK Zlatibor Cajetina -:-
27 12:00 AM OFK Backa -:-
28 12:00 AM FK Metalac Gornji Milanovac -:-
29 12:00 AM Red Star Belgrade -:-
30 12:00 AM FK Radnicki Nis -:-
31 12:00 AM FK Macva Sabac -:-
32 12:00 AM FK Spartak Subotica -:-
33 12:00 AM FK Proleter Novi Sad -:-
34 12:00 AM FK TSC Backa Topola -:-
35 12:00 AM FK Cukaricki -:-
36 12:00 AM FK Vozdovac -:-
37 12:00 AM FK Mladost Lucani -:-
38 12:00 AM FK Novi Pazar -:-
Matchday Date Time Venue Ranking Opponent System of play Attendance Result
First Round Tue Oct 20, 2020 2:30 PM OFK Zarkovo ? x 2:1
Round of 16 Wed Nov 25, 2020 1:30 PM FK TSC Backa Topola 3-4-2-1 x 2:0
Table section Super liga Srbije 20/21
# club Matches +/- Pts
13 FK Javor-Matis Ivanjica 24 -7 28
14 FK Novi Pazar 24 -13 27
15 FK Rad 24 -21 23
16 FK Napredak Krusevac 24 -16 22
17 FK Indjija 24 -25 22
18 FK Zlatibor Cajetina 24 -23 18
19 FK Macva Sabac 23 -28 17

Matches