To use this site, please enable Javascript.

Neftchi Kochkor-Ata

Squad size: 23

Average age: 26,2

Foreigners: 9  39,1 %

National team players: 1

Stadium: Zhalal-Abad Kurmanbek Stadion  4.500 Seats

Current transfer record: +-0

Neftchi Kochkor-Ata
BC Olimp Premier League
League level: KyrgyzstanFirst Tier
Table position: 6
In league since: 5 years
Info

Game plan

Filter by season

Last 15 games

AFK Ilbirs Bishkek AFK Kara-Balta AFK Ilbirs Bishkek HFK Kaganat HFK Kara-Balta AFK Alay Osh II
HFK Dordoi Bishkek
HAlga Bishkek AFK Alay Osh AAlga Bishkek AFK Kaganat AFK Abdysh-Ata Kant HFK Alay Osh HAlga Bishkek HFK Ilbirs Bishkek

Performance chart BC Olimp Premier League 2021

Record BC Olimp Premier League 2021

Matches Wins Draws Losses ø pts Goals ø spectators
Home record 6 2 1 3 1,17 9:10 737
Away record 5 2 - 3 1,20 6:7 153
Overall balance 11 4 1 6 1,18 15:17 471
Matchday Date Time Venue Ranking Opponent System of play Attendance Result
Quarter-Finals Fri Oct 16, 2020 11:00 AM FK Ilbirs Bishkek ? x 0:2
Semi-Finals Mon Oct 19, 2020 10:00 AM FK Alay Osh ? x 5:3 on pens
Matchday Date Time Venue Ranking Opponent System of play Attendance Result
1 Tue Mar 16, 2021 11:00 AM (6.) FK Dordoi Bishkek ppd.
2 Fri Mar 19, 2021 10:00 AM (5.) Alga Bishkek 4-4-1-1 60 2:0
3 Tue Apr 20, 2021 12:30 PM (6.) FK Alay Osh 4-3-3 Defending 1.247 2:3
4 Fri Apr 2, 2021 12:30 PM (6.) FK Kaganat 4-3-3 Defending 497 2:1
5 Sat Apr 10, 2021 12:30 PM (6.) FK Kara-Balta 4-3-3 Defending 55 1:2
6 Thu Apr 15, 2021 12:30 PM (6.) FK Abdysh-Ata Kant 4-4-2 double 6 155 2:0
7 Fri Apr 23, 2021 12:30 PM (6.) FK Dordoi Bishkek 4-3-3 Attacking 1.355 2:2
8 Tue Apr 27, 2021 1:00 PM (6.) Alga Bishkek 4-3-3 Defending 1.366 0:1
9 Thu May 6, 2021 1:00 PM (6.) FK Ilbirs Bishkek 4-3-3 Defending 0:3
10 Sat May 15, 2021 1:00 PM (6.) FK Kaganat 4-3-3 Defending 3:2
11 Fri May 21, 2021 2:00 PM (6.) FK Kara-Balta 4-3-3 Attacking 451 2:1
12 Sat May 29, 2021 2:00 PM (6.) FK Ilbirs Bishkek ? 0:1
13 2:00 PM (6.) FK Abdysh-Ata Kant -:-
14 2:30 PM (6.) FK Alay Osh -:-
Table section BC Olimp Premier League 2021
# club Matches +/- Pts
2 FK Dordoi Bishkek 11 15 24
3 FK Alay Osh 10 2 19
4 FK Abdysh-Ata Kant 9 9 17
5 FK Kaganat 11 2 16
6 Neftchi Kochkor-Ata 11 -2 13
7 FK Ilbirs Bishkek 14 -17 7
8 FK Kara-Balta 11 -18 3

Matches