To use this site, please enable Javascript.

Nkana FC

Squad size: 37

Average age: 27,7

Foreigners: 12  32,4 %

National team players: 4

Stadium: Nkana Stadium  10.000 Seats

Current transfer record: +-0

Nkana FC
Info

Game plan

Filter by season

Last 15 games

HClub Sportif Sfaxien ABantu FC HTihad Athlétique Sport de Casablanca ANamungo FC HNamungo FC
HBantu FC HCA Petróleos Luanda
AAl-Hilal Omdurman AClub Sportif Sfaxien ACA Petróleos Luanda ATihad Athlétique Sport de Casablanca APyramids FC HRaja Club Athletic Casablanca HPyramids FC ARaja Club Athletic Casablanca
Matchday Date Time Venue Ranking Opponent System of play Attendance Result
Qualifying Round 1st leg Sun Nov 29, 2020 3:00 PM Bantu FC ? 0:1
Qualifying Round 2nd leg Sat Dec 5, 2020 unknown Bantu FC ? 0:0
First Round 1st leg Wed Dec 23, 2020 2:00 PM CA Petróleos Luanda ? 1:1
First Round 2nd leg Wed Jan 6, 2021 5:00 PM CA Petróleos Luanda 1:0
Matchday Date Time Venue Ranking Opponent System of play Attendance Result
Second Round 1st leg Sun Feb 14, 2021 2:00 PM Tihad Athlétique Sport de Casablanca 4-3-3 Defending 2:0
Second Round 2nd leg Sun Feb 21, 2021 8:00 PM Tihad Athlétique Sport de Casablanca ? 2:1
Group D Wed Mar 10, 2021 unknown Pyramids FC 4-4-2 double 6 x 3:0
Group D Wed Mar 17, 2021 5:00 PM Raja Club Athletic Casablanca 4-4-2 double 6 x 0:2
Group D Sun Apr 4, 2021 3:00 PM Namungo FC 4-4-2 double 6 x 0:1
Group D Sun Apr 11, 2021 3:00 PM Namungo FC 4-4-2 double 6 x 1:0
Group D Wed Apr 21, 2021 3:00 PM Pyramids FC 4-4-2 double 6 x 0:1
Group D Wed Apr 28, 2021 11:00 PM Raja Club Athletic Casablanca 4-2-3-1 x 2:0

Matches