To use this site, please enable Javascript.

Norwich City U18

Squad size: 22

Average age: 18,1

Foreigners: 4  18,2 %

National team players: 0

Stadium: Colney Training Centre  1.000 Seats

Current transfer record: +-0

Norwich City U18
U18 Premier League
League level: EnglandYouth league
Table position:
In league since: 4 years
Info

Game plan

Filter by season

Last 15 games

AWolverhampton Wanderers U18 AWest Bromwich Albion U18 ACrystal Palace U18 HArsenal FC U18 ABrighton & Hove Albion U18 HSouthampton FC U18
HWest Ham United U18
ALeicester City U18 HChelsea FC U18 HWest Ham United U18 AFulham FC U18 HReading FC U18 ATottenham Hotspur U18 HFulham FC U18 AAston Villa U18

Performance chart U18 Premier League 20/21

Record U18 Premier League 20/21

Matches Wins Draws Losses ø pts Goals ø spectators
Home record 12 4 2 6 1,17 27:22 -
Away record 12 5 - 7 1,25 31:36 -
Overall balance 24 9 2 13 1,21 58:58 -
Matchday Date Time Venue Ranking Opponent System of play Attendance Result
1 Sat Sep 12, 2020 1:00 PM West Bromwich Albion U18 4-2-3-1 x 5:1
2 Sat Sep 19, 2020 2:00 PM Aston Villa U18 4-4-2 x 0:1
3 Sat Sep 26, 2020 1:00 PM Leicester City U18 4-4-2 double 6 4:2
5 Sat Oct 17, 2020 12:00 PM Crystal Palace U18 4-2-3-1 2:3
6 Fri Oct 23, 2020 1:15 PM Chelsea FC U18 4-2-3-1 4:3
7 Sat Oct 31, 2020 12:00 PM Arsenal FC U18 4-4-2 double 6 5:1
8 Sat Nov 7, 2020 12:30 PM Tottenham Hotspur U18 4-4-2 double 6 0:2
9 Sat Nov 21, 2020 2:00 PM Brighton & Hove Albion U18 4-2-3-1 1:1
10 Sat Nov 28, 2020 12:00 PM Southampton FC U18 4-2-3-1 1:2
11 Sat Dec 12, 2020 1:00 PM West Ham United U18 4-2-3-1 0:3
12 Sat Dec 5, 2020 12:00 PM Reading FC U18 4-2-3-1 5:2
13 Sat Mar 27, 2021 1:00 PM Fulham FC U18 4-4-2 x 5:0
14 Sat Jan 16, 2021 2:00 PM West Bromwich Albion U18 4-4-2 x 0:5
15 Tue May 11, 2021 12:00 PM Aston Villa U18 4-4-2 double 6 3:2
16 Sat Jan 30, 2021 1:00 PM Leicester City U18 4-2-3-1 x 4:3
18 Sat Feb 20, 2021 1:00 PM Crystal Palace U18 4-4-2 double 6 x 3:5
19 Sat Feb 27, 2021 1:00 PM Chelsea FC U18 4-2-3-1 x 1:2
20 Sat Mar 13, 2021 1:00 PM Arsenal FC U18 4-4-2 double 6 x 4:1
21 Tue May 4, 2021 1:00 PM Tottenham Hotspur U18 4-2-3-1 5:2
22 Sat Apr 10, 2021 12:00 PM Brighton & Hove Albion U18 4-4-2 1:3
23 Sat Apr 17, 2021 1:00 PM Southampton FC U18 4-2-3-1 5:0
24 Sat Apr 24, 2021 1:00 PM West Ham United U18 4-2-3-1 3:3
25 Sat May 1, 2021 1:30 PM Reading FC U18 4-2-3-1 2:3
26 Sat May 8, 2021 1:00 PM Fulham FC U18 4-2-3-1 0:3
Matchday Date Time Venue Ranking Opponent System of play Attendance Result
Third Round Fri Dec 18, 2020 8:00 PM Wolverhampton Wanderers U18 ? 2:4
Fourth Round Mon Mar 22, 2021 3:00 PM West Ham United U18 4-2-3-1 x 0:5
Table section U18 Premier League 20/21
# club Matches +/- Pts
6 Tottenham Hotspur U18 24 15 37
7 Chelsea FC U18 24 14 36
8 West Bromwich Albion U18 24 -11 30
9 Norwich City U18 24 0 29
10 West Ham United U18 24 -22 25
11 Reading FC U18 24 -32 19
12 Leicester City U18 24 -35 18

Matches