For using this site, please activate JavaScript.

Norwich City

Squad size: 24

Average age: 27,6

Foreigners: 20  83,3 %

National team players: 8

Stadium: Carrow Road  27.244 Seats

Current transfer record: -3,67 mil. €

Norwich City
Premier League
League level: EnglandFirst Tier
Table position: 20
In league since: 1 year
Info

Game plan

Filter by season
Last 15 games
AEverton FC APreston North End HAFC Bournemouth
HArsenal FC ALeicester City HTottenham Hotspur HCrystal Palace
HManchester United ABrighton & Hove Albion HWatford FC ASouthampton FC HSheffield United HWolverhampton Wanderers AAston Villa AManchester United

Performance chart Premier League 19/20

Record Premier League 19/20
Matches Wins Draws Losses ø pts Goals ø spectators
Home record 12 3 3 6 1,00 18:25 27.015
Away record 11 1 2 8 0,45 5:20 37.509
Overall balance 23 4 5 14 0,74 23:45 32.034
Matchday Date Time Venue Ranking Opponent System of play Attendance Result
1 Fri Aug 9, 2019 9:00 PM (20.) Liverpool FC 4-2-3-1 53.333 4:1
2 Sat Aug 17, 2019 - (16.) Newcastle United 4-2-3-1 27.059 3:1
3 Sat Aug 24, 2019 1:30 PM (11.) Chelsea FC 4-2-3-1 27.032 2:3
4 Sat Aug 31, 2019 4:00 PM (17.) West Ham United 4-2-3-1 59.950 2:0
5 Sat Sep 14, 2019 6:30 PM (19.) Manchester City 4-2-3-1 27.035 3:2
6 Sat Sep 21, 2019 4:00 PM (13.) Burnley FC 4-2-3-1 19.712 2:0
7 Sat Sep 28, 2019 4:00 PM (16.) Crystal Palace 4-2-3-1 25.477 2:0
8 Sat Oct 5, 2019 4:00 PM (17.) Aston Villa 4-2-3-1 27.045 1:5
9 Sat Oct 19, 2019 4:00 PM (19.) AFC Bournemouth 4-1-4-1 10.669 0:0
10 Sun Oct 27, 2019 5:30 PM (19.) Manchester United 4-1-4-1 27.108 1:3
11 Sat Nov 2, 2019 4:00 PM (19.) Brighton & Hove Albion 4-2-3-1 30.539 2:0
12 Fri Nov 8, 2019 9:00 PM (19.) Watford FC 4-2-3-1 27.074 0:2
13 Sat Nov 23, 2019 4:00 PM (20.) Everton FC 4-2-3-1 39.241 0:2
14 Sun Dec 1, 2019 3:00 PM (18.) Arsenal FC 4-2-3-1 27.067 2:2
15 Wed Dec 4, 2019 8:30 PM (19.) Southampton FC 4-2-3-1 27.019 2:1
16 Sun Dec 8, 2019 3:00 PM (19.) Sheffield United 4-2-3-1 26.881 1:2
17 Sat Dec 14, 2019 4:00 PM (19.) Leicester City 4-2-3-1 32.101 1:1
18 Sat Dec 21, 2019 4:00 PM (19.) Wolverhampton Wanderers 4-2-3-1 27.053 1:2
19 Thu Dec 26, 2019 4:00 PM (19.) Aston Villa 4-2-3-1 41.289 1:0
20 Sat Dec 28, 2019 6:30 PM (20.) Tottenham Hotspur 4-2-3-1 27.027 2:2
21 Wed Jan 1, 2020 6:30 PM (20.) Crystal Palace 4-2-3-1 27.021 1:1
22 Sat Jan 11, 2020 4:00 PM (20.) Manchester United 4-1-4-1 73.271 4:0
23 Sat Jan 18, 2020 4:00 PM (20.) AFC Bournemouth 4-2-3-1 26.781 1:0
24 8:30 PM (20.) Tottenham Hotspur -:-
25 4:00 PM (20.) Newcastle United -:-
26 6:30 PM Liverpool FC -:-
27 3:00 PM Wolverhampton Wanderers -:-
28 9:00 PM Leicester City -:-
29 4:00 PM Sheffield United -:-
30 4:00 PM Southampton FC -:-
31 4:00 PM Everton FC -:-
32 4:00 PM Arsenal FC -:-
33 4:00 PM Brighton & Hove Albion -:-
34 4:00 PM Watford FC -:-
35 4:00 PM West Ham United -:-
36 4:00 PM Chelsea FC -:-
37 4:00 PM Burnley FC -:-
38 4:00 PM Manchester City -:-
Matchday Date Time Venue Ranking Opponent System of play Attendance Result
Third Round Sat Jan 4, 2020 4:01 PM Preston North End 4-2-3-1 7.616 2:4
Fourth Round 4:00 PM Burnley FC -:-
Matchday Date Time Venue Ranking Opponent System of play Attendance Result
Second Round Tue Aug 27, 2019 8:45 PM Crawley Town 4-2-3-1 5.109 1:0
Table section Premier League 19/20
# Club Matches +/- Pts
14 Burnley FC 23 -12 27
15 Brighton & Hove Albion 24 -7 25
16 Aston Villa 24 -14 25
17 West Ham United 22 -8 23
18 AFC Bournemouth 24 -14 23
19 Watford FC 24 -15 23
20 Norwich City 23 -22 17

Matches