For using this site, please activate JavaScript.

Odra Opole

Squad size: 26

Average age: 25,0

Foreigners: 2  7,7 %

National team players: 0

Stadium: Stadion Miejski 'Odra'  5.500 Seats

Current transfer record: +32 K €

Odra Opole
1 Liga
League level: PolandSecond Tier
Table position: 16
In league since: 3 years
Info

Game plan

Filter by season

Performance chart Fortuna 1 Liga 18/19

Record Fortuna 1 Liga 18/19
Matches Wins Draws Losses ø pts Goals ø spectators
Home record 17 8 5 4 1,71 30:22 1.546
Away record 17 2 5 10 0,65 17:36 1.803
Overall balance 34 10 10 14 1,18 47:58 1.674
Matchday Date Time Venue Ranking Opponent System of play Attendance Result
First Round Tue Sep 25, 2018 7:20 PM Ruch Chorzow ? 2.853 1:5
Second Round Wed Oct 31, 2018 1:00 PM Polonia Sroda Wielkopolska ? 155 0:1
Round of 16 Wed Dec 5, 2018 12:15 PM Wisla Sandomierz 4-1-4-1 700 0:1
Quarter-Finals Tue Mar 12, 2019 6:00 PM Jagiellonia Bialystok 4-5-1 flat 3.897 0:2
Matchday Date Time Venue Ranking Opponent System of play Attendance Result
1 Sat Jul 21, 2018 5:45 PM (12.) GKS Tychy 4-1-4-1 2.000 2:1
2 Sat Jul 28, 2018 6:00 PM (4.) Sandecja Nowy Sacz 4-1-4-1 1.786 1:0
3 Fri Aug 3, 2018 7:00 PM (1.) Wigry Suwalki 4-1-4-1 1.913 2:2
4 Fri Aug 10, 2018 8:30 PM (2.) Rakow Czestochowa ? 3.147 1:0
5 Fri Aug 17, 2018 7:00 PM (5.) GKS 1962 Jastrzebie ? 2.363 1:2
6 Wed Aug 22, 2018 8:00 PM (4.) Chojniczanka Chojnice ? 2.045 4:1
7 Sun Aug 26, 2018 5:00 PM (10.) Puszcza Niepolomice ? 1.427 1:1
8 Fri Aug 31, 2018 5:45 PM (14.) Chrobry Glogow 4-3-3 Defending 1.326 3:0
9 Wed Sep 19, 2018 7:00 PM (11.) GKS Katowice ? 1.600 2:2
10 Fri Sep 14, 2018 7:00 PM (9.) Bruk-Bet Termalica Nieciecza ? 1.660 4:1
11 Sat Sep 22, 2018 7:00 PM (8.) Stomil Olsztyn 4-3-3 Defending 2.573 2:1
12 Sat Sep 29, 2018 12:45 PM (8.) Garbarnia Krakow 4-3-3 Defending 1.152 3:0
13 Fri Oct 5, 2018 8:45 PM (6.) Stal Mielec 4-3-3 Defending 2.597 1:1
14 Wed Oct 24, 2018 7:00 PM (9.) Warta Poznan 4-3-3 Defending 929 2:1
15 Sat Oct 20, 2018 4:00 PM (7.) Bytovia Bytow 4-3-3 Defending 810 1:1
16 Sat Oct 27, 2018 6:00 PM (6.) Podbeskidzie Bielsko-Biala 4-3-3 Defending 1.246 0:1
17 Sat Nov 3, 2018 2:00 PM (6.) LKS Lodz 4-3-3 Defending 4.111 5:1
18 Fri Nov 9, 2018 8:45 PM (10.) GKS Tychy 4-3-3 Defending 2.911 4:2
19 Wed Nov 28, 2018 6:00 PM (10.) Sandecja Nowy Sacz 4-3-3 Defending 1.247 2:0
20 Wed Feb 27, 2019 5:00 PM (11.) Wigry Suwalki 4-1-4-1 864 2:3
21 Sun Dec 2, 2018 12:45 PM (10.) Rakow Czestochowa 4-3-3 Defending 2.595 0:2
22 Sat Mar 2, 2019 5:00 PM (11.) GKS 1962 Jastrzebie 4-4-2 double 6 2.361 3:1
23 Fri Mar 8, 2019 6:00 PM (12.) Chojniczanka Chojnice 4-3-3 Defending 1.238 3:0
24 Sun Mar 17, 2019 5:00 PM (11.) Puszcza Niepolomice 4-4-2 double 6 619 0:0
25 Wed Apr 3, 2019 6:00 PM (11.) Chrobry Glogow 4-1-4-1 1.039 1:2
26 Sat Mar 30, 2019 5:45 PM (8.) GKS Katowice 4-4-2 double 6 2.072 0:4
27 Sun Apr 7, 2019 6:00 PM (10.) Bruk-Bet Termalica Nieciecza 4-2-3-1 1.328 3:0
28 Sat Apr 13, 2019 5:00 PM (11.) Stomil Olsztyn 4-1-4-1 561 2:2
29 Sat Apr 20, 2019 1:00 PM (11.) Garbarnia Krakow 4-1-4-1 277 0:0
30 Wed Apr 24, 2019 7:00 PM (11.) Stal Mielec 4-1-4-1 1.200 1:1
31 Sun Apr 28, 2019 4:00 PM (11.) Warta Poznan 4-2-3-1 1.052 2:1
32 Sat May 4, 2019 7:45 PM (12.) Bytovia Bytow 4-3-3 Attacking 1.123 2:1
33 Sat May 11, 2019 5:45 PM (11.) Podbeskidzie Bielsko-Biala 4-2-3-1 2.066 3:1
34 Sat May 18, 2019 5:30 PM (12.) LKS Lodz 4-3-3 Attacking 1.688 3:3
Table section Fortuna 1 Liga 18/19
# Club Matches +/- Pts
9 Puszcza Niepolomice 34 -8 44
10 Chojniczanka Chojnice 34 0 42
11 Stomil Olsztyn 34 -5 40
12 Odra Opole 34 -11 40
13 Warta Poznan 34 -12 39
14 Chrobry Glogow 34 -10 39
15 Wigry Suwalki 34 -16 37

Matches - Season18/19