For using this site, please activate JavaScript.
Elfmeter Facebook-Blau Facebook-Messenger-Blau Facebook-Messenger-Weiss Groundhopping Laender Platzverweis Spiele Spieler Tore Torschuetzen Trainer Twitter-Blau Vereine Wettbewerbe WhatsApp-gruen alles_gelesen bc-land bc-spieler bc-verein bc-wettbewerb facebook fanticker fanticker_white favoriten google+ home instagram kalender_blue kommentare_beitraege_sprechblase linkedin liveticker_white mail-schwarz notification offizielle-homepage passwort pinterest rss schliessen share-blauaufweiss share-weissaufblau snapchat suche-grau suche thread_erstellen twitter vimeo whatsapp xing youtube

Ordabasy Shymkent

Squad size: 26

Average age: 27,5

Players playing abroad: 7  26,9 %

National team players: 7

Stadium: Kazhimukan Munaytpasov Stadion  20.000 Seats

Current transfer record: +870 thousand €

Ordabasy Shymkent
Premier Liga
League level: KazakhstanFirst Tier
Table position: 3
In league since: 6 years
Info

Game plan

Filter by season
Last 15 games
AKairat Almaty HTorpedo Kutaisi ATorpedo Kutaisi HIrtysh Pavlodar AShakhter Karaganda AOkzhetpes Kokshetau HShakhter Karaganda AZhetysu Taldykorgan HFK Aktobe
HTobol Kostanay AFK Mladá Boleslav
AFK Atyrau HFK Mladá Boleslav AFK Taraz HKaysar Kyzylorda

Performance chart Premier Liga 2019

Record Premier Liga 2019
Matches Wins Draws Losses ø pts Goals ø spectators
Home record 14 9 3 2 2,14 24:10 4.150
Away record 13 6 4 3 1,69 16:7 3.754
Overall balance 27 15 7 5 1,93 40:17 3.959
Matchday Date Time Venue Ranking Opponent System of play Attendance Result
1 Sat Mar 9, 2019 10:00 AM (3.) Shakhter Karaganda 3-4-2-1 6.500 3:0
2 Fri Mar 15, 2019 10:00 AM (4.) FK Aktobe 3-1-4-2 3.000 1:0
3 Sun Mar 31, 2019 3:00 PM (4.) Okzhetpes Kokshetau 3-4-3 700 0:0
4 Sat Apr 6, 2019 12:00 PM (4.) Zhetysu Taldykorgan 3-1-4-2 5.000 1:0
5 Sun Apr 14, 2019 3:00 PM (4.) FC Astana 3-5-2 Attacking 3.200 2:1
6 Sat Apr 20, 2019 1:00 PM (4.) Kaysar Kyzylorda 3-1-4-2 2.000 0:0
7 Sat Apr 27, 2019 1:00 PM (4.) Kairat Almaty 3-1-4-2 5.000 0:0
8 Wed May 1, 2019 1:00 PM (4.) Tobol Kostanay 3-1-4-2 3.000 1:1
9 Sun May 5, 2019 1:00 PM (6.) FK Atyrau 3-1-4-2 2.500 1:1
10 Sat May 11, 2019 2:00 PM (5.) Irtysh Pavlodar 3-1-4-2 2.200 0:2
11 Sat May 18, 2019 2:00 PM (5.) FK Taraz 3-4-2-1 2.500 3:0
12 Sun May 26, 2019 4:00 PM (4.) FK Aktobe 3-1-4-2 7.000 0:3
13 Fri May 31, 2019 2:00 PM (4.) Okzhetpes Kokshetau 3-1-4-2 2.700 3:0
14 Sun Jun 16, 2019 2:00 PM (4.) Zhetysu Taldykorgan 3-1-4-2 3.000 1:1
15 Sun Jun 23, 2019 3:00 PM (3.) FC Astana 3-1-4-2 5.500 3:2
16 Sun Jun 30, 2019 3:00 PM (2.) Kaysar Kyzylorda 3-1-4-2 4.500 1:2
17 Fri Jul 5, 2019 3:00 PM (3.) Kairat Almaty 3-1-4-2 7.000 0:1
18 Sun Jul 14, 2019 4:00 PM (2.) Tobol Kostanay 3-1-4-2 5.500 0:0
19 Sun Jul 21, 2019 4:00 PM (3.) FK Atyrau 3-1-4-2 4.500 1:0
20 Sun Jul 28, 2019 4:00 PM (4.) Irtysh Pavlodar 3-1-4-2 5.500 1:0
21 Sun Aug 4, 2019 3:30 PM (4.) FK Taraz 3-1-4-2 4.000 1:0
22 Sun Aug 11, 2019 3:30 PM (4.) Shakhter Karaganda 3-1-4-2 7.000 1:2
23 Sat Aug 17, 2019 1:00 PM (4.) Okzhetpes Kokshetau 3-1-4-2 2.200 0:4
24 Sat Aug 24, 2019 3:00 PM (4.) Shakhter Karaganda 3-1-4-2 2.700 3:2
25 Sat Aug 31, 2019 12:00 PM (4.) Zhetysu Taldykorgan 3-1-4-2 3.000 0:1
26 Sun Sep 15, 2019 2:00 PM (3.) Kaysar Kyzylorda 3-1-4-2 4.000 0:2
27 Sun Sep 22, 2019 2:00 PM (4.) FK Aktobe 3-4-1-2 3.200 4:1
28 Sun Sep 29, 2019 - (3.) Kairat Almaty -:-
29 Sun Oct 6, 2019 - FC Astana -:-
30 Sun Oct 20, 2019 - Tobol Kostanay -:-
31 Sat Oct 26, 2019 - Irtysh Pavlodar -:-
32 Sat Nov 2, 2019 - FK Atyrau -:-
33 Sun Nov 10, 2019 - FK Taraz -:-
Table section Premier Liga 2019
# Club Matches +/- Pts
1 Tobol Kostanay 27 21 58
2 Kairat Almaty 27 28 56
3 Ordabasy Shymkent 27 23 52
4 FC Astana 25 26 50
5 Zhetysu Taldykorgan 27 15 44
6 Kaysar Kyzylorda 27 0 40
7 Okzhetpes Kokshetau 26 -4 33

Matches