To use this site, please enable Javascript.

Paksi FC

Squad size: 27

Average age: 28,2

Foreigners: 0   %

National team players: 2

Stadium: Fehérvári úti Stadion  6.150 Seats

Current transfer record: +-0

Paksi FC
Nemzeti Bajnokság
League level: HungaryFirst Tier
Table position: 4
In league since: 7 years
Info

Game plan

Filter by season

Last 15 games

AAqvital FC Csákvár HKisvárda FC HMTK Budapest ADiósgyőri VTK HBudapest Honvéd FC ABudafoki MTE HPuskás Akadémia FC
AMOL Fehérvár FC HMezőkövesd Zsóry FC HZalaegerszegi TE FC
APuskás Akadémia FC HBudafoki MTE HÚjpest FC AFerencvárosi TC AKisvárda FC

Performance chart Nemzeti Bajnokság 20/21

Record Nemzeti Bajnokság 20/21

Matches Wins Draws Losses ø pts Goals ø spectators
Home record 17 10 3 4 1,94 39:21 650
Away record 16 4 5 7 1,06 37:43 1.025
Overall balance 33 14 8 11 1,52 76:64 832
Matchday Date Time Venue Ranking Opponent System of play Attendance Result
1 Sat Aug 15, 2020 4:30 PM (4.) Újpest FC 4-3-3 Attacking 3.870 1:2
2 Sat Aug 22, 2020 9:00 PM (11.) MOL Fehérvár FC 4-2-3-1 3.231 1:1
3 Sat Aug 29, 2020 8:30 PM (9.) Mezőkövesd Zsóry FC 4-3-1-2 1.398 1:2
4 Fri Sep 11, 2020 8:00 PM (11.) Ferencvárosi TC 4-2-3-1 7.021 5:0
5 Sat Sep 26, 2020 2:45 PM (12.) MTK Budapest 3-5-2 1.398 4:0
6 Sat Oct 3, 2020 7:30 PM (10.) Diósgyőri VTK 3-5-2 3.052 1:2
7 Sun Oct 18, 2020 2:30 PM (7.) Zalaegerszegi TE FC 3-5-2 1.602 3:1
8 Sat Oct 24, 2020 5:00 PM (5.) Budapest Honvéd FC 3-5-2 flat 1.701 0:0
9 Sun Nov 1, 2020 2:05 PM (6.) Budafoki MTE 3-5-2 1.250 2:3
10 Sat Nov 7, 2020 2:45 PM (4.) Puskás Akadémia FC 3-5-2 1.089 6:2
11 Fri Nov 20, 2020 8:00 PM (3.) Kisvárda FC 3-5-2 x 3:1
12 Fri Nov 27, 2020 8:00 PM (5.) Újpest FC 3-5-2 x 1:1
13 Sun Dec 6, 2020 5:30 PM (5.) MOL Fehérvár FC 3-5-2 x 1:0
14 Sun Dec 13, 2020 2:30 PM (4.) Mezőkövesd Zsóry FC 3-5-2 x 4:3
15 Wed Dec 16, 2020 8:15 PM (6.) Ferencvárosi TC 3-4-3 Diamond x 1:3
16 Sat Dec 19, 2020 2:45 PM (6.) MTK Budapest 3-4-3 Diamond x 3:1
17 Sun Jan 24, 2021 3:45 PM (6.) Diósgyőri VTK 3-5-2 Attacking x 2:1
18 Sun Jan 31, 2021 2:10 PM (5.) Zalaegerszegi TE FC 3-5-2 x 4:4
19 Wed Feb 3, 2021 5:30 PM (6.) Budapest Honvéd FC 3-5-2 x 1:1
20 Sun Feb 7, 2021 2:10 PM (6.) Budafoki MTE 3-5-2 Attacking x 4:1
21 Sat Feb 13, 2021 2:45 PM (4.) Puskás Akadémia FC 3-5-2 x 3:2
22 Sun Feb 21, 2021 5:00 PM (6.) Kisvárda FC 3-5-2 Attacking x 3:0
23 Sun Feb 28, 2021 2:30 PM (5.) Újpest FC 3-4-3 Diamond x 1:3
24 Wed Mar 3, 2021 8:00 PM (5.) MOL Fehérvár FC 3-5-2 x 2:2
25 Sat Mar 6, 2021 5:00 PM (6.) Mezőkövesd Zsóry FC 4-3-3 Attacking x 2:2
26 Sun Mar 14, 2021 5:00 PM (6.) Ferencvárosi TC 3-5-2 Attacking x 5:2
27 Sat Apr 3, 2021 2:45 PM (7.) MTK Budapest 4-3-3 Attacking x 3:1
28 Sun Apr 11, 2021 2:30 PM (6.) Diósgyőri VTK 3-5-2 Attacking x 1:4
29 Sat Apr 17, 2021 7:30 PM (4.) Zalaegerszegi TE FC 3-5-2 Attacking x 1:1
30 Wed Apr 21, 2021 8:15 PM (4.) Budapest Honvéd FC 4-3-3 Attacking x 2:0
31 Sun Apr 25, 2021 2:30 PM (4.) Budafoki MTE 4-3-3 Attacking x 2:9
32 Fri Apr 30, 2021 8:00 PM (4.) Puskás Akadémia FC 4-3-3 Attacking x 4:2
33 Sun May 9, 2021 5:30 PM (4.) Kisvárda FC 4-3-3 Attacking 1.850 5:1
Matchday Date Time Venue Ranking Opponent System of play Attendance Result
First Round Sun Sep 20, 2020 3:00 PM FC Hatvan 4-2-3-1 500 1:3
Second Round Thu Oct 29, 2020 12:30 PM Nyíregyháza Spartacus 3-5-2 400 1:2 AET
Third Round Wed Feb 10, 2021 1:00 PM Aqvital FC Csákvár 4-3-3 Attacking x 2:3
Round of 16 Wed Feb 24, 2021 1:00 PM Budafoki MTE 3-4-3 Diamond x 2:4
Table section Nemzeti Bajnokság 20/21
# club Matches +/- Pts
1 Ferencvárosi TC 33 47 78
2 Puskás Akadémia FC 33 10 58
3 MOL Fehérvár FC 33 30 56
4 Paksi FC 33 12 50
5 Kisvárda FC 33 -6 46
6 Újpest FC 33 -21 42
7 MTK Budapest 33 -5 42

Matches