For using this site, please activate JavaScript.
Elfmeter Facebook-Blau Facebook-Messenger-Blau Facebook-Messenger-Weiss Groundhopping Laender Platzverweis Spiele Spieler Tore Torschuetzen Trainer Twitter-Blau Vereine Wettbewerbe WhatsApp-gruen alles_gelesen bc-land bc-spieler bc-verein bc-wettbewerb facebook fanticker fanticker_white favoriten google+ home instagram kalender_blue kommentare_beitraege_sprechblase linkedin liveticker_white mail-schwarz notification offizielle-homepage passwort pinterest rss schliessen share-blauaufweiss share-weissaufblau snapchat suche-grau suche thread_erstellen twitter vimeo whatsapp xing youtube

Pogon Szczecin

Squad size: 32

Average age: 24,2

Foreigners: 9  28,1 %

Current internationals: 3

Stadium: Stadion Miejski im. Floriana Krygiera  18.027 Seats

Current transfer record: +6,24 Mill. €

Pogon Szczecin
Ekstraklasa
League Level: PolandFirst Tier
League position:
In league since: 7 years
Info

Game plan

Filter by Season
The last 15 games
AWisla Kraków AWisla Plock AZaglebie Lubin ACracovia Kraków
AKorona Kielce HJagiellonia Bialystok HArka Gdynia HLech Poznan ALegia Warszawa HPiast Gliwice
HZaglebie Lubin ALech Poznan ALegia Warszawa HLechia Gdansk AJagiellonia Bialystok

Performance Chart Ekstraklasa 18/19

Balance Ekstraklasa 18/19
Matches Wins Draws Losses ø Pnt Goals ø Spectators
Home 18 8 6 4 1,67 30:22 6.463
Away 19 6 4 9 1,16 27:32 8.903
Total results 37 14 10 13 1,41 57:54 7.716
Matchday Date Time Venue Position vs. Formation Attendance Result
1 Fri Jul 20, 2018 6:00 PM Miedz Legnica 4-2-3-1 5.587 1:0
2 Mon Jul 30, 2018 6:00 PM Piast Gliwice 4-3-3 Attacking 7.532 0:2
3 Fri Aug 3, 2018 8:30 PM Zaglebie Sosnowiec 4-3-3 Attacking 4.338 3:0
4 Sat Aug 11, 2018 6:00 PM Cracovia Kraków 4-2-3-1 6.592 1:1
5 Mon Aug 20, 2018 6:00 PM Slask Wroclaw 4-1-4-1 7.888 0:0
6 Sat Aug 25, 2018 6:00 PM Lechia Gdansk 4-3-3 Defending 4.699 2:3
7 Fri Aug 31, 2018 6:00 PM Górnik Zabrze 4-3-3 Defending 11.261 1:1
8 Sun Sep 16, 2018 3:30 PM Korona Kielce 4-3-3 Defending 6.361 1:1
9 Fri Sep 21, 2018 6:00 PM Wisla Kraków 4-3-3 Defending 3.750 2:1
10 Sat Sep 29, 2018 6:00 PM Zaglebie Lubin 4-3-3 Defending 3.106 0:2
11 Sat Oct 6, 2018 3:30 PM Wisla Plock 4-3-3 Defending 5.514 4:0
12 Fri Oct 19, 2018 8:30 PM Jagiellonia Bialystok 4-3-3 Defending 7.622 2:1
13 Sat Oct 27, 2018 8:30 PM Lech Poznan 4-3-3 Defending 8.680 3:0
14 Fri Nov 2, 2018 6:00 PM Arka Gdynia 4-2-3-1 7.056 2:3
15 Fri Nov 9, 2018 8:30 PM Legia Warszawa 4-3-3 Defending 13.564 2:1
16 Sun Nov 25, 2018 1:00 PM Miedz Legnica 4-3-3 Defending 6.833 2:0
17 Mon Dec 3, 2018 6:00 PM Piast Gliwice 4-3-3 Defending 2.824 3:0
18 Sat Dec 8, 2018 3:30 PM Zaglebie Sosnowiec 4-3-3 Defending 6.289 1:0
19 Sat Dec 15, 2018 3:30 PM Cracovia Kraków 4-2-3-1 3.217 2:1
20 Thu Dec 20, 2018 6:00 PM Slask Wroclaw 4-3-3 Defending 4.212 2:1
21 Sat Feb 9, 2019 8:30 PM Lechia Gdansk 4-2-3-1 13.184 2:1
22 Fri Feb 15, 2019 6:00 PM Górnik Zabrze 4-3-3 Defending 6.322 3:1
23 Fri Feb 22, 2019 8:30 PM Korona Kielce 4-2-3-1 5.583 1:1
24 Sun Mar 3, 2019 3:30 PM Wisla Kraków 4-1-4-1 17.775 2:3
25 Sun Mar 10, 2019 3:30 PM Zaglebie Lubin 4-3-3 Defending 15.319 0:3
26 Fri Mar 15, 2019 6:00 PM Wisla Plock 4-2-3-1 2.511 0:2
27 Sun Mar 31, 2019 3:30 PM Jagiellonia Bialystok 4-3-3 Defending 4.151 0:0
28 Wed Apr 3, 2019 6:00 PM Lech Poznan 4-3-3 Defending 7.112 3:2
29 Sun Apr 7, 2019 3:30 PM Arka Gdynia 4-3-3 Attacking 4.295 3:3
30 Sat Apr 13, 2019 6:00 PM Legia Warszawa 4-3-3 Attacking 22.666 3:1
31 Sat Apr 20, 2019 6:00 PM Zaglebie Lubin 4-3-3 Attacking 4.311 2:3
32 Wed Apr 24, 2019 6:00 PM Lechia Gdansk 4-3-3 Attacking 4.155 3:4
33 Sat Apr 27, 2019 6:00 PM Lech Poznan 4-3-3 Attacking 4.376 1:1
34 Mon May 6, 2019 6:00 PM Jagiellonia Bialystok 5-3-2 6.348 4:2
35 Sun May 12, 2019 3:30 PM Legia Warszawa 4-3-3 Attacking 24.000 1:1
36 Wed May 15, 2019 8:30 PM Piast Gliwice 4-3-3 Attacking 3.689 0:0
37 Sun May 19, 2019 6:00 PM Cracovia Kraków 4-3-3 Attacking 12.768 0:3
Matchday Date Time Venue Position vs. Formation Attendance Result
First Round Wed Sep 26, 2018 8:30 PM GKS Katowice 4-3-3 Defending 2.800 5:4 on pens
League Position Ekstraklasa 18/19
# Club Matches +/- Pts
2 Legia Warszawa 37 17 68
3 Lechia Gdansk 37 16 67
4 Jagiellonia Bialystok 37 3 57
5 Cracovia Kraków 37 2 57
6 Zaglebie Lubin 37 9 53
7 Pogon Szczecin 37 3 52
8 Lech Poznan 37 1 52