For using this site, please activate JavaScript.
Elfmeter Facebook-Blau Facebook-Messenger-Blau Facebook-Messenger-Weiss Groundhopping Laender Platzverweis Spiele Spieler Tore Torschuetzen Trainer Twitter-Blau Vereine Wettbewerbe WhatsApp-gruen alles_gelesen bc-land bc-spieler bc-verein bc-wettbewerb facebook fanticker fanticker_white favoriten google+ home instagram kalender_blue kommentare_beitraege_sprechblase linkedin liveticker_white mail-schwarz notification offizielle-homepage passwort pinterest rss schliessen share-blauaufweiss share-weissaufblau snapchat suche-grau suche thread_erstellen twitter vimeo whatsapp xing youtube

FC Pohang Steelers

Squad size: 40

Average age: 24,7

Players playing abroad: 3  7,5 %

National team players: 1

Stadium: Steelyard Stadium  17.443 Seats

Current transfer record: +40 thousand €

FC Pohang Steelers
K League 1
League level: Korea, SouthFirst Tier
Table position: 8
In league since: 6 years
Info

Game plan

Filter by season
Last 15 games
HSeongnam FC ASuwon Samsung Bluewings FC HIncheon United FC HSeongnam FC HFC Seoul
HJeonbuk Hyundai Motors FC ASangju Sangmu FC AJeju United FC ADaegu FC
AUlsan Hyundai AGangwon FC HIncheon United FC AGangwon FC HJeonbuk Hyundai Motors FC ASangju Sangmu FC

Performance chart K League 1 2019

Record K League 1 2019
Matches Wins Draws Losses ø pts Goals ø spectators
Home record 15 8 3 4 1,80 22:16 8.019
Away record 15 3 3 9 0,80 13:25 6.679
Overall balance 30 11 6 13 1,30 35:41 7.349
Matchday Date Time Venue Ranking Opponent System of play Attendance Result
1 Sun Mar 3, 2019 6:00 AM (8.) FC Seoul 4-3-3 Attacking 15.252 2:0
2 Sun Mar 10, 2019 6:00 AM (11.) Sangju Sangmu FC 4-3-3 Attacking 12.464 1:2
3 Sun Mar 17, 2019 8:00 AM (11.) Gyeongnam FC 4-3-3 Attacking 11.450 4:1
4 Sat Mar 30, 2019 6:00 AM (8.) Jeonbuk Hyundai Motors FC 4-3-3 Attacking 10.442 2:0
5 Wed Apr 3, 2019 12:30 PM (9.) Gangwon FC 4-3-3 Attacking 5.355 1:0
6 Sun Apr 7, 2019 7:00 AM (8.) Jeju United FC 4-3-3 Attacking 7.370 1:1
7 Sat Apr 13, 2019 9:00 AM (6.) Seongnam FC 4-3-3 Attacking 5.142 2:0
8 Sat Apr 20, 2019 7:00 AM (9.) Daegu FC 4-3-3 Attacking 9.882 3:0
9 Fri Apr 26, 2019 12:30 PM (10.) Suwon Samsung Bluewings FC 4-5-1 3.212 1:0
10 Sat May 4, 2019 7:00 AM (8.) Ulsan Hyundai 4-5-1 12.939 2:1
11 Sat May 11, 2019 10:00 AM (8.) Incheon United FC 4-4-2 double 6 7.050 0:1
12 Sun May 19, 2019 8:00 AM (7.) Gyeongnam FC 4-4-2 double 6 3.355 1:2
13 Sat May 25, 2019 10:00 AM (6.) FC Seoul 4-5-1 14.375 0:0
14 Wed May 29, 2019 12:30 PM (6.) Suwon Samsung Bluewings FC 4-4-2 5.047 3:0
15 Sun Jun 2, 2019 12:00 PM (6.) Daegu FC 4-5-1 9.070 0:2
16 Sat Jun 15, 2019 12:00 PM (7.) Ulsan Hyundai 4-5-1 13.121 1:0
17 Sun Jun 23, 2019 12:00 PM (7.) Gangwon FC 4-5-1 2.571 5:4
18 Sun Jun 30, 2019 12:00 PM (7.) Jeonbuk Hyundai Motors FC 4-5-1 8.544 1:1
19 Sat Jul 6, 2019 12:00 PM (8.) Sangju Sangmu FC 4-5-1 1.580 1:1
20 Wed Jul 10, 2019 12:30 PM (8.) Seongnam FC 4-5-1 2.724 1:0
21 Sat Jul 13, 2019 12:00 PM (8.) Jeju United FC 4-4-2 double 6 3.400 1:1
22 Sat Jul 20, 2019 12:00 PM (8.) Incheon United FC 4-5-1 2.486 1:2
23 Wed Jul 31, 2019 1:00 PM (8.) Gangwon FC 4-5-1 2.012 2:1
24 Sun Aug 4, 2019 1:00 PM (9.) Suwon Samsung Bluewings FC 4-5-1 7.475 0:2
25 Sun Aug 11, 2019 1:00 PM (9.) Jeonbuk Hyundai Motors FC 4-5-1 10.190 1:2
26 Sun Aug 18, 2019 1:00 PM (9.) Sangju Sangmu FC 4-5-1 1.822 2:1
27 Sun Aug 25, 2019 12:00 PM (9.) Incheon United FC 4-5-1 6.833 5:3
28 Sat Aug 31, 2019 12:00 PM (9.) Seongnam FC 4-5-1 7.241 1:0
29 Sat Sep 14, 2019 12:00 PM (8.) Daegu FC 4-2-3-1 0:0
30 Sat Sep 21, 2019 10:00 AM (8.) FC Seoul 4-5-1 6.036 2:1
31 12:30 PM (8.) Jeju United FC -:-
32 9:00 AM Gyeongnam FC -:-
33 7:00 AM Ulsan Hyundai -:-
Matchday Date Time Venue Ranking Opponent System of play Attendance Result
Fourth Round Wed Apr 17, 2019 12:30 PM Suwon Samsung Bluewings FC 4-3-3 Attacking 5.500 1:0
Table section K League 1 2019
# Club Matches +/- Pts
5 Daegu FC 30 7 43
6 Suwon Samsung Bluewings FC 30 2 40
7 Sangju Sangmu FC 30 -7 40
8 FC Pohang Steelers 30 -6 39
9 Seongnam FC 30 -10 35
10 Gyeongnam FC 29 -17 23
11 Jeju United FC 30 -22 22

Matches