For using this site, please activate JavaScript.

Prva liga Srbije

Prva liga Srbije
League level: Second Tier - Serbia Serbia
Number of teams: 16 teams
Players: 420
Foreigners: 53 Players  12,6%
ø-Market value: 91 K €
ø-Age: 24,0 Years
Most valuable player: Sladjan Nikodijevic  350 K €
Total Market Value:
38,15 mil. €
Info

This page displays all fixtures for the current season. All matchdays are displayed in chronological order.

Filter by season:
 
Matchday from/to:
1.Matchday
Date Time Home team Home Result Away team Away
Fri Aug 2, 2019 8:00 PM
Fri Aug 2, 2019 8:00 PM FK Zemun
Sat Aug 3, 2019 5:30 PM
Sat Aug 3, 2019 5:30 PM Graficar Belgrad
FK Novi Pazar
FK Radnicki Pirot
Sun Aug 4, 2019 5:30 PM
Sun Aug 4, 2019 5:30 PM FK Kolubara Lazarevac
FK Buducnost Dobanovci
FK Smederevo
Mon Aug 5, 2019 8:00 PM
Mon Aug 5, 2019 8:00 PM FK Kabel Novi Sad
2.Matchday
Date Time Home team Home Result Away team Away
Sat Aug 10, 2019 5:30 PM
Sat Aug 10, 2019 5:30 PM FK Kolubara Lazarevac
OFK Backa
FK Radnicki 1923 Kragujevac
FK Metalac Gornji Milanovac
FK Sindjelic Belgrad
FK Zlatibor Cajetina
FK Trayal Kruševac
OFK Zarkovo
3.Matchday
Date Time Home team Home Result Away team Away
Wed Aug 14, 2019 5:30 PM
Wed Aug 14, 2019 5:30 PM FK Novi Pazar
FK Zemun
FK Radnicki Pirot
FK Dinamo Vranje
8:00 PM
8:00 PM FK Buducnost Dobanovci
Graficar Belgrad
FK Kabel Novi Sad
FK Smederevo
4.Matchday
Date Time Home team Home Result Away team Away
Sun Aug 18, 2019 5:00 PM
Sun Aug 18, 2019 5:00 PM FK Buducnost Dobanovci
FK Metalac Gornji Milanovac
FK Sindjelic Belgrad
FK Zlatibor Cajetina
OFK Zarkovo
FK Trayal Kruševac
FK Kolubara Lazarevac
8:00 PM
8:00 PM FK Radnicki 1923 Kragujevac
5.Matchday
Date Time Home team Home Result Away team Away
Fri Aug 23, 2019 8:00 PM
Fri Aug 23, 2019 8:00 PM FK Novi Pazar
Sat Aug 24, 2019 5:00 PM
Sat Aug 24, 2019 5:00 PM FK Smederevo
FK Dinamo Vranje
8:00 PM
8:00 PM FK Zemun
OFK Backa
Sun Aug 25, 2019 5:00 PM
Sun Aug 25, 2019 5:00 PM FK Radnicki Pirot
FK Kabel Novi Sad
Mon Aug 26, 2019 5:00 PM
Mon Aug 26, 2019 5:00 PM Graficar Belgrad
6.Matchday
Date Time Home team Home Result Away team Away
Sat Aug 31, 2019 4:00 PM
Sat Aug 31, 2019 4:00 PM OFK Zarkovo
5:00 PM
5:00 PM FK Metalac Gornji Milanovac
FK Zlatibor Cajetina
FK Trayal Kruševac
FK Kolubara Lazarevac
Graficar Belgrad
7:00 PM
7:00 PM FK Sindjelic Belgrad
FK Buducnost Dobanovci
7.Matchday
Date Time Home team Home Result Away team Away
Wed Sep 4, 2019 4:30 PM
Wed Sep 4, 2019 4:30 PM FK Novi Pazar
FK Zemun
FK Dinamo Vranje
OFK Backa
FK Radnicki 1923 Kragujevac
6:00 PM
6:00 PM FK Kabel Novi Sad
8:00 PM
8:00 PM FK Radnicki Pirot
FK Smederevo
8.Matchday
Date Time Home team Home Result Away team Away
Sun Sep 8, 2019 4:30 PM
Sun Sep 8, 2019 4:30 PM FK Novi Pazar
FK Zlatibor Cajetina
FK Trayal Kruševac
FK Buducnost Dobanovci
Graficar Belgrad
8:00 PM
8:00 PM FK Sindjelic Belgrad
Mon Sep 9, 2019 4:30 PM
Mon Sep 9, 2019 4:30 PM FK Kolubara Lazarevac
7:00 PM
7:00 PM OFK Zarkovo
9.Matchday
Date Time Home team Home Result Away team Away
Fri Sep 13, 2019 4:30 PM
Fri Sep 13, 2019 4:30 PM FK Smederevo
Sat Sep 14, 2019 4:30 PM
Sat Sep 14, 2019 4:30 PM FK Metalac Gornji Milanovac
OFK Backa
FK Kabel Novi Sad
Sun Sep 15, 2019 4:30 PM
Sun Sep 15, 2019 4:30 PM FK Zemun
FK Radnicki Pirot
7:00 PM
7:00 PM FK Dinamo Vranje
Mon Sep 16, 2019 4:30 PM
Mon Sep 16, 2019 4:30 PM FK Radnicki 1923 Kragujevac
10.Matchday
Date Time Home team Home Result Away team Away
Fri Sep 20, 2019 4:00 PM
Fri Sep 20, 2019 4:00 PM FK Zlatibor Cajetina
Sat Sep 21, 2019 4:00 PM
Sat Sep 21, 2019 4:00 PM FK Trayal Kruševac
FK Buducnost Dobanovci
FK Novi Pazar
FK Zemun
6:30 PM
6:30 PM OFK Zarkovo
FK Kolubara Lazarevac
Sun Sep 22, 2019 2:00 PM
Sun Sep 22, 2019 2:00 PM Graficar Belgrad
11.Matchday
Date Time Home team Home Result Away team Away
Sun Sep 29, 2019 4:00 PM
Sun Sep 29, 2019 4:00 PM FK Sindjelic Belgrad
OFK Backa
FK Dinamo Vranje
7:00 PM
7:00 PM FK Radnicki 1923 Kragujevac
FK Kabel Novi Sad
8:00 PM
8:00 PM FK Metalac Gornji Milanovac
Mon Sep 30, 2019 4:00 PM
Mon Sep 30, 2019 4:00 PM FK Radnicki Pirot
FK Smederevo
12.Matchday
Date Time Home team Home Result Away team Away
Fri Oct 4, 2019 3:00 PM
Fri Oct 4, 2019 3:00 PM FK Buducnost Dobanovci
FK Novi Pazar
6:00 PM
6:00 PM Graficar Belgrad
Sat Oct 5, 2019 3:00 PM
Sat Oct 5, 2019 3:00 PM OFK Zarkovo
FK Trayal Kruševac
FK Radnicki Pirot
FK Zemun
6:00 PM
6:00 PM FK Kolubara Lazarevac
13.Matchday
Date Time Home team Home Result Away team Away
Wed Oct 9, 2019 3:00 PM
Wed Oct 9, 2019 3:00 PM FK Metalac Gornji Milanovac
FK Smederevo
FK Kabel Novi Sad
FK Dinamo Vranje
5:30 PM
5:30 PM OFK Backa
6:00 PM
6:00 PM FK Sindjelic Belgrad
Wed Oct 23, 2019 6:00 PM
Wed Oct 23, 2019 6:00 PM FK Zlatibor Cajetina
FK Radnicki 1923 Kragujevac
14.Matchday
Date Time Home team Home Result Away team Away
Sun Oct 13, 2019 3:00 PM
Sun Oct 13, 2019 3:00 PM FK Trayal Kruševac
FK Zemun
FK Radnicki Pirot
FK Novi Pazar
FK Kolubara Lazarevac
4:00 PM
4:00 PM Graficar Belgrad
Mon Oct 14, 2019 3:00 PM
Mon Oct 14, 2019 3:00 PM FK Kabel Novi Sad
FK Buducnost Dobanovci
15.Matchday
Date Time Home team Home Result Away team Away
Fri Oct 18, 2019 6:00 PM
Fri Oct 18, 2019 6:00 PM FK Smederevo
Sat Oct 19, 2019 3:00 PM
Sat Oct 19, 2019 3:00 PM OFK Backa
FK Radnicki 1923 Kragujevac
FK Sindjelic Belgrad
FK Zlatibor Cajetina
Sun Oct 20, 2019 3:00 PM
Sun Oct 20, 2019 3:00 PM FK Dinamo Vranje
6:00 PM
6:00 PM FK Metalac Gornji Milanovac
Mon Oct 21, 2019 6:00 PM
Mon Oct 21, 2019 6:00 PM OFK Zarkovo
16.Matchday
Date Time Home team Home Result Away team Away
Fri Oct 25, 2019 1:30 PM
Fri Oct 25, 2019 1:30 PM FK Metalac Gornji Milanovac
Sat Oct 26, 2019 1:30 PM
Sat Oct 26, 2019 1:30 PM FK Radnicki 1923 Kragujevac
FK Dinamo Vranje
OFK Zarkovo
Sun Oct 27, 2019 1:30 PM
Sun Oct 27, 2019 1:30 PM OFK Backa
5:00 PM
5:00 PM FK Trayal Kruševac
6:00 PM
6:00 PM FK Sindjelic Belgrad
Mon Oct 28, 2019 1:30 PM
Mon Oct 28, 2019 1:30 PM FK Zlatibor Cajetina
17.Matchday
Date Time Home team Home Result Away team Away
Fri Nov 1, 2019 1:30 PM
Fri Nov 1, 2019 1:30 PM FK Dinamo Vranje
Sat Nov 2, 2019 1:30 PM
Sat Nov 2, 2019 1:30 PM FK Kabel Novi Sad
FK Zemun
FK Buducnost Dobanovci
3:30 PM
3:30 PM FK Radnicki Pirot
Sun Nov 3, 2019 1:30 PM
Sun Nov 3, 2019 1:30 PM FK Novi Pazar
FK Smederevo
Mon Nov 4, 2019 1:30 PM
Mon Nov 4, 2019 1:30 PM Graficar Belgrad
18.Matchday
Date Time Home team Home Result Away team Away
Fri Nov 8, 2019 1:30 PM
Fri Nov 8, 2019 1:30 PM FK Sindjelic Belgrad
Sat Nov 9, 2019 1:30 PM
Sat Nov 9, 2019 1:30 PM FK Kolubara Lazarevac
FK Trayal Kruševac
FK Radnicki 1923 Kragujevac
OFK Backa
FK Zlatibor Cajetina
FK Metalac Gornji Milanovac
5:00 PM
5:00 PM OFK Zarkovo
19.Matchday
Date Time Home team Home Result Away team Away
Wed Nov 13, 2019 1:30 PM
Wed Nov 13, 2019 1:30 PM FK Kabel Novi Sad
FK Zemun
OFK Backa
FK Dinamo Vranje
FK Radnicki Pirot
FK Novi Pazar
Graficar Belgrad
FK Smederevo
20.Matchday
Date Time Home team Home Result Away team Away
Mon Nov 18, 2019 1:00 PM
Mon Nov 18, 2019 1:00 PM OFK Zarkovo
FK Metalac Gornji Milanovac
FK Buducnost Dobanovci
FK Trayal Kruševac
FK Zlatibor Cajetina
FK Sindjelic Belgrad
FK Radnicki 1923 Kragujevac
5:00 PM
5:00 PM FK Kolubara Lazarevac
21.Matchday
Date Time Home team Home Result Away team Away
Sat Nov 23, 2019 1:00 PM
Sat Nov 23, 2019 1:00 PM FK Novi Pazar
FK Radnicki 1923 Kragujevac
OFK Backa
FK Dinamo Vranje
FK Kabel Novi Sad
FK Radnicki Pirot
FK Zemun
FK Smederevo
22.Matchday
Date Time Home team Home Result Away team Away
Sat Nov 30, 2019 1:00 PM
Sat Nov 30, 2019 1:00 PM Graficar Belgrad
FK Buducnost Dobanovci
FK Kolubara Lazarevac
FK Trayal Kruševac
OFK Zarkovo
FK Sindjelic Belgrad
FK Metalac Gornji Milanovac
FK Zlatibor Cajetina
23.Matchday
Date Time Home team Home Result Away team Away
Wed Dec 4, 2019 1:00 PM
Wed Dec 4, 2019 1:00 PM FK Radnicki 1923 Kragujevac
FK Dinamo Vranje
FK Metalac Gornji Milanovac
OFK Backa
FK Kabel Novi Sad
FK Radnicki Pirot
FK Zemun
FK Smederevo