To use this site, please enable Javascript.

Recreativo do Libolo

Squad size: 33

Average age: 27,2

Foreigners: 3  9,1 %

National team players: 0

Stadium: Estádio de Calulo  5.000 Seats

Current transfer record: +-0

Recreativo do Libolo
Girabola
League level: AngolaFirst Tier
Table position: 10
In league since: 1 year
Info

Game plan

Filter by season

Last 15 games

ASanta Rita de Cássia FC HProgresso do Sambizanga HCD Ferrovia Huambo HDesportivo da Huíla
HGD Interclube Luanda HClube Recreativo da Caála HCD 1º de Agosto HCA Petróleos Luanda
HGrupo Desportivo Sagrada Esperança HFC Onze Bravos do Maquis HGD Heróis da Baixa de Kassanje AWiliete Sport Clube de Benguela AProgresso do Sambizanga HAcadémica Petróleos do Lobito ASporting Clube Petróleos de Cabinda

Performance chart Girabola 2021

Record Girabola 2021

Matches Wins Draws Losses ø pts Goals ø spectators
Home record 13 4 4 5 1,23 11:15 -
Away record 8 3 1 4 1,25 7:9 -
Overall balance 21 7 5 9 1,24 18:24 -
Matchday Date Time Venue Ranking Opponent System of play Attendance Result
1 Sun Mar 21, 2021 3:30 PM (10.) Progresso do Sambizanga ? 2:1
2 Sun Jan 3, 2021 3:00 PM (12.) CA Petróleos Luanda ? 3:0
3 Sat Jan 9, 2021 4:00 PM (15.) Académica Petróleos do Lobito ? 0:0
4 Wed Jan 27, 2021 3:00 PM (14.) Sporting Clube Petróleos de Cabinda ? 1:0
5 Wed Jan 20, 2021 3:30 PM (13.) CD Ferrovia Huambo ? 0:3
6 Sun Jan 24, 2021 3:00 PM (7.) Cuando Cubango FC ? 0:2
7 Sun Jan 31, 2021 3:30 PM (11.) Desportivo da Huíla ? 1:2
8 Wed Feb 3, 2021 3:00 PM (8.) Grupo Desportivo Sagrada Esperança ? 1:4
9 Sat Feb 6, 2021 3:30 PM (9.) FC Onze Bravos do Maquis ? 0:1
10 Sat Apr 3, 2021 5:00 PM (12.) CD 1º de Agosto ? 2:2
11 Wed Feb 17, 2021 3:00 PM (12.) GD Heróis da Baixa de Kassanje ? 1:2
12 Sun Feb 21, 2021 3:00 PM (14.) Santa Rita de Cássia FC ? 0:1
13 Sat Feb 27, 2021 3:00 PM (11.) GD Interclube Luanda ? 0:0
14 Sun Mar 7, 2021 3:00 PM (9.) Wiliete Sport Clube de Benguela ? 2:0
15 Sat Mar 13, 2021 3:00 PM (11.) Clube Recreativo da Caála ? 0:0
16 Sat Apr 24, 2021 unknown (12.) Progresso do Sambizanga ? 1:0
17 Sat May 1, 2021 unknown (11.) CA Petróleos Luanda ? 1:1
18 Sat May 8, 2021 unknown (11.) Académica Petróleos do Lobito ? 1:2
19 Wed May 12, 2021 unknown (11.) Sporting Clube Petróleos de Cabinda ? 1:0
20 Sat May 15, 2021 unknown (11.) CD Ferrovia Huambo ? 1:0
21 Sun May 23, 2021 unknown (11.) Cuando Cubango FC ppd.
22 Sat May 29, 2021 unknown (11.) Desportivo da Huíla 2:1
23 Sat Jun 5, 2021 unknown (10.) Grupo Desportivo Sagrada Esperança -:-
24 Sat Jun 12, 2021 unknown FC Onze Bravos do Maquis -:-
25 unknown CD 1º de Agosto -:-
26 unknown GD Heróis da Baixa de Kassanje -:-
27 unknown Santa Rita de Cássia FC -:-
28 unknown GD Interclube Luanda -:-
29 unknown Wiliete Sport Clube de Benguela -:-
30 unknown Clube Recreativo da Caála -:-
Table section Girabola 2021
# club Matches +/- Pts
7 Wiliete Sport Clube de Benguela 22 1 27
8 Académica Petróleos do Lobito 20 -2 27
9 Desportivo da Huíla 22 -3 27
10 Recreativo do Libolo 21 -6 26
11 Progresso do Sambizanga 22 -7 23
12 Sporting Clube Petróleos de Cabinda 21 -12 23
13 Cuando Cubango FC 18 -2 19

Matches