For using this site, please activate JavaScript.
Info

Game plan

Filter by season
Last 15 games
HAustria Vienna HSC Rheindorf Altach HRapid Vienna AASK Ebreichsdorf ASV Mattersburg AWolfsberger AC AKRC Genk HWSG Tirol
ASK Sturm Graz ASSC Napoli HSKN St. Pölten AFC Admira Wacker Mödling
ALiverpool FC HSSC Napoli HLiverpool FC

Performance chart Bundesliga 19/20

Record Bundesliga 19/20
Matches Wins Draws Losses ø pts Goals ø spectators
Home record 9 8 1 - 2,78 41:11 10.521
Away record 8 5 3 - 2,25 23:5 7.764
Overall balance 17 13 4 - 2,53 64:16 9.224
Matchday Date Time Venue Ranking Opponent System of play Attendance Result
Group E Tue Sep 17, 2019 9:00 PM KRC Genk 4-4-2 double 6 6:2
Group E Wed Oct 2, 2019 9:00 PM Liverpool FC 4-4-2 52.243 4:3
Group E Wed Oct 23, 2019 9:00 PM SSC Napoli 4-4-2 2:3
Group E Tue Nov 5, 2019 9:00 PM SSC Napoli 5-3-2 32.862 1:1
Group E Wed Nov 27, 2019 9:00 PM KRC Genk 4-4-2 double 6 17.284 1:4
Group E Tue Dec 10, 2019 6:55 PM Liverpool FC 4-3-1-2 29.520 0:2
Matchday Date Time Venue Ranking Opponent System of play Attendance Result
1 Fri Jul 26, 2019 8:45 PM (1.) Rapid Vienna 4-4-2 double 6 24.200 0:2
2 Sun Aug 4, 2019 5:00 PM (4.) SV Mattersburg 4-4-2 double 6 8.938 4:1
3 Sat Aug 10, 2019 5:00 PM (1.) Wolfsberger AC 4-4-2 double 6 8.874 5:2
4 Sat Aug 17, 2019 5:00 PM (1.) SKN St. Pölten 4-4-2 double 6 4.200 0:6
5 Sun Aug 25, 2019 5:00 PM (1.) FC Admira Wacker Mödling 4-4-2 double 6 10.648 5:0
6 Sat Aug 31, 2019 5:00 PM (1.) WSG Tirol 3-5-2 flat 5.400 1:5
7 Sat Sep 14, 2019 5:00 PM (1.) TSV Hartberg 4-4-2 double 6 8.933 7:2
8 Sun Sep 22, 2019 5:00 PM (1.) LASK 4-4-2 double 6 2:2
9 Sat Sep 28, 2019 5:00 PM (1.) Austria Vienna 5-3-2 12.450 4:1
10 Sat Oct 5, 2019 5:00 PM (1.) SC Rheindorf Altach 3-1-4-2 10.043 6:0
11 Sat Oct 19, 2019 5:00 PM (1.) SK Sturm Graz 4-4-2 double 6 12.031 1:1
12 Sun Oct 27, 2019 5:00 PM (1.) Rapid Vienna 5-3-2 17.218 3:2
13 Sat Nov 2, 2019 5:00 PM (1.) SV Mattersburg 4-4-2 double 6 2.900 0:3
14 Sun Nov 10, 2019 5:00 PM (1.) Wolfsberger AC 4-4-2 double 6 4.825 0:3
15 Sat Nov 23, 2019 5:00 PM (1.) SKN St. Pölten 4-4-2 double 6 9.481 2:2
16 Sun Dec 1, 2019 2:30 PM (1.) FC Admira Wacker Mödling 4-4-2 double 6 2.537 1:1
17 Sat Dec 7, 2019 5:00 PM (1.) WSG Tirol 3-1-4-2 8.107 5:1
18 5:00 PM (1.) TSV Hartberg -:-
19 Sat Feb 15, 2020 - LASK -:-
20 Sat Feb 22, 2020 - Austria Vienna -:-
21 Sat Feb 29, 2020 - SC Rheindorf Altach -:-
22 Sat Mar 7, 2020 - SK Sturm Graz -:-
Matchday Date Time Venue Ranking Opponent System of play Attendance Result
First Round Fri Jul 19, 2019 8:30 PM SC/ESV Parndorf 4-4-2 double 6 1.500 1:7
Second Round Wed Sep 25, 2019 8:45 PM Rapid Vienna 4-4-2 double 6 20.400 1:2 AET
Round of 16 Wed Oct 30, 2019 6:00 PM ASK Ebreichsdorf 4-4-2 double 6 3.100 0:5
Quarter-Finals Sat Feb 8, 2020 - SKU Amstetten -:-
Table section Bundesliga 19/20
# Club Matches +/- Pts
1 Red Bull Salzburg 17 48 43
2 LASK 17 21 41
3 Wolfsberger AC 17 18 30
4 Rapid Vienna 17 14 29
5 SK Sturm Graz 17 10 27
6 TSV Hartberg 17 -4 27
7 Austria Vienna 17 -3 20

Matches