To use this site, please enable Javascript.
Info

Game plan

Filter by season

Performance chart Super liga Srbije 19/20

Record Super liga Srbije 19/20

Matches Wins Draws Losses ø pts Goals ø spectators
Home record 15 14 1 - 2,87 36:8 10.429
Away record 15 11 2 2 2,33 32:10 4.733
Overall balance 30 25 3 2 2,60 68:18 7.581
Matchday Date Time Home team Away team System of play Coach Attendance Result
Group B Wed Sep 18, 2019 9:00 PM Bayern Munich Red Star Belgrade 4-2-3-1 Vladan Milojevic 3:0
Group B Tue Oct 1, 2019 9:00 PM Red Star Belgrade Olympiacos Piraeus 4-2-3-1 Vladan Milojevic 43.291 3:1
Group B Tue Oct 22, 2019 9:00 PM Tottenham Hotspur Red Star Belgrade 4-2-3-1 Vladan Milojevic 51.743 5:0
Group B Wed Nov 6, 2019 9:00 PM Red Star Belgrade Tottenham Hotspur 4-2-3-1 Vladan Milojevic 42.381 0:4
Group B Tue Nov 26, 2019 9:00 PM Red Star Belgrade Bayern Munich 4-2-3-1 Vladan Milojevic 44.118 0:6
Group B Wed Dec 11, 2019 9:00 PM Olympiacos Piraeus Red Star Belgrade 4-2-3-1 Vladan Milojevic 31.898 1:0
Matchday Date Time Home team Away team System of play Coach Attendance Result
First Round 1st leg Tue Jul 9, 2019 8:00 PM Suduva Marijampole Red Star Belgrade 4-2-3-1 Vladan Milojevic 3.200 0:0
First Round 2nd leg Tue Jul 16, 2019 8:45 PM Red Star Belgrade Suduva Marijampole 4-2-3-1 Vladan Milojevic 23.751 2:1
Second Round 1st leg Wed Jul 24, 2019 8:45 PM Red Star Belgrade HJK Helsinki 4-2-3-1 Vladan Milojevic 36.289 2:0
Second Round 2nd leg Wed Jul 31, 2019 6:00 PM HJK Helsinki Red Star Belgrade 4-2-3-1 Vladan Milojevic 9.107 2:1
3rd round 1st leg Tue Aug 6, 2019 8:45 PM Red Star Belgrade FC Copenhagen 4-2-3-1 Vladan Milojevic 40.812 1:1
3rd round 2nd leg Tue Aug 13, 2019 8:00 PM FC Copenhagen Red Star Belgrade 4-2-3-1 Vladan Milojevic 29.872 7:8 on pens
Qualifying Round 1st leg Wed Aug 21, 2019 9:00 PM BSC Young Boys Red Star Belgrade 4-2-3-1 Vladan Milojevic 2:2
Qualifying Round 2nd leg Tue Aug 27, 2019 9:00 PM Red Star Belgrade BSC Young Boys 4-2-3-1 Vladan Milojevic 47.487 1:1
Matchday Date Time Home team Away team System of play Coach Attendance Result
1 Sat Jul 20, 2019 8:00 PM Red Star Belgrade FK Javor-Matis Ivanjica 4-3-3 Attacking Vladan Milojevic 6.000 2:0
2 Sat Jul 27, 2019 8:00 PM Red Star Belgrade FK Radnicki Nis 4-4-2 double 6 Vladan Milojevic 5.129 2:0
3 Wed Sep 25, 2019 7:00 PM FK Vozdovac Red Star Belgrade 4-2-3-1 Vladan Milojevic 1.800 1:3
4 Fri Aug 9, 2019 8:00 PM Red Star Belgrade FK Mladost Lucani 4-2-3-1 Vladan Milojevic 4.663 2:0
5 Sat Aug 17, 2019 8:00 PM FK Spartak Subotica Red Star Belgrade 4-2-3-1 Vladan Milojevic 6.000 2:3
6 Sun Dec 15, 2019 3:00 PM Red Star Belgrade FK Cukaricki 4-2-3-1 Vladan Milojevic 10.000 3:1
7 Sat Aug 31, 2019 6:45 PM FK Vojvodina Novi Sad Red Star Belgrade 3-4-3 Vladan Milojevic 9.000 1:2
8 Sat Sep 14, 2019 6:00 PM Red Star Belgrade FK Indjija 4-2-3-1 Vladan Milojevic 5.000 2:1
9 Sun Sep 22, 2019 6:00 PM FK Partizan Belgrade Red Star Belgrade 3-4-3 Vladan Milojevic 25.000 2:0
10 Sat Sep 28, 2019 7:00 PM Red Star Belgrade FK Macva Sabac 4-2-3-1 Vladan Milojevic 7.400 3:1
11 Sun Oct 6, 2019 4:00 PM FK Napredak Krusevac Red Star Belgrade 4-2-3-1 Vladan Milojevic 4.500 0:1
12 Fri Oct 18, 2019 8:00 PM Red Star Belgrade FK Rad 4-4-2 double 6 Vladan Milojevic 7.115 3:1
13 Sat Oct 26, 2019 3:30 PM FK Radnik Surdulica Red Star Belgrade 4-2-3-1 Vladan Milojevic 2.000 0:5
14 Wed Oct 30, 2019 6:00 PM Red Star Belgrade FK TSC Backa Topola 4-2-3-1 Vladan Milojevic 4.218 3:1
15 Sat Nov 2, 2019 4:00 PM FK Proleter Novi Sad Red Star Belgrade 4-2-3-1 Vladan Milojevic 2.500 0:2
16 Sun Nov 10, 2019 2:30 PM FK Javor-Matis Ivanjica Red Star Belgrade 4-2-3-1 Vladan Milojevic 2.500 1:1
17 Sat Nov 23, 2019 4:00 PM FK Radnicki Nis Red Star Belgrade 4-2-3-1 Vladan Milojevic 5.000 0:2
18 Sat Nov 30, 2019 6:00 PM Red Star Belgrade FK Vozdovac 4-1-4-1 Vladan Milojevic 5.328 2:0
19 Wed Dec 4, 2019 3:00 PM FK Mladost Lucani Red Star Belgrade 4-1-4-1 Vladan Milojevic 1.200 0:1
20 Sat Dec 7, 2019 3:30 PM Red Star Belgrade FK Spartak Subotica 4-1-4-1 Vladan Milojevic 4.239 3:1
21 Sat Feb 15, 2020 2:30 PM FK Cukaricki Red Star Belgrade 4-2-3-1 Dejan Stanković 3.500 0:2
22 Sat Feb 22, 2020 6:00 PM Red Star Belgrade FK Vojvodina Novi Sad 4-2-3-1 Dejan Stanković 25.800 2:0
23 Wed Feb 26, 2020 2:00 PM FK Indjija Red Star Belgrade 4-2-3-1 Dejan Stanković 3.000 1:1
24 Sun Mar 1, 2020 6:00 PM Red Star Belgrade FK Partizan Belgrade 4-2-3-1 Dejan Stanković 38.800 0:0
25 Sat Mar 7, 2020 4:00 PM FK Macva Sabac Red Star Belgrade 4-4-2 Diamond Dejan Stanković 3.000 0:3
26 Sat Mar 14, 2020 6:00 PM Red Star Belgrade FK Napredak Krusevac 4-4-2 Diamond Dejan Stanković x 3:0
27 Fri May 29, 2020 7:30 PM FK Rad Red Star Belgrade 4-4-2 Dejan Stanković x 0:5
28 Sat Jun 6, 2020 7:00 PM Red Star Belgrade FK Radnik Surdulica 4-4-2 Diamond Dejan Stanković 14.381 4:1
29 Sun Jun 14, 2020 4:30 PM FK TSC Backa Topola Red Star Belgrade 4-2-3-1 Dejan Stanković 2.000 2:1
30 Sat Jun 20, 2020 7:15 PM Red Star Belgrade FK Proleter Novi Sad 4-2-3-1 Dejan Stanković 18.362 2:1
Matchday Date Time Home team Away team System of play Coach Attendance Result
First Round Thu Oct 10, 2019 3:00 PM FK Trepca Red Star Belgrade 4-1-3-2 Vladan Milojevic 1.000 0:8
Round of 16 Wed Nov 20, 2019 6:00 PM Red Star Belgrade FK Macva Sabac 4-2-3-1 Vladan Milojevic 2.000 1:0
Quarter-Finals Tue Jun 2, 2020 5:00 PM FK Indjija Red Star Belgrade 4-4-2 double 6 Dejan Stanković 800 1:2
Semi-Finals Wed Jun 10, 2020 8:00 PM FK Partizan Belgrade Red Star Belgrade 4-4-2 double 6 Dejan Stanković 16.000 1:0