For using this site, please activate JavaScript.
Elfmeter Facebook-Blau Facebook-Messenger-Blau Facebook-Messenger-Weiss Groundhopping Laender Platzverweis Spiele Spieler Tore Torschuetzen Trainer Twitter-Blau Vereine Wettbewerbe WhatsApp-gruen alles_gelesen bc-land bc-spieler bc-verein bc-wettbewerb facebook fanticker fanticker_white favoriten google+ home instagram kalender_blue kommentare_beitraege_sprechblase linkedin liveticker_white mail-schwarz notification offizielle-homepage passwort pinterest rss schliessen share-blauaufweiss share-weissaufblau snapchat suche-grau suche thread_erstellen twitter vimeo whatsapp xing youtube
Info

Game plan

Filter by Season
The last 15 games
AFK Vojvodina Novi Sad HFK Mladost Lucani AFK Proleter Novi Sad HFK Napredak Krusevac HSuduva Marijampole HFK Javor-Matis Ivanjica HHJK Helsinki HFK Radnicki Nis HFK Mladost Lucani AFC Copenhagen
AFK Mladost Lucani ASuduva Marijampole HFC Copenhagen
HFK Partizan Belgrade AHJK Helsinki

Performance Chart Super liga Srbije 19/20

Balance Super liga Srbije 19/20
Matches Wins Draws Losses ø Pnt Goals ø Spectators
Home 3 3 - - 3,00 6:0 5.264
Away - - - - - - -
Total results 3 3 - - 3,00 6:0 5.264
Matchday Date Time Venue Position vs. Formation Attendance Result
First Round 1st leg Tue Jul 9, 2019 8:00 PM Suduva Marijampole 4-2-3-1 0:0
First Round 2nd leg Tue Jul 16, 2019 8:45 PM Suduva Marijampole 4-2-3-1 23.751 2:1
Second Round 1st leg Wed Jul 24, 2019 8:45 PM HJK Helsinki 4-2-3-1 36.289 2:0
Second Round 2nd leg Wed Jul 31, 2019 6:00 PM HJK Helsinki 4-2-3-1 9.107 2:1
3rd round 1st leg Tue Aug 6, 2019 8:45 PM FC Copenhagen 4-2-3-1 40.812 1:1
3rd round 2nd leg Tue Aug 13, 2019 8:00 PM FC Copenhagen 4-2-3-1 29.872 7:8 on pens
Qualifying Round 1st leg 9:00 PM BSC Young Boys -:-
Qualifying Round 2nd leg 9:00 PM BSC Young Boys -:-
Matchday Date Time Venue Position vs. Formation Attendance Result
1 Sat Jul 20, 2019 8:00 PM (3.) FK Javor-Matis Ivanjica 4-3-3 Attacking 6.000 2:0
2 Sat Jul 27, 2019 8:00 PM (3.) FK Radnicki Nis 4-4-2 double 6 5.129 2:0
3 Sat Aug 3, 2019 8:00 PM (3.) FK Vozdovac ppd.
4 Fri Aug 9, 2019 8:00 PM (4.) FK Mladost Lucani 4-2-3-1 4.663 2:0
5 8:00 PM (3.) FK Spartak Subotica -:-
6 7:00 PM (3.) FK Cukaricki -:-
7 7:00 PM FK Vojvodina Novi Sad -:-
8 7:00 PM FK Indjija -:-
9 7:00 PM FK Partizan Belgrade -:-
10 7:00 PM FK Macva Sabac -:-
11 Sat Oct 5, 2019 - FK Napredak Krusevac -:-
12 Sat Oct 19, 2019 - FK Rad -:-
13 Sat Oct 26, 2019 - FK Radnik Surdulica -:-
14 Wed Oct 30, 2019 - FK TSC Backa Topola -:-
15 Sun Nov 3, 2019 - FK Proleter Novi Sad -:-
16 Sat Nov 9, 2019 - FK Javor-Matis Ivanjica -:-
17 Sat Nov 23, 2019 - FK Radnicki Nis -:-
18 Sat Nov 30, 2019 - FK Vozdovac -:-
19 Wed Dec 4, 2019 - FK Mladost Lucani -:-
20 Sun Dec 8, 2019 - FK Spartak Subotica -:-
21 Sat Dec 14, 2019 - FK Cukaricki -:-
22 Sat Feb 15, 2020 - FK Vojvodina Novi Sad -:-
23 Sat Feb 22, 2020 - FK Indjija -:-
24 Sat Feb 29, 2020 - FK Partizan Belgrade -:-
25 Wed Mar 4, 2020 - FK Macva Sabac -:-
26 Sun Mar 8, 2020 - FK Napredak Krusevac -:-
27 Sat Mar 14, 2020 - FK Rad -:-
28 Sun Mar 22, 2020 - FK Radnik Surdulica -:-
29 Sat Apr 4, 2020 - FK TSC Backa Topola -:-
30 Sat Apr 11, 2020 - FK Proleter Novi Sad -:-
League Position Super liga Srbije 19/20
# Club Matches +/- Pts
1 FK Vojvodina Novi Sad 4 13 12
2 FK TSC Backa Topola 4 7 12
3 Red Star Belgrade 3 6 9
4 FK Radnicki Nis 4 3 9
5 FK Partizan Belgrade 3 5 7
6 FK Cukaricki 3 1 6
7 FK Spartak Subotica 4 -3 6

Matches