To use this site, please enable Javascript.
Info

Game plan

Filter by season

Last 15 games

HFK Zlatibor Cajetina AFK Vojvodina Novi Sad AKAA Gent HFK Rad AFK Zlatibor Cajetina HOFK Backa AFK Metalac Gornji Milanovac AFK Rad AFK Novi Pazar AFK Radnicki Nis AFK Spartak Subotica
HTSG 1899 Hoffenheim AFC Slovan Liberec HAC Milan AAC Milan

Performance chart Super liga Srbije 20/21

Record Super liga Srbije 20/21

Matches Wins Draws Losses ø pts Goals ø spectators
Home record 10 9 1 - 2,80 31:4 -
Away record 12 11 1 - 2,83 26:5 -
Overall balance 22 20 2 - 2,82 57:9 -
Matchday Date Time Venue Ranking Opponent System of play Attendance Result
First Round Tue Aug 18, 2020 9:00 PM Europa FC 4-2-3-1 x 5:0
Second Round Tue Aug 25, 2020 8:00 PM KF Tirana 4-1-4-1 x 0:1
Third Round Wed Sep 16, 2020 5:00 PM Omonia Nicosia 4-3-3 Attacking x 5:3 on pens
Matchday Date Time Venue Ranking Opponent System of play Attendance Result
group L Thu Oct 22, 2020 9:00 PM TSG 1899 Hoffenheim 3-4-2-1 2:0
group L Thu Oct 29, 2020 6:55 PM FC Slovan Liberec 4-2-3-1 x 5:1
group L Thu Nov 5, 2020 9:00 PM KAA Gent 4-2-3-1 x 2:1
group L Thu Nov 26, 2020 6:55 PM KAA Gent 5-3-2 0:2
group L Thu Dec 3, 2020 6:55 PM TSG 1899 Hoffenheim 5-3-2 x 0:0
group L Thu Dec 10, 2020 9:00 PM FC Slovan Liberec 3-5-2 0:0
intermediate stage 1st leg Thu Feb 18, 2021 6:55 PM AC Milan 3-4-1-2 x 2:2
intermediate stage 2nd leg Thu Feb 25, 2021 9:00 PM AC Milan 4-3-2-1 x 1:1
Matchday Date Time Venue Ranking Opponent System of play Attendance Result
Qualifying Round Thu Oct 1, 2020 7:00 PM FC Ararat-Armenia 4-2-3-1 x 1:2
Matchday Date Time Venue Ranking Opponent System of play Attendance Result
1 Sat Aug 1, 2020 7:30 PM (1.) FK Novi Pazar 4-1-4-1 x 3:0
2 Wed Aug 5, 2020 7:00 PM (1.) FK Radnicki Nis 4-2-3-1 x 3:0
3 Sun Aug 9, 2020 6:30 PM (1.) FK Macva Sabac 4-1-4-1 x 0:3
4 Fri Aug 14, 2020 7:00 PM (1.) FK Spartak Subotica 4-1-4-1 x 3:2
5 Fri Aug 21, 2020 6:00 PM (1.) FK Proleter Novi Sad 4-2-3-1 x 0:1
6 Sun Aug 30, 2020 9:00 PM (1.) FK TSC Backa Topola 4-1-4-1 x 5:0
7 Fri Sep 11, 2020 7:00 PM (1.) FK Cukaricki 4-1-4-1 x 1:3
8 Sun Sep 20, 2020 9:00 PM (1.) FK Vozdovac 4-2-3-1 x 6:0
9 Sat Sep 26, 2020 6:00 PM (1.) FK Mladost Lucani 4-2-3-1 x 0:4
10 Sun Oct 4, 2020 6:00 PM (1.) FK Napredak Krusevac 4-2-3-1 x 3:0
11 Sun Oct 18, 2020 5:00 PM (1.) FK Partizan Belgrade 4-2-3-1 x 1:1
12 Sun Oct 25, 2020 9:00 PM (1.) FK Javor-Matis Ivanjica 4-1-4-1 x 0:0
13 Sun Nov 1, 2020 3:00 PM (1.) FK Radnik Surdulica 4-1-4-1 x 1:4
14 Sun Nov 8, 2020 7:00 PM (1.) FK Indjija 3-4-3 x 3:2
15 Sun Nov 22, 2020 5:30 PM (1.) FK Vojvodina Novi Sad 4-2-3-1 x 0:2
16 Sun Nov 29, 2020 7:00 PM (1.) FK Rad 4-4-2 double 6 x 3:0
17 Sun Dec 6, 2020 4:00 PM (1.) FK Zlatibor Cajetina 3-4-2-1 x 0:1
18 Sun Dec 13, 2020 5:00 PM (1.) OFK Backa 4-2-3-1 x 2:0
19 Wed Dec 16, 2020 4:00 PM (1.) FK Metalac Gornji Milanovac 4-2-3-1 x 0:1
20 Sun Feb 7, 2021 1:00 PM (1.) FK Novi Pazar 4-2-3-1 x 1:3
21 Sat Feb 13, 2021 3:30 PM (1.) FK Radnicki Nis 4-2-3-1 x 0:1
22 Wed Feb 17, 2021 12:00 AM (1.) FK Macva Sabac ppd.
23 Sun Feb 21, 2021 5:05 PM (1.) FK Spartak Subotica 4-4-2 double 6 x 1:2
24 5:05 PM (1.) FK Proleter Novi Sad -:-
25 4:05 PM (1.) FK TSC Backa Topola -:-
26 12:00 AM FK Cukaricki -:-
27 12:00 AM FK Vozdovac -:-
28 12:00 AM FK Mladost Lucani -:-
29 12:00 AM FK Napredak Krusevac -:-
30 12:00 AM FK Partizan Belgrade -:-
31 12:00 AM FK Javor-Matis Ivanjica -:-
32 12:00 AM FK Radnik Surdulica -:-
33 12:00 AM FK Indjija -:-
34 12:00 AM FK Vojvodina Novi Sad -:-
35 12:00 AM FK Rad -:-
36 12:00 AM FK Zlatibor Cajetina -:-
37 12:00 AM OFK Backa -:-
38 12:00 AM FK Metalac Gornji Milanovac -:-
Matchday Date Time Venue Ranking Opponent System of play Attendance Result
First Round Mon Nov 16, 2020 unknown FK Zlatibor Cajetina 4-4-2 double 6 x 4:2
Round of 16 Fri Dec 18, 2020 1:30 PM FK Rad 4-1-3-2 x 1:2
Quarter-Finals unknown FK IMT Belgrad -:-
Table section Super liga Srbije 20/21
# club Matches +/- Pts
1 Red Star Belgrade 22 48 62
2 FK Partizan Belgrade 24 46 59
3 FK Vojvodina Novi Sad 24 20 50
4 FK Cukaricki 24 27 48
5 FK Spartak Subotica 24 11 40
6 FK TSC Backa Topola 24 15 38
7 FK Proleter Novi Sad 23 2 36

Matches