For using this site, please activate JavaScript.

Sangju Sangmu FC

Squad size: 32

Average age: 27,0

Players playing abroad: 0  0,0 %

National team players: 0

Stadium: Sangju Civic Stadium  15.042 Seats

Current transfer record: +-0

Sangju Sangmu FC
K League 1
League level: Korea, SouthFirst Tier
Table position: 7
In league since: 4 years
Info

Game plan

Filter by season

Performance chart K League 1 2012

Record K League 1 2012
Matches Wins Draws Losses ø pts Goals ø spectators
Home record 15 4 1 10 0,87 14:26 2.820
Away record 15 3 5 7 0,93 15:20 6.833
Overall balance 30 7 6 17 0,90 29:46 4.826
Matchday Date Time Venue Ranking Opponent System of play Attendance Result
1 Sun Mar 4, 2012 7:00 AM (15.) Gwangju FC ? 5.710 0:1
2 Sun Mar 11, 2012 7:00 AM (14.) Seongnam Ilhwa Chunma FC ? 6.725 1:1
3 Sat Mar 17, 2012 7:00 AM (12.) Gyeongnam FC ? 2.404 2:3
4 Sun Mar 25, 2012 8:00 AM (7.) FC Pohang Steelers ? 2.043 1:2
5 Sat Mar 31, 2012 8:00 AM (10.) Ulsan Hyundai ? 3.349 2:2
6 Sun Apr 8, 2012 10:00 AM (9.) FC Seoul ? 10.099 2:0
7 Wed Apr 11, 2012 8:00 AM (12.) Daejeon Citizen FC ? 1.627 1:2
8 Sun Apr 15, 2012 8:00 AM (14.) Incheon United FC ? 2.533 1:0
9 Sat Apr 21, 2012 8:00 AM (12.) Daegu FC ? 7.714 2:1
10 Sat Apr 28, 2012 10:00 AM (13.) Busan IPark FC ? 1.064 1:2
11 Sat May 5, 2012 8:00 AM (13.) Gangwon FC ? 6.932 0:3
12 Sat May 12, 2012 8:00 AM (12.) Chunnam Dragons ? 1.995 1:2
13 Sun May 20, 2012 10:00 AM (12.) Jeonbuk Hyundai Motors FC ? 2.582 0:3
14 Sun May 27, 2012 8:00 AM (12.) Jeju United FC ? 10.117 2:1
15 Thu Jun 14, 2012 12:00 PM (14.) Suwon Samsung Bluewings FC ? 5.102 0:3
16 Sun Jun 17, 2012 12:00 PM (15.) Gangwon FC ? 3.345 2:1
17 Sat Jun 23, 2012 12:00 PM (13.) Incheon United FC ? 2.755 1:0
18 Thu Jun 28, 2012 12:30 PM (14.) FC Seoul ? 4.008 0:1
19 Sun Jul 1, 2012 12:00 PM (15.) Jeonbuk Hyundai Motors FC ? 8.805 2:0
20 Sun Jul 8, 2012 12:00 PM (16.) FC Pohang Steelers ? 12.067 0:1
21 Sat Jul 14, 2012 12:30 PM (16.) Daegu FC ? 2.013 1:1
22 Sat Jul 21, 2012 12:00 PM (15.) Daejeon Citizen FC ? 3.424 2:2
23 Wed Jul 25, 2012 12:30 PM (15.) Chunnam Dragons ? 1.961 0:0
24 Sat Jul 28, 2012 12:00 PM (15.) Gyeongnam FC ? 2.032 1:0
25 Sat Aug 4, 2012 12:30 PM (13.) Jeju United FC ? 2.304 2:1
26 Wed Aug 8, 2012 1:00 PM (12.) Gwangju FC ? 802 1:0
27 Sat Aug 11, 2012 12:00 PM (12.) Suwon Samsung Bluewings FC ? 15.801 3:1
28 Sun Aug 19, 2012 12:00 PM (13.) Seongnam Ilhwa Chunma FC ? 3.585 0:3
29 Wed Aug 22, 2012 12:30 PM (14.) Ulsan Hyundai ? 2.358 3:4
30 Sun Aug 26, 2012 12:00 PM (14.) Busan IPark FC ? 9.537 0:0
Matchday Date Time Venue Ranking Opponent System of play Attendance Result
Third Round Wed May 23, 2012 12:00 PM Ulsan Hyundai Mipo Dolphin 2:1
Round of 16 Wed Jun 20, 2012 12:00 PM Daejeon Citizen FC 6:4 on pens
Matchday Date Time Venue Ranking Opponent System of play Attendance Result
1 Sun Sep 16, 2012 10:00 AM (6.) Daegu FC 2:0
2 Sun Sep 23, 2012 8:00 AM (6.) Chunnam Dragons 0:2
3 Wed Sep 26, 2012 12:00 PM (6.) Incheon United FC 0:2
4 Wed Oct 3, 2012 8:00 AM (6.) Seongnam Ilhwa Chunma FC 2:0
5 Sat Oct 6, 2012 10:00 AM (6.) Gwangju FC 0:2
6 Sun Oct 21, 2012 8:00 AM (6.) Daejeon Citizen FC 2:0
7 Sat Oct 27, 2012 8:00 AM (6.) Gangwon FC 0:2
8 Sat Nov 3, 2012 10:00 AM (6.) Gwangju FC 2:0
9 Sun Nov 11, 2012 8:00 AM (6.) Daegu FC 0:2
10 Sun Nov 18, 2012 10:00 AM (6.) Chunnam Dragons 2:0
11 Wed Nov 21, 2012 12:00 PM (6.) Daejeon Citizen FC 0:2
12 Sat Nov 24, 2012 8:00 AM (6.) Gangwon FC 2:0
13 Wed Nov 28, 2012 12:30 PM (6.) Incheon United FC 2:0
14 Sat Dec 1, 2012 8:00 AM (6.) Seongnam Ilhwa Chunma FC 0:2
Table section K League 1 2012
# Club Matches +/- Pts
10 Daegu FC 30 -7 39
11 Seongnam Ilhwa Chunma FC 30 -6 37
12 Chunnam Dragons 30 -21 29
13 Daejeon Citizen FC 30 -20 28
14 Gwangju FC 30 -11 27
15 Sangju Sangmu Phoenix FC 30 -17 27
16 Gangwon FC 30 -20 25

Matches - Season2012