For using this site, please activate JavaScript.

Sweden

Squad size: 23

Average age: 25,4

Foreigners: 7  30,4 %

Confederation: UEFA

FIFA World Ranking: Pos 17

Sweden
Info

Game plan

Choose year

Performance chart International Friendlies 18/19

Record International Friendlies 18/19

Matches Wins Draws Losses ø pts Goals ø spectators
Home record 3 - 2 1 0,67 3:4 3.463
Away record 1 - - 1 0:2 11.100
Overall balance 4 - 2 2 0,50 3:6 5.372
Matchday Date Time Venue Ranking Opponent System of play Attendance Result
Group F Sat Mar 23, 2019 6:00 PM Romania 4-4-2 double 6 30.115 2:1
Group F Tue Mar 26, 2019 8:45 PM Norway 4-4-2 double 6 3:3
Group F Fri Jun 7, 2019 8:45 PM Malta 4-4-2 double 6 26.421 3:0
Group F Mon Jun 10, 2019 8:45 PM Spain 4-4-1-1 72.205 3:0
Group F Thu Sep 5, 2019 8:45 PM Faroe Islands 4-4-2 double 6 3.108 0:4
Group F Sun Sep 8, 2019 8:45 PM Norway 4-4-2 double 6 38.372 1:1
Group F Sat Oct 12, 2019 8:45 PM Malta 4-4-2 double 6 0:4
Group F Tue Oct 15, 2019 8:45 PM Spain 4-4-2 double 6 49.712 1:1
Group F Fri Nov 15, 2019 8:45 PM Romania 4-4-2 double 6 0:2
Group F Mon Nov 18, 2019 8:45 PM Faroe Islands 4-4-2 3:0
Date Time Venue Ranking Opponent System of play Attendance Result
Tue Jan 8, 2019 5:45 PM Finland 4-4-2 double 6 326 0:1
Fri Jan 11, 2019 6:00 PM Iceland 4-4-2 double 6 187 2:2

Matches - Year2019