For using this site, please activate JavaScript.

Squad size: 39

Average age: 26,3

Players playing abroad: 3  7,7 %

National team players: 0

Stadium: Seongnam Tancheon Sports Complex  16.146 Seats

Current transfer record: -315 K €

Seongnam FC
K League 1
League level: Korea, SouthFirst Tier
Table position: 9
In league since: 1 year
Info

Game plan

Filter by season

Performance chart K League 1 2012

Record K League 1 2012
Matches Wins Draws Losses ø pts Goals ø spectators
Home record 15 3 6 6 1,00 14:18 3.409
Away record 15 7 1 7 1,47 17:19 6.333
Overall balance 30 10 7 13 1,23 31:37 4.871
Matchday Date Time Venue Ranking Opponent System of play Attendance Result
1 Sat Mar 3, 2012 7:00 AM (11.) Jeonbuk Hyundai Motors FC 4-3-3 Attacking 21.498 3:2
2 Sun Mar 11, 2012 7:00 AM (11.) Sangju Sangmu Phoenix FC ? 6.725 1:1
3 Fri Mar 16, 2012 11:00 AM (9.) Ulsan Hyundai ? 1.107 3:0
4 Sun Mar 25, 2012 8:00 AM (14.) Gangwon FC ? 5.172 1:2
5 Fri Mar 30, 2012 12:30 PM (12.) Busan IPark FC ? 1.886 0:1
6 Sun Apr 8, 2012 8:00 AM (14.) FC Pohang Steelers ? 3.697 0:2
7 Wed Apr 11, 2012 8:00 AM (15.) Chunnam Dragons ? 2.943 0:1
8 Sat Apr 14, 2012 8:00 AM (12.) Daejeon Citizen FC ? 3.012 0:1
9 Sun Apr 22, 2012 10:00 AM (11.) Gwangju FC ? 1.220 4:2
10 Sat Apr 28, 2012 8:00 AM (9.) Suwon Samsung Bluewings FC ? 16.970 2:1
11 Sat May 5, 2012 8:00 AM (10.) Jeju United FC ? 4.543 1:1
12 Fri May 11, 2012 12:30 PM (10.) Incheon United FC ? 3.480 1:0
13 Sun May 20, 2012 10:00 AM (7.) Gyeongnam FC ? 2.766 2:0
14 Sat May 26, 2012 10:00 AM (10.) Daegu FC ? 3.017 0:0
15 Thu Jun 14, 2012 1:00 PM (10.) FC Seoul ? 9.276 1:0
16 Sun Jun 17, 2012 12:00 PM (10.) Busan IPark FC ? 9.276 1:0
17 Sat Jun 23, 2012 12:00 PM (11.) Daejeon Citizen FC ? 2.306 0:3
18 Wed Jun 27, 2012 12:30 PM (12.) Incheon United FC ? 1.438 0:0
19 Sat Jun 30, 2012 12:00 PM (11.) Gangwon FC ? 2.017 1:2
20 Sun Jul 8, 2012 12:00 PM (11.) Chunnam Dragons ? 2.169 1:1
21 Sat Jul 14, 2012 10:00 AM (11.) Gwangju FC ? 1.179 1:2
22 Sat Jun 9, 2012 12:00 PM (10.) Gyeongnam FC ? 3.765 2:0
23 Wed Jul 25, 2012 12:30 PM (10.) Jeonbuk Hyundai Motors FC ? 4.215 0:0
24 Sun Jul 29, 2012 12:00 PM (10.) Daegu FC ? 7.446 1:2
25 Sun Aug 5, 2012 12:00 PM (10.) FC Pohang Steelers ? 8.076 3:1
26 Wed Aug 8, 2012 12:30 PM (10.) Ulsan Hyundai ? 1.885 0:1
27 Sat Aug 11, 2012 12:00 PM (11.) FC Seoul ? 3.819 2:3
28 Sun Aug 19, 2012 12:00 PM (11.) Sangju Sangmu Phoenix FC ? 3.585 0:3
29 Thu Aug 23, 2012 12:00 PM (11.) Jeju United FC ? 1.247 1:2
30 Sun Aug 26, 2012 12:00 PM (11.) Suwon Samsung Bluewings FC ? 6.388 1:1
Matchday Date Time Venue Ranking Opponent System of play Attendance Result
Third Round Wed May 23, 2012 12:00 PM Suwon FC 5:1
Round of 16 Wed Jun 20, 2012 12:00 PM Ulsan Hyundai 1:2
Matchday Date Time Venue Ranking Opponent System of play Attendance Result
1 Sat Sep 15, 2012 8:00 AM (4.) Daejeon Citizen FC ? 1.497 1:2
2 Sat Sep 22, 2012 8:00 AM (3.) Gangwon FC ? 1.446 0:1
3 Wed Sep 26, 2012 12:00 PM (3.) Daegu FC ? 3.420 1:0
4 Wed Oct 3, 2012 8:00 AM (3.) Sangju Sangmu Phoenix FC 2:0
5 Sat Oct 6, 2012 8:00 AM (3.) Incheon United FC ? 3.540 0:0
6 Sun Oct 21, 2012 8:00 AM (3.) Gwangju FC ? 1.117 2:3
7 Sun Oct 28, 2012 9:00 AM (2.) Chunnam Dragons ? 2.778 2:2
8 Sat Nov 3, 2012 7:00 AM (3.) Incheon United FC ? 2.019 1:2
9 Sun Nov 11, 2012 7:00 AM (3.) Daejeon Citizen FC ? 2.889 1:1
10 Sat Nov 17, 2012 7:00 AM (3.) Gwangju FC ? 1.651 3:4
11 Wed Nov 21, 2012 11:30 AM (3.) Daegu FC ? 588 0:2
12 Sat Nov 24, 2012 7:00 AM (3.) Chunnam Dragons ? 1.490 2:0
13 Wed Nov 28, 2012 11:30 AM (4.) Gangwon FC ? 1.613 0:1
14 Sat Dec 1, 2012 8:00 AM (4.) Sangju Sangmu Phoenix FC 0:2
Matchday Date Time Venue Ranking Opponent System of play Attendance Result
Group G Wed Mar 7, 2012 11:00 AM Nagoya Grampus 4-3-3 Defending 6.686 2:2
Group G Wed Mar 21, 2012 11:00 AM Tianjin Teda ? 2.553 1:1
Group G Tue Apr 3, 2012 11:00 AM Central Coast Mariners ? 5.018 1:1
Group G Wed Apr 18, 2012 12:30 PM Central Coast Mariners ? 2.017 5:0
Group G Tue May 1, 2012 12:30 PM Nagoya Grampus 4-3-3 Attacking 6.379 1:1
Group G Tue May 15, 2012 1:30 PM Tianjin Teda ? 0:3
Round of 16 Tue May 29, 2012 12:30 PM Bunyodkor Tashkent ? 3.808 0:1
Table section K League 1 2012
# Club Matches +/- Pts
8 Gyeongnam FC 30 3 40
9 Incheon United FC 30 -2 40
10 Daegu FC 30 -7 39
11 Seongnam Ilhwa Chunma FC 30 -6 37
12 Chunnam Dragons 30 -21 29
13 Daejeon Citizen FC 30 -20 28
14 Gwangju FC 30 -11 27

Matches - Season2012