For using this site, please activate JavaScript.

Shenyang Zhongze

Squad size: 0

Average age: 0,0

Players playing abroad: -

National team players: 0

Stadium: Shenyang Sports Centre Stadium  60.000 Seats

Current transfer record: +-0

Shenyang Zhongze
Info

Game plan

Filter by season

Performance chart China League One 2014

Record China League One 2014
Matches Wins Draws Losses ø pts Goals ø spectators
Home record 15 6 5 4 1,53 14:8 4.416
Away record 15 3 5 7 0,93 13:21 3.545
Overall balance 30 9 10 11 1,23 27:29 3.980
Matchday Date Time Venue Ranking Opponent System of play Attendance Result
Second Round Wed Apr 16, 2014 8:30 AM Shenyang Hepan 0:6
Third Round Tue Jul 15, 2014 1:30 PM Beijing Guoan ? 2.060 0:1
Matchday Date Time Venue Ranking Opponent System of play Attendance Result
1 Sun Mar 16, 2014 7:30 AM (8.) Beijing BIT ? 2.155 0:1
2 Sat Mar 22, 2014 8:30 AM (3.) Hebei Zhongji ? 10.146 2:2
3 Sat Mar 29, 2014 8:30 AM (3.) Qingdao Jonoon ? 3.718 1:1
4 Sat Apr 5, 2014 9:30 AM (4.) Guangdong Sunray Cave ? 3.868 1:1
5 Sat Apr 12, 2014 9:00 AM (6.) Xinjiang Tianshan Leopard ? 11.828 0:0
6 Sat Apr 19, 2014 9:00 AM (7.) Wuhan Zall ? 10.328 1:2
7 Sun Apr 27, 2014 9:00 AM (10.) Hunan Billows ? 13.662 3:1
8 Sat May 3, 2014 9:00 AM (10.) Beijing Baxy ? 6.665 1:1
9 Sat May 10, 2014 10:00 AM (10.) Shijiazhuang Yongchang ? 7.617 1:0
10 Sun May 18, 2014 9:00 AM (11.) Chengdu Tiancheng 5.118 1:0
11 Sat May 24, 2014 9:00 AM (10.) Qingdao Hainiu 1.782 5:1
12 Sun Jun 1, 2014 9:00 AM (11.) Shenzhen Ruby ? 9.218 1:2
13 Sat Jun 7, 2014 9:00 AM (12.) Yanbian Changbaishan 4-2-3-1 8.721 0:0
14 Sat Jun 14, 2014 9:00 AM (11.) Chongqing Lifan ? 3.618 0:1
15 Sun Jul 20, 2014 1:30 PM (13.) Tianjin Songjiang ? 1.511 2:1
16 Sat Jul 26, 2014 1:30 PM (14.) Beijing BIT ? 5.267 2:0
17 Sat Aug 2, 2014 1:30 PM (13.) Hebei Zhongji ? 5.976 3:0
18 Sat Aug 9, 2014 1:30 PM (11.) Qingdao Jonoon ? 8.216 1:2
19 Sat Aug 16, 2014 1:30 PM (11.) Guangdong Sunray Cave 0:0
20 Sat Aug 23, 2014 1:00 PM (11.) Xinjiang Tianshan Leopard 1:0
21 Sat Aug 30, 2014 1:30 PM (12.) Wuhan Zall 1:0
22 Sat Sep 6, 2014 9:00 AM (12.) Hunan Billows 1:0
23 Sat Sep 13, 2014 9:30 AM (12.) Beijing Baxy 1:2
24 Sat Sep 20, 2014 9:00 AM (12.) Shijiazhuang Yongchang 0:0
25 Sun Sep 28, 2014 9:30 AM (12.) Chengdu Tiancheng 0:1
26 Sat Oct 4, 2014 9:00 AM (10.) Qingdao Hainiu 1:0
27 Sat Oct 11, 2014 1:30 PM (8.) Shenzhen Ruby 2:1
28 Sat Oct 18, 2014 9:00 AM (9.) Yanbian Changbaishan 2:0
29 Sat Oct 25, 2014 8:00 AM (8.) Chongqing Lifan 1:1
30 Sat Nov 1, 2014 7:00 AM (9.) Tianjin Songjiang 0:0

Matches - Season13/14