For using this site, please activate JavaScript.

Shenzhen FC

Squad size: 29

Average age: 27,0

Players playing abroad: 4  13,8 %

National team players: 3

Stadium: Shenzhen Universiade Sports Centre Stadium  60.334 Seats

Current transfer record: -19,93 mil. €

Shenzhen FC
Super League
League level: ChinaFirst Tier
Table position: 14
In league since: 1 year
Info

Game plan

Filter by season

Performance chart China League One 2014

Record China League One 2014
Matches Wins Draws Losses ø pts Goals ø spectators
Home record 15 7 6 2 1,80 19:11 4.144
Away record 15 2 4 9 0,67 16:27 2.664
Overall balance 30 9 10 11 1,23 35:38 3.404
Matchday Date Time Venue Ranking Opponent System of play Attendance Result
Second Round Wed Apr 16, 2014 1:30 PM Meixian Hakka 3:5 on pens
Third Round Tue Jul 15, 2014 10:00 AM Shandong Luneng Taishan ? 3.320 0:5
Matchday Date Time Venue Ranking Opponent System of play Attendance Result
1 Sun Mar 16, 2014 8:00 AM (9.) Shijiazhuang Yongchang ? 10.517 1:0
2 Sat Mar 22, 2014 12:30 PM (14.) Chengdu Tiancheng ? 8.530 2:0
3 Sun Mar 30, 2014 1:00 PM (6.) Qingdao Hainiu ? 5.120 0:0
4 Sun Apr 6, 2014 1:30 PM (6.) Xinjiang Tianshan Leopard ? 3.033 0:0
5 Sat Apr 12, 2014 1:30 PM (7.) Yanbian Changbaishan 3-5-2 flat 8.290 1:0
6 Sat Apr 19, 2014 9:30 AM (5.) Chongqing Lifan ? 7.329 4:2
7 Sat Apr 26, 2014 1:30 PM (8.) Tianjin Songjiang ? 7.241 0:0
8 Sat May 3, 2014 8:30 AM (8.) Beijing BIT ? 1.219 1:3
9 Sat May 10, 2014 1:30 PM (8.) Hebei Zhongji ? 6.871 4:1
10 Sat May 17, 2014 9:30 AM (6.) Qingdao Jonoon 2.416 3:1
11 Sat May 24, 2014 1:30 PM (6.) Guangdong Sunray Cave 6.371 1:1
12 Sun Jun 1, 2014 9:00 AM (7.) Shenyang Zhongze ? 9.218 1:2
13 Sat Jun 7, 2014 1:30 PM (6.) Wuhan Zall 8.791 2:0
14 Sun Jun 15, 2014 10:00 AM (5.) Hunan Billows 1.354 2:0
15 Sat Jul 19, 2014 1:30 PM (7.) Beijing Baxy ? 3.541 0:0
16 Sat Jul 26, 2014 1:30 PM (6.) Shijiazhuang Yongchang ? 4.375 2:3
17 Sat Aug 2, 2014 1:30 PM (7.) Chengdu Tiancheng ? 3.240 2:0
18 Sat Aug 9, 2014 1:30 PM (7.) Qingdao Hainiu ? 3.782 2:2
19 Sat Aug 16, 2014 1:00 PM (7.) Xinjiang Tianshan Leopard ? 884 0:0
20 Sat Aug 23, 2014 9:30 AM (8.) Yanbian Changbaishan 0:0
21 Sat Aug 30, 2014 1:30 PM (9.) Chongqing Lifan 1:1
22 Sat Sep 6, 2014 9:00 AM (9.) Tianjin Songjiang 1:0
23 Sat Sep 13, 2014 1:30 PM (9.) Beijing BIT 1:3
24 Sat Sep 20, 2014 10:00 AM (10.) Hebei Zhongji 2:1
25 Sat Sep 27, 2014 1:30 PM (10.) Qingdao Jonoon 2:1
26 Sun Oct 5, 2014 9:30 AM (9.) Guangdong Sunray Cave 5:3
27 Sat Oct 11, 2014 1:30 PM (10.) Shenyang Zhongze 2:1
28 Sat Oct 18, 2014 9:30 AM (8.) Wuhan Zall 1:1
29 Sat Oct 25, 2014 8:00 AM (10.) Hunan Billows 1:0
30 Sat Nov 1, 2014 7:00 AM (8.) Beijing Baxy 2:1

Matches - Season2014