For using this site, please activate JavaScript.

Port FC

Squad size: 30

Average age: 27,1

Foreigners: 5  16,7 %

National team players: 6

Stadium: PAT Stadium  6.000 Seats

Current transfer record: -1,90 mil. €

Port FC
Thai League
League level: ThailandFirst Tier
Table position: 3
In league since: 4 years
Info

Game plan

Filter by season

Last 15 games

ARatchaburi Mitr Phol FC HNakhonratchasima Mazda FC HSamut Prakan City ASukhothai FC ATrat FC ARayong FC HPT Prachuap FC ATrue Bangkok United HSuphanburi FC
HSamut Prakan City ABuriram United
HUnited City FC ASingha Chiangrai United HPolice Tero FC HBG Pathum United

Performance chart Thai League 2020

Record Thai League 2020

Matches Wins Draws Losses ø pts Goals ø spectators
Home record 6 4 - 2 2,00 14:6 3.052
Away record 5 4 1 - 2,60 14:6 4.776
Overall balance 11 8 1 2 2,27 28:12 3.835
Matchday Date Time Venue Ranking Opponent System of play Attendance Result
Second Round Tue Jan 21, 2020 1:00 PM United City FC 4-3-3 Attacking 0:1
Matchday Date Time Venue Ranking Opponent System of play Attendance Result
1 Sat Feb 15, 2020 2:00 PM (3.) Nakhonratchasima Mazda FC 4-2-3-1 6.940 4:1
2 Sat Feb 22, 2020 11:45 AM (1.) Samut Prakan City 4-2-3-1 5.465 4:1
3 Wed Feb 26, 2020 1:00 PM (1.) Sukhothai FC 4-2-3-1 4.108 1:2
4 Sun Mar 1, 2020 1:00 PM (1.) Buriram United 4-1-4-1 15.252 1:1
5 Sun Sep 13, 2020 1:00 PM (3.) Police Tero FC ? 1.386 0:2
6 Sat Sep 19, 2020 2:00 PM (5.) BG Pathum United 4-2-3-1 0:1
7 Sat Sep 26, 2020 2:00 PM (7.) Trat FC 4-2-3-1 2:3
8 12:00 PM (6.) SCG Muangthong United ppd.
9 Sun Oct 18, 2020 2:00 PM (8.) Rayong FC 4-3-3 Attacking 1.950 2:7
10 Sat Oct 24, 2020 3:00 PM (5.) PT Prachuap FC 4-2-3-1 1.548 2:1
11 Sat Oct 31, 2020 12:30 PM (4.) True Bangkok United 4-2-3-1 2.568 0:1
12 Fri Nov 20, 2020 12:30 PM (2.) Suphanburi FC 4-2-3-1 2.970 4:0
13 12:00 PM (2.) Chonburi FC ppd.
14 12:00 PM (3.) Ratchaburi Mitr Phol FC ppd.
15 Sat Jun 20, 2020 3:00 PM (3.) Singha Chiangrai United ppd.
16 12:30 PM Samut Prakan City ppd.
17 12:30 PM Sukhothai FC ppd.
18 Sun Jul 12, 2020 2:00 PM Buriram United ppd.
19 Sun Jul 19, 2020 3:00 PM Police Tero FC ppd.
20 Sat Jul 25, 2020 1:00 PM BG Pathum United ppd.
21 Sun Aug 2, 2020 2:00 PM Trat FC ppd.
22 Sun Aug 9, 2020 1:00 PM SCG Muangthong United ppd.
23 Sat Aug 15, 2020 12:45 PM Rayong FC ppd.
24 Sun Aug 16, 2020 2:00 PM PT Prachuap FC ppd.
25 Sun Aug 23, 2020 1:00 PM True Bangkok United ppd.
26 Wed Sep 9, 2020 1:00 PM Suphanburi FC ppd.
27 Sun Sep 20, 2020 2:00 PM Chonburi FC ppd.
28 Sun Oct 4, 2020 1:00 PM Ratchaburi Mitr Phol FC ppd.
29 Sun Oct 18, 2020 2:00 PM Singha Chiangrai United ppd.
30 Sat Oct 24, 2020 1:00 PM Nakhonratchasima Mazda FC ppd.
Matchday Date Time Venue Ranking Opponent System of play Attendance Result
Final Sun Feb 2, 2020 2:00 PM Singha Chiangrai United 4-4-2 6.044 2:0
Table section Thai League 2020
# Club Matches +/- Pts
1 True Bangkok United 4 7 12
2 Ratchaburi Mitr Phol FC 4 5 12
3 Port FC 4 7 10
4 BG Pathum United 4 5 10
5 Police Tero FC 4 1 9
6 Suphanburi FC 4 1 7
7 Sukhothai FC 4 0 6

Matches