For using this site, please activate JavaScript.
Elfmeter Facebook-Blau Facebook-Messenger-Blau Facebook-Messenger-Weiss Groundhopping Laender Platzverweis Spiele Spieler Tore Torschuetzen Trainer Twitter-Blau Vereine Wettbewerbe WhatsApp-gruen alles_gelesen bc-land bc-spieler bc-verein bc-wettbewerb facebook fanticker fanticker_white favoriten google+ home instagram kalender_blue kommentare_beitraege_sprechblase linkedin liveticker_white mail-schwarz notification offizielle-homepage passwort pinterest rss schliessen share-blauaufweiss share-weissaufblau snapchat suche-grau suche thread_erstellen twitter vimeo whatsapp xing youtube

Slask Wroclaw

Squad size: 33

Average age: 25,2

Foreigners: 7  21,2 %

Current internationals: 1

Stadium: Stadion Miejski  42.771 Seats

Current transfer record: +150 Th. €

Slask Wroclaw
Ekstraklasa
League Level: PolandFirst Tier
League position: 1
In league since: 7 years
Info

Game plan

Filter by Season
The last 15 games
AZaglebie Sosnowiec HWisla Plock AMiedz Legnica HArka Gdynia AWisla Kraków HPiast Gliwice ALech Poznan HCracovia Kraków
HMiedz Legnica AWisla Kraków ALegia Warszawa
AWisla Plock HGórnik Zabrze AKorona Kielce HGórnik Zabrze

Performance Chart PKO Ekstraklasa 19/20

Balance PKO Ekstraklasa 19/20
Matches Wins Draws Losses ø Pnt Goals ø Spectators
Home 2 2 - - 3,00 4:2 14.748
Away 3 2 1 - 2,33 4:1 21.641
Total results 5 4 1 - 2,60 8:3 18.884
Matchday Date Time Venue Position vs. Formation Attendance Result
1 Sat Jul 20, 2019 5:30 PM (1.) Wisla Kraków 4-2-3-1 14.613 0:1
2 Sun Jul 28, 2019 5:30 PM (4.) Piast Gliwice 4-2-3-1 12.794 2:1
3 Sun Aug 4, 2019 5:30 PM (2.) Legia Warszawa 4-2-3-1 18.003 0:0
4 Fri Aug 9, 2019 8:30 PM (3.) Lech Poznan 4-2-3-1 32.307 1:3
5 Sat Aug 17, 2019 3:00 PM (1.) Cracovia Kraków 4-2-3-1 16.702 2:1
6 5:30 PM (1.) Lechia Gdansk -:-
7 3:00 PM Pogon Szczecin -:-
8 6:00 PM Górnik Zabrze -:-
9 6:00 PM Zaglebie Lubin -:-
10 6:00 PM Korona Kielce -:-
11 6:00 PM Jagiellonia Bialystok -:-
12 6:00 PM Rakow Czestochowa -:-
13 6:00 PM Arka Gdynia -:-
14 5:00 PM Wisla Plock -:-
15 5:00 PM LKS Lodz -:-
16 5:00 PM Wisla Kraków -:-
17 5:00 PM Piast Gliwice -:-
18 5:00 PM Legia Warszawa -:-
19 5:00 PM Lech Poznan -:-
20 5:00 PM Cracovia Kraków -:-
21 Sat Feb 8, 2020 - Lechia Gdansk -:-
22 Sat Feb 15, 2020 - Pogon Szczecin -:-
23 Sat Feb 22, 2020 - Górnik Zabrze -:-
24 Sat Feb 29, 2020 - Zaglebie Lubin -:-
25 Wed Mar 4, 2020 - Korona Kielce -:-
26 Sat Mar 7, 2020 - Jagiellonia Bialystok -:-
27 Sat Mar 14, 2020 - Rakow Czestochowa -:-
28 Sat Mar 21, 2020 - Arka Gdynia -:-
29 Sat Apr 4, 2020 - Wisla Plock -:-
30 Sat Apr 11, 2020 - LKS Lodz -:-
League Position PKO Ekstraklasa 19/20
# Club Matches +/- Pts
1 Slask Wroclaw 5 5 13
2 Pogon Szczecin 5 5 13
3 Jagiellonia Bialystok 5 4 8
4 Lech Poznan 5 3 8
5 Piast Gliwice 5 1 8
6 Wisla Kraków 5 3 7
7 Cracovia Kraków 5 1 7

Matches