For using this site, please activate JavaScript.
Elfmeter Facebook-Blau Facebook-Messenger-Blau Facebook-Messenger-Weiss Groundhopping Laender Platzverweis Spiele Spieler Tore Torschuetzen Trainer Twitter-Blau Vereine Wettbewerbe WhatsApp-gruen alles_gelesen bc-land bc-spieler bc-verein bc-wettbewerb facebook fanticker fanticker_white favoriten google+ home instagram kalender_blue kommentare_beitraege_sprechblase linkedin liveticker_white mail-schwarz notification offizielle-homepage passwort pinterest rss schliessen share-blauaufweiss share-weissaufblau snapchat suche-grau suche thread_erstellen twitter vimeo whatsapp xing youtube

Slask Wroclaw

Squad size: 34

Average age: 25,2

Players playing abroad: 8  23,5 %

National team players: 1

Stadium: Stadion Miejski  42.771 Seats

Current transfer record: +100 thousand €

Slask Wroclaw
Ekstraklasa
League level: PolandFirst Tier
Table position: 2
In league since: 7 years
Info

Game plan

Filter by season

Performance chart PKO Ekstraklasa 18/19

Record PKO Ekstraklasa 18/19
Matches Wins Draws Losses ø pts Goals ø spectators
Home record 18 7 3 8 1,33 22:17 9.082
Away record 19 5 5 9 1,05 27:28 7.916
Overall balance 37 12 8 17 1,19 49:45 8.483
Matchday Date Time Venue Ranking Opponent System of play Attendance Result
1 Sat Jul 21, 2018 3:30 PM Cracovia Kraków 4-2-3-1 10.496 3:1
2 Fri Jul 27, 2018 6:00 PM Lechia Gdansk 4-2-3-1 14.068 1:1
3 Sun Aug 5, 2018 3:30 PM Lech Poznan 4-3-3 Defending 17.926 0:1
4 Mon Aug 13, 2018 6:00 PM Korona Kielce 4-2-3-1 7.243 2:1
5 Mon Aug 20, 2018 6:00 PM Pogon Szczecin 4-3-3 Attacking 7.888 0:0
6 Mon Aug 27, 2018 6:00 PM Zaglebie Sosnowiec 4-2-3-1 3.900 3:3
7 Sat Sep 1, 2018 6:00 PM Wisla Kraków 4-4-2 double 6 10.333 0:1
8 Fri Sep 14, 2018 6:00 PM Zaglebie Lubin 4-4-1-1 6.107 4:0
9 Sun Sep 23, 2018 3:30 PM Piast Gliwice 4-2-3-1 7.613 4:1
10 Mon Oct 1, 2018 6:00 PM Jagiellonia Bialystok 4-4-2 double 6 8.396 0:4
11 Sat Oct 6, 2018 8:30 PM Legia Warszawa 4-3-3 Defending 20.084 0:1
12 Sat Oct 20, 2018 6:00 PM Arka Gdynia 4-3-3 Attacking 9.195 1:2
13 Fri Oct 26, 2018 6:00 PM Miedz Legnica 4-3-3 Defending 5.934 0:5
14 Sat Nov 3, 2018 6:00 PM Wisla Plock 4-3-3 Defending 6.364 0:3
15 Fri Nov 9, 2018 6:00 PM Górnik Zabrze 4-2-3-1 7.917 2:2
16 Sat Nov 24, 2018 8:30 PM Cracovia Kraków 4-3-3 Defending 4.627 1:1
17 Fri Nov 30, 2018 6:00 PM Lechia Gdansk 4-3-3 Defending 6.860 0:2
18 Fri Dec 7, 2018 8:30 PM Lech Poznan 4-3-3 Defending 12.545 2:0
19 Sun Dec 16, 2018 3:30 PM Korona Kielce 4-3-3 Defending 3.710 1:1
20 Thu Dec 20, 2018 6:00 PM Pogon Szczecin 4-3-3 Defending 4.212 2:1
21 Sat Feb 9, 2019 3:30 PM Zaglebie Sosnowiec 4-3-3 Defending 7.605 2:0
22 Mon Feb 18, 2019 6:00 PM Wisla Kraków 4-2-3-1 18.141 1:0
23 Mon Feb 25, 2019 6:00 PM Zaglebie Lubin 4-3-3 Defending 8.484 2:0
24 Fri Mar 1, 2019 6:00 PM Piast Gliwice 4-3-3 Defending 4.528 2:0
25 Fri Mar 8, 2019 8:30 PM Jagiellonia Bialystok 4-3-3 Defending 8.286 2:0
26 Sat Mar 16, 2019 8:30 PM Legia Warszawa 4-2-3-1 18.342 1:0
27 Sat Mar 30, 2019 6:00 PM Arka Gdynia 4-1-4-1 9.021 0:2
28 Tue Apr 2, 2019 6:00 PM Miedz Legnica 4-2-3-1 8.156 0:0
29 Mon Apr 8, 2019 6:00 PM Wisla Plock 4-1-4-1 3.096 2:0
30 Sat Apr 13, 2019 6:00 PM Górnik Zabrze 4-2-3-1 7.616 0:1
31 Mon Apr 22, 2019 6:00 PM Korona Kielce 4-3-3 Defending 5.018 2:0
32 Thu Apr 25, 2019 8:30 PM Górnik Zabrze 4-2-3-1 5.046 1:2
33 Sun Apr 28, 2019 6:00 PM Wisla Kraków 4-2-3-1 9.711 1:1
34 Sun May 5, 2019 3:30 PM Zaglebie Sosnowiec 4-2-3-1 2.064 2:4
35 Sat May 11, 2019 3:30 PM Wisla Plock 4-2-3-1 8.715 2:1
36 Tue May 14, 2019 8:30 PM Miedz Legnica 4-3-3 Attacking 5.529 0:2
37 Sat May 18, 2019 3:30 PM Arka Gdynia 4-2-3-1 9.094 4:0
Matchday Date Time Venue Ranking Opponent System of play Attendance Result
First Round Wed Sep 26, 2018 3:00 PM Olimpia Elblag ? 1.333 0:3
Second Round Tue Oct 30, 2018 3:00 PM Bytovia Bytow ? 0:3
Round of 16 Tue Dec 4, 2018 5:00 PM Miedz Legnica ? 4.008 0:1
Table section PKO Ekstraklasa 18/19
# Club Matches +/- Pts
1 Wisla Kraków 37 4 49
2 Korona Kielce 37 -12 47
3 Górnik Zabrze 37 -5 46
4 Slask Wroclaw 37 4 44
5 Arka Gdynia 37 -2 42
6 Wisla Plock 37 -8 41
7 Miedz Legnica 37 -25 40

Matches - Season18/19