To use this site, please enable Javascript.

Soroksár SC

Squad size: 27

Average age: 24,5

Foreigners: 2  7,4 %

National team players: 0

Stadium: Szamosi Mihály Sporttelep  5.000 Seats

Current transfer record: +-0

Soroksár SC
Nemzeti Bajnokság II.
League level: HungarySecond Tier
Table position: 8
In league since: 7 years
Info

Game plan

Filter by season

Last 15 games

HBékéscsaba 1912 Elöre SE HSzentlőrinc SE AKazincbarcikai SC HBudaörsi SC HKaposvári Rákóczi FC
HBFC Siófok HVasas FC AFC Ajka
HKisvárda FC AAqvital FC Csákvár ASzombathelyi Haladás ADebreceni VSC ASzolnoki MÁV FC HGyirmót FC Győr ASzeged-Csanád - GA

Performance chart Nemzeti Bajnokság II. 20/21

Record Nemzeti Bajnokság II. 20/21

Matches Wins Draws Losses ø pts Goals ø spectators
Home record 19 11 5 3 2,00 34:20 192
Away record 18 4 4 10 0,89 15:24 342
Overall balance 37 15 9 13 1,46 49:44 265
Matchday Date Time Venue Ranking Opponent System of play Attendance Result
First Round Sun Sep 20, 2020 3:00 PM Csepel FC 4-1-4-1 500 0:3
Second Round Wed Oct 28, 2020 12:30 PM ETO FC Győr 4-2-3-1 300 3:2
Third Round Wed Feb 10, 2021 1:00 PM Kisvárda FC 4-2-3-1 x 1:2
Matchday Date Time Venue Ranking Opponent System of play Attendance Result
1 Sun Aug 2, 2020 5:30 PM (8.) Debreceni EAC 4-2-3-1 500 1:0
2 Wed Aug 5, 2020 5:30 PM (8.) Dorogi FC 4-2-3-1 620 1:0
3 Sun Aug 9, 2020 5:30 PM (11.) Nyíregyháza Spartacus 4-2-3-1 600 0:1
4 Sun Aug 16, 2020 7:00 PM (13.) ETO FC Győr 4-5-1 flat 1.340 1:1
5 Sun Aug 23, 2020 5:30 PM (11.) Kolorcity Kazincbarcika SC 4-5-1 flat 400 0:2
6 Wed Aug 26, 2020 7:00 PM (13.) Békéscsaba 1912 Elöre SE 4-5-1 flat 1.560 1:1
7 Sun Aug 30, 2020 5:30 PM (16.) Aqvital FC Csákvár 4-2-3-1 300 4:3
8 Sun Sep 13, 2020 4:30 PM (12.) Szentlőrinc SE 4-2-3-1 600 1:2
9 Wed Sep 16, 2020 4:00 PM (11.) Szombathelyi Haladás 4-5-1 flat 400 2:1
10 Sun Sep 27, 2020 4:00 PM (7.) Budaörsi SC 4-2-3-1 100 1:0
11 Sun Oct 4, 2020 3:00 PM (8.) Debreceni VSC 4-2-3-1 800 1:1
12 Sun Oct 18, 2020 2:30 PM (11.) BFC Siófok 4-2-3-1 250 2:3
13 Sun Oct 25, 2020 1:30 PM (7.) Szolnoki MÁV FC 4-2-3-1 400 2:0
14 Sun Nov 1, 2020 1:30 PM (6.) Gyirmót FC Győr 4-2-3-1 560 1:0
15 Wed Nov 4, 2020 1:30 PM (9.) Szeged-Csanád - GA ? 3:0
16 Sun Nov 8, 2020 5:00 PM (5.) Vasas FC 4-2-3-1 818 3:1
17 Sun Nov 22, 2020 1:00 PM (9.) FC Ajka 4-2-3-1 x 2:2
18 Wed Nov 25, 2020 1:00 PM (9.) Kaposvári Rákóczi FC 4-2-3-1 x 0:4
19 Sun Nov 29, 2020 1:00 PM (7.) Pécsi MFC 4-2-3-1 x 2:2
20 Sun Dec 6, 2020 1:00 PM (7.) Debreceni EAC 4-2-3-1 x 1:0
21 Sun Dec 13, 2020 1:00 PM (8.) Dorogi FC 4-2-3-1 x 2:0
22 Sun Jan 31, 2021 1:00 PM (7.) Nyíregyháza Spartacus 4-2-3-1 x 0:0
23 Sun Feb 7, 2021 2:00 PM (7.) ETO FC Győr 4-2-3-1 x 1:0
24 Wed Mar 10, 2021 2:30 PM (7.) Kolorcity Kazincbarcika SC 4-2-3-1 x 0:2
25 Sun Feb 21, 2021 2:00 PM (6.) Békéscsaba 1912 Elöre SE 4-2-3-1 x 2:0
26 Sun Feb 28, 2021 2:00 PM (5.) Aqvital FC Csákvár 4-2-3-1 x 3:0
27 Wed Mar 3, 2021 2:30 PM (5.) Szentlőrinc SE 4-2-3-1 x 2:1
28 Sun Mar 7, 2021 5:00 PM (5.) Szombathelyi Haladás 4-2-3-1 x 1:0
29 Sun Mar 14, 2021 2:30 PM (6.) Budaörsi SC 4-2-3-1 x 5:4
30 Sun Apr 4, 2021 5:00 PM (6.) Debreceni VSC 4-5-1 flat x 2:0
31 Wed Apr 7, 2021 4:30 PM (6.) BFC Siófok 4-2-3-1 x 0:0
32 Sun Apr 11, 2021 5:00 PM (7.) Szolnoki MÁV FC 4-2-3-1 x 3:0
33 Sun Apr 18, 2021 5:00 PM (7.) Gyirmót FC Győr 4-2-3-1 x 0:1
34 Sun Apr 25, 2021 5:00 PM (9.) Szeged-Csanád - GA 4-2-3-1 x 2:0
35 Wed Apr 28, 2021 5:00 PM (10.) Vasas FC 4-2-3-1 x 2:2
36 Sun May 2, 2021 5:00 PM (9.) FC Ajka 4-2-3-1 300 1:1
37 Sun May 9, 2021 5:00 PM (9.) Kaposvári Rákóczi FC 4-2-3-1 250 3:0
38 5:00 PM (8.) Pécsi MFC -:-
Table section Nemzeti Bajnokság II. 20/21
# club Matches +/- Pts
5 FC Ajka 37 19 62
6 Budaörsi SC 37 3 58
7 Nyíregyháza Spartacus 37 8 54
8 Soroksár SC 37 5 54
9 Szombathelyi Haladás 37 10 54
10 Szolnoki MÁV FC 37 2 54
11 Szeged-Csanád - GA 37 -10 53

Matches