For using this site, please activate JavaScript.

St. Mirren FC

Squad size: 20

Average age: 25,3

Foreigners: 12  60,0 %

National team players: 0

Stadium: Simple Digital Arena  8.023 Seats

Current transfer record: +-0

St. Mirren FC
Premiership
League level: ScotlandFirst Tier
Table position: 9
In league since: 1 year
Info

Game plan

Filter by season

Last 15 games

HKilmarnock FC HBroxburn Athletic FC AMotherwell FC AMotherwell FC HHeart of Midlothian FC HLivingston FC
HAberdeen FC AHibernian FC HHamilton Academical FC HMotherwell FC HSt. Johnstone FC
ARangers FC ALivingston FC HAberdeen FC ACeltic FC

Performance chart Scottish Premiership 19/20

Record Scottish Premiership 19/20

Matches Wins Draws Losses ø pts Goals ø spectators
Home record 15 5 6 4 1,40 13:13 5.376
Away record 15 2 2 11 0,53 11:28 16.935
Overall balance 30 7 8 15 0,97 24:41 11.156
Matchday Date Time Venue Ranking Opponent System of play Attendance Result
1 Sat Aug 3, 2019 4:00 PM (9.) Hibernian FC 4-2-3-1 16.631 1:0
2 Sun Aug 11, 2019 4:00 PM (10.) Aberdeen FC 4-2-3-1 6.199 1:0
3 Sun Aug 25, 2019 1:15 PM (5.) Rangers FC 4-2-3-1 7.332 0:1
4 Sat Aug 31, 2019 4:00 PM (8.) Livingston FC 4-2-3-1 2.346 2:1
5 Sat Sep 14, 2019 4:00 PM (10.) Ross County FC 4-5-1 flat 3.637 2:1
6 Sat Sep 21, 2019 4:00 PM (10.) Hamilton Academical FC 4-2-3-1 4.807 0:0
7 Sat Sep 28, 2019 4:00 PM (10.) Heart of Midlothian FC 4-2-3-1 5.901 0:0
8 Sat Oct 5, 2019 4:00 PM (10.) Motherwell FC 4-2-3-1 5.101 2:0
9 Sat Oct 19, 2019 4:00 PM (11.) St. Johnstone FC 4-3-3 Attacking 4.791 2:0
10 Sat Oct 26, 2019 4:00 PM (9.) Kilmarnock FC 4-2-3-1 6.389 1:0
11 Wed Oct 30, 2019 8:45 PM (10.) Celtic FC 4-5-1 flat 56.127 2:0
12 Tue Nov 26, 2019 8:45 PM (12.) Hibernian FC 4-5-1 flat 5.377 1:2
13 Sat Nov 9, 2019 4:00 PM (12.) Heart of Midlothian FC 4-2-3-1 16.165 5:2
14 Sat Nov 23, 2019 4:00 PM (12.) Ross County FC 4-2-3-1 4.708 2:1
15 Sat Nov 30, 2019 4:00 PM (10.) Aberdeen FC 4-2-3-1 12.829 2:1
16 Wed Dec 4, 2019 8:45 PM (10.) Motherwell FC 4-2-3-1 4.240 0:3
17 Sat Dec 7, 2019 4:00 PM (12.) Hamilton Academical FC 4-2-3-1 1.962 0:1
18 Sat Dec 14, 2019 4:00 PM (9.) Livingston FC 4-4-2 4.344 3:3
19 Sat Dec 21, 2019 4:00 PM (9.) St. Johnstone FC 4-4-2 double 6 3.318 0:0
20 Thu Dec 26, 2019 4:00 PM (9.) Celtic FC 4-4-2 double 6 6.797 1:2
21 Sun Dec 29, 2019 4:00 PM (10.) Kilmarnock FC 4-4-2 double 6 6.363 1:0
22 Wed Jan 22, 2020 8:45 PM (10.) Rangers FC 5-4-1 49.297 1:0
23 Sun Jan 26, 2020 1:30 PM (10.) Aberdeen FC 4-2-3-1 5.302 0:0
24 Sat Feb 1, 2020 4:00 PM (10.) Hibernian FC 4-2-3-1 16.325 2:2
25 Wed Feb 5, 2020 8:45 PM (10.) Hamilton Academical FC 4-2-3-1 4.537 1:1
26 Wed Feb 12, 2020 8:45 PM (10.) Livingston FC 4-4-2 double 6 1.263 2:1
27 Tue Feb 25, 2020 8:45 PM (10.) Motherwell FC 4-2-3-1 3.636 1:2
28 Wed Mar 11, 2020 8:45 PM (10.) Heart of Midlothian FC 4-3-3 Defending 5.662 1:0
29 Wed Mar 4, 2020 8:45 PM (10.) St. Johnstone FC 4-4-2 double 6 4.287 0:0
30 Sat Mar 7, 2020 4:00 PM (9.) Celtic FC 5-3-2 58.998 5:0
Matchday Date Time Venue Ranking Opponent System of play Attendance Result
Fourth Round Sat Jan 18, 2020 4:00 PM Broxburn Athletic FC 4-2-3-1 4.327 3:0
Round of 16 Sat Feb 8, 2020 4:00 PM Motherwell FC 4-2-3-1 4.323 1:1
Round of 16 Replay Tue Feb 18, 2020 8:45 PM Motherwell FC 4-4-2 double 6 4.534 6:7 on pens
Quarter-Finals Sat Feb 29, 2020 8:20 PM Aberdeen FC 4-4-2 double 6 4.479 0:2
Matchday Date Time Venue Ranking Opponent System of play Attendance Result
Group H Sun Jul 14, 2019 4:00 PM Dunfermline Athletic FC 4-4-2 2.067 2:3
Group H Wed Jul 17, 2019 8:45 PM Edinburgh City FC 4-4-1-1 1.235 1:0
Group H Sat Jul 20, 2019 4:00 PM East Kilbride FC 4-4-1-1 644 6:5 on pens
Group H Tue Jul 23, 2019 8:45 PM Albion Rovers FC 4-4-2 double 6 512 3:4 on pens
Table section Scottish Premiership 19/20
# Club Matches +/- Pts
6 Hibernian FC 30 -7 37
7 St. Johnstone FC 29 -18 36
8 Kilmarnock FC 30 -10 33
9 St. Mirren FC 30 -17 29
10 Ross County FC 30 -31 29
11 Hamilton Academical FC 30 -20 27
12 Heart of Midlothian FC 30 -21 23

Matches