To use this site, please enable Javascript.

Stenhousemuir FC

Squad size: 26

Average age: 24,3

Foreigners: 1  3,8 %

National team players: 0

Stadium: Ochilview Park  3.746 Seats

Current transfer record: +-0

Stenhousemuir FC
League Two
League level: ScotlandFourth Tier
Table position: 6
In league since: 2 years
Info

Game plan

Filter by season

Last 15 games

AEdinburgh City FC AAlbion Rovers FC HEdinburgh City FC HBrechin City FC HPreston Athletic FC
HQueen's Park FC HStirling Albion FC ACowdenbeath FC HStranraer FC
HAirdrieonians FC HLivingston FC AAlloa Athletic FC HAnnan Athletic FC AQueen's Park FC AElgin City FC

Performance chart Scottish League Two 20/21

Record Scottish League Two 20/21

Matches Wins Draws Losses ø pts Goals ø spectators
Home record 5 2 2 1 1,60 9:7 -
Away record 4 1 1 2 1,00 5:7 55
Overall balance 9 3 3 3 1,33 14:14 24
Matchday Date Time Venue Ranking Opponent System of play Attendance Result
1 Sat Oct 17, 2020 4:00 PM (6.) Albion Rovers FC 4-4-2 double 6 x 1:3
2 Sat Oct 24, 2020 4:00 PM (4.) Stirling Albion FC 4-1-3-2 x 2:2
3 Sat Oct 31, 2020 4:00 PM (3.) Cowdenbeath FC 4-3-3 Attacking x 1:1
4 Sat Nov 7, 2020 4:00 PM (4.) Edinburgh City FC 4-3-3 Attacking x 2:0
5 Sat Nov 21, 2020 4:00 PM (3.) Annan Athletic FC 3-4-3 x 1:2
6 Sat Nov 28, 2020 4:00 PM (4.) Queen's Park FC 4-4-2 double 6 x 3:1
7 Sat Dec 5, 2020 4:00 PM (6.) Brechin City FC 4-4-2 double 6 x 2:1
8 Sat Dec 12, 2020 4:00 PM (5.) Stranraer FC 4-4-2 double 6 x 2:2
9 Sat Dec 19, 2020 4:00 PM (5.) Elgin City FC 4-3-3 Attacking 220 2:0
10 Sat Jan 2, 2021 4:00 PM (6.) Stirling Albion FC -:-
11 Sat Jan 16, 2021 4:00 PM (6.) Albion Rovers FC ppd.
12 4:00 PM Edinburgh City FC ppd.
13 4:00 PM Cowdenbeath FC ppd.
14 4:00 PM Brechin City FC -:-
15 4:00 PM Queen's Park FC -:-
16 4:00 PM Elgin City FC -:-
17 4:00 PM Stranraer FC -:-
18 4:00 PM Annan Athletic FC -:-
19 Sat Jan 2, 2021 4:00 PM Stirling Albion FC -:-
20 4:00 PM Cowdenbeath FC -:-
21 4:00 PM Edinburgh City FC -:-
22 4:00 PM Elgin City FC -:-
23 4:00 PM Brechin City FC -:-
24 4:00 PM Queen's Park FC -:-
24 8:30 PM Annan Athletic FC -:-
25 4:00 PM Stranraer FC -:-
26 4:00 PM Albion Rovers FC -:-
Matchday Date Time Venue Ranking Opponent System of play Attendance Result
First Round Sat Dec 26, 2020 4:00 PM Preston Athletic FC 4-3-3 Attacking x 4:1
Second Round Tue Jan 12, 2021 8:45 PM Peterhead FC ppd.
Matchday Date Time Venue Ranking Opponent System of play Attendance Result
Group H Sat Oct 10, 2020 4:00 PM Edinburgh City FC 4-4-2 double 6 x 4:6 on pens
Group H Tue Oct 13, 2020 8:30 PM Airdrieonians FC 4-4-2 x 0:2
Group H Tue Nov 10, 2020 8:30 PM Livingston FC 4-2-3-1 x 0:4
Group H Sat Nov 14, 2020 4:00 PM Alloa Athletic FC 3-4-3 Diamond x 4:2
Table section Scottish League Two 20/21
# club Matches +/- Pts
3 Stranraer FC 10 8 18
4 Stirling Albion FC 9 8 18
5 Edinburgh City FC 9 7 13
6 Stenhousemuir FC 9 0 12
7 Annan Athletic FC 10 -6 8
8 Cowdenbeath FC 8 -9 7
9 Albion Rovers FC 8 -11 6

Matches