To use this site, please enable Javascript.

Stockport County

Squad size: 31

Average age: 26,4

Foreigners: 4  12,9 %

National team players: 1

Stadium: Edgeley Park  10.832 Seats

Current transfer record: +-0

Stockport County
National League
League level: EnglandFifth Tier
Table position: 4
In league since: 2 years
Info

Game plan

Filter by season

Last 15 games

ASolihull Moors HBarnet FC HEastleigh FC AAldershot Town AWrexham AFC HKing's Lynn Town ABoreham Wood FC AKing's Lynn Town AFC Halifax Town HWealdstone FC
ASutton United HHartlepool United HBromley FC HMaidenhead United HDagenham & Redbridge FC

Performance chart National League 20/21

Record National League 20/21

Matches Wins Draws Losses ø pts Goals ø spectators
Home record 19 8 9 2 1,74 28:13 -
Away record 20 12 3 5 1,95 37:16 -
Overall balance 39 20 12 7 1,85 65:29 -
Matchday Date Time Venue Ranking Opponent System of play Attendance Result
1 Sat Oct 3, 2020 4:00 PM (4.) Torquay United FC 3-4-3 x 1:0
2 Tue Oct 6, 2020 8:45 PM (20.) FC Halifax Town 3-4-1-2 x 2:1
3 Sat Oct 10, 2020 4:00 PM (9.) Dover Athletic 3-4-1-2 x -:-
4 Tue Oct 13, 2020 8:45 PM (13.) Wealdstone FC 3-4-3 x 2:5
5 Sat Oct 17, 2020 6:20 PM (8.) Chesterfield FC 3-5-2 x 1:2
6 Tue Oct 27, 2020 8:45 PM (5.) Solihull Moors 3-5-2 x 0:0
7 Sat Oct 31, 2020 4:00 PM (6.) Weymouth FC 3-4-1-2 x 1:2
8 Tue Jan 19, 2021 8:00 PM (9.) Dagenham & Redbridge FC 3-5-2 x 0:2
9 Tue Dec 15, 2020 8:45 PM (6.) Notts County 3-5-2 x 1:0
10 Tue Mar 23, 2021 8:00 PM (8.) Eastleigh FC 4-4-2 x 3:0
11 Tue Dec 22, 2020 7:00 PM (7.) Hartlepool United 4-2-3-1 x 4:0
13 Sat Dec 5, 2020 4:00 PM (10.) Bromley FC 3-5-2 x 0:2
14 Tue Dec 8, 2020 8:45 PM (8.) Barnet FC 3-5-2 x 1:2
15 Tue Feb 2, 2021 8:00 PM (5.) Sutton United 4-2-3-1 x 0:2
16 Sat Dec 26, 2020 4:00 PM (6.) Altrincham FC 4-2-3-1 x 1:1
17 Mon Dec 28, 2020 4:00 PM (7.) Wrexham AFC 3-5-2 x 2:0
18 Sat Jan 2, 2021 4:00 PM (6.) Altrincham FC 3-5-2 x 2:2
19 Tue Feb 16, 2021 8:45 PM (6.) Maidenhead United 4-2-3-1 x 0:0
20 Sat Jan 23, 2021 4:00 PM (5.) Boreham Wood FC 3-5-2 x 1:1
21 Tue Apr 27, 2021 8:00 PM (5.) King's Lynn Town 3-5-2 x 0:4
22 Sat Jan 30, 2021 4:00 PM (4.) Woking FC 4-2-3-1 x 1:4
23 Sat Feb 6, 2021 6:30 PM (3.) Yeovil Town 4-4-2 x 1:0
25 Sat Feb 13, 2021 4:00 PM (3.) Aldershot Town 4-4-2 x 0:0
26 Sat Feb 20, 2021 4:00 PM (4.) Eastleigh FC 4-3-3 Defending x 1:0
27 Tue Feb 23, 2021 8:45 PM (6.) Notts County 4-4-2 x 0:0
28 Sat Feb 27, 2021 4:00 PM (6.) Chesterfield FC 4-4-2 x 2:0
29 Sat Mar 6, 2021 4:00 PM (4.) Weymouth FC 4-4-2 x 1:0
30 Tue Mar 9, 2021 8:00 PM (5.) Solihull Moors 4-2-3-1 x 0:5
31 Tue May 11, 2021 8:00 PM (4.) Dagenham & Redbridge FC 3-5-2 x 1:1
32 Tue Mar 16, 2021 8:00 PM (4.) Barnet FC 4-2-3-1 x 2:1
33 Sat Mar 20, 2021 4:00 PM (4.) Sutton United 4-2-3-1 x 1:1
34 Sat Mar 27, 2021 4:00 PM (4.) Hartlepool United 4-4-2 x 1:1
35 Fri Apr 2, 2021 4:00 PM (4.) Aldershot Town 3-4-3 x 1:2
36 Mon Apr 5, 2021 6:30 PM (4.) Bromley FC 3-4-1-2 x 0:0
37 Sat Apr 10, 2021 4:00 PM (4.) Wrexham AFC 3-4-3 x 0:3
38 Tue Apr 13, 2021 8:00 PM (4.) King's Lynn Town 3-5-2 x 4:0
39 Sat Apr 17, 2021 1:30 PM (4.) Maidenhead United 3-5-2 x 2:2
40 Sat Apr 24, 2021 4:00 PM (4.) Boreham Wood FC 3-5-2 x 0:3
41 Sat May 1, 2021 4:00 PM (4.) FC Halifax Town 3-5-2 x 0:1
42 Mon May 3, 2021 4:00 PM (4.) Wealdstone FC 3-5-2 x 4:0
43 unknown unknown (3.) Dover Athletic ppd.
44 1:15 PM (3.) Torquay United FC -:-
45 4:00 PM (4.) Woking FC -:-
46 1:30 PM Yeovil Town -:-
Matchday Date Time Venue Ranking Opponent System of play Attendance Result
First Round Sat Nov 7, 2020 4:00 PM Rochdale AFC 3-5-2 x 1:2
Second Round Sun Nov 29, 2020 2:30 PM Yeovil Town 4-4-2 x 3:2 AET
Third Round Mon Jan 11, 2021 9:00 PM West Ham United 4-2-3-1 x 0:1
Table section National League 20/21
# club Matches +/- Pts
1 Sutton United 40 35 81
2 Torquay United FC 39 29 77
3 Hartlepool United 40 22 73
4 Stockport County 39 36 72
5 Wrexham AFC 39 20 64
6 Notts County 39 18 64
7 Chesterfield FC 40 15 63

Matches