To use this site, please enable Javascript.

Stranraer FC

Squad size: 21

Average age: 26,7

Foreigners: 4  19,0 %

National team players: 0

Stadium: Stair Park  4.178 Seats

Current transfer record: +-0

Stranraer FC
League Two
League level: ScotlandFourth Tier
Table position: 3
In league since: 1 year
Info

Game plan

Filter by season

Last 15 games

HCowdenbeath FC HHamilton Academical FC AEdinburgh City FC ABrechin City FC HAlbion Rovers FC HThe Spartans FC HAnnan Athletic FC AKelty Hearts FC
AAnnan Athletic FC HStirling Albion FC AStenhousemuir FC
HAlbion Rovers FC HElgin City FC HQueen's Park FC AAyr United FC

Performance chart Scottish League Two 20/21

Record Scottish League Two 20/21

Matches Wins Draws Losses ø pts Goals ø spectators
Home record 6 3 1 2 1,67 11:7 -
Away record 4 2 2 - 2,00 8:4 -
Overall balance 10 5 3 2 1,80 19:11 -
Matchday Date Time Home team Away team System of play Coach Attendance Result
1 Sat Oct 17, 2020 4:00 PM Stranraer FC Elgin City FC 3-4-3 Stevie Farrell x 1:4
2 Sat Oct 24, 2020 4:00 PM Annan Athletic FC Stranraer FC 4-4-2 double 6 Stevie Farrell x 1:1
3 Sat Oct 31, 2020 4:00 PM Stranraer FC Queen's Park FC 4-3-3 Attacking Stevie Farrell x 0:1
4 Sat Nov 7, 2020 4:00 PM Stranraer FC Cowdenbeath FC 4-4-2 double 6 Stevie Farrell x 2:0
5 Sat Nov 21, 2020 4:00 PM Edinburgh City FC Stranraer FC 4-4-2 double 6 Stevie Farrell x 0:1
6 Sat Nov 28, 2020 4:00 PM Brechin City FC Stranraer FC 4-4-2 double 6 Stevie Farrell x 1:4
7 Sat Dec 5, 2020 4:00 PM Stranraer FC Stirling Albion FC 4-4-2 double 6 Stevie Farrell x 2:2
8 Sat Dec 12, 2020 4:00 PM Stenhousemuir FC Stranraer FC 4-4-2 double 6 Stevie Farrell x 2:2
9 Sat Dec 19, 2020 4:00 PM Stranraer FC Albion Rovers FC 4-3-3 Attacking Stevie Farrell x 4:0
10 Sat Jan 2, 2021 4:00 PM Stranraer FC Annan Athletic FC 4-3-3 Attacking Stevie Farrell x 2:0
11 Sat Jan 16, 2021 4:00 PM Queen's Park FC Stranraer FC ppd.
12 Sat Jan 23, 2021 4:00 PM Cowdenbeath FC Stranraer FC ppd.
13 Sat Jan 30, 2021 4:00 PM Stranraer FC Brechin City FC ppd.
14 Sat Feb 6, 2021 4:00 PM Elgin City FC Stranraer FC ppd.
15 Sat Feb 13, 2021 4:00 PM Stranraer FC Edinburgh City FC ppd.
16 Sat Feb 20, 2021 4:00 PM Stirling Albion FC Stranraer FC ppd.
17 4:00 PM Stranraer FC Stenhousemuir FC ppd.
18 4:00 PM Albion Rovers FC Stranraer FC -:-
19 4:00 PM Stranraer FC Cowdenbeath FC -:-
20 4:00 PM Brechin City FC Stranraer FC -:-
21 4:00 PM Stranraer FC Queen's Park FC -:-
22 4:00 PM Edinburgh City FC Stranraer FC -:-
23 4:00 PM Stranraer FC Elgin City FC -:-
24 4:00 PM Annan Athletic FC Stranraer FC -:-
24 8:30 PM Stranraer FC Albion Rovers FC -:-
25 4:00 PM Stenhousemuir FC Stranraer FC -:-
26 4:00 PM Stranraer FC Stirling Albion FC -:-
Matchday Date Time Home team Away team System of play Coach Attendance Result
First Round Sat Dec 26, 2020 4:00 PM Stranraer FC The Spartans FC 4-3-3 Attacking Stevie Farrell x 5:0
Second Round Sat Jan 9, 2021 7:00 PM Kelty Hearts FC Stranraer FC 4-4-2 double 6 Stevie Farrell x 2:3
Matchday Date Time Home team Away team System of play Coach Attendance Result
Group F Sat Oct 10, 2020 4:00 PM Annan Athletic FC Stranraer FC 4-4-2 double 6 Stevie Farrell x 5:6 on pens
Group F Tue Oct 13, 2020 8:30 PM Stranraer FC Albion Rovers FC 4-4-2 Stevie Farrell x 16:17 on pens
Group F Wed Nov 11, 2020 8:30 PM Stranraer FC Hamilton Academical FC 4-4-2 Stevie Farrell x 2:1
Group F Sat Nov 14, 2020 4:00 PM Ayr United FC Stranraer FC 4-4-2 Stevie Farrell 7:6 on pens