To use this site, please enable Javascript.

Suphanburi FC

Squad size: 29

Average age: 26,2

Foreigners: 6  20,7 %

National team players: 2

Stadium: Suphanburi Provincial Stadium  15.279 Seats

Current transfer record: +-0

Suphanburi FC
Thai League
League level: ThailandFirst Tier
Table position: 13
In league since: 1 year
Info

Game plan

Filter by season

Last 15 games

HPT Prachuap FC ARayong FC HNakhonratchasima Mazda FC ASamut Prakan City HPolice Tero FC AMarines Eureka FC ALampang FC
HChonburi FC
ATrue Bangkok United ABuriram United HTrat FC APort FC HRatchaburi Mitr Phol FC ABG Pathum United ASCG Muangthong United

Performance chart Thai League 20/21

Record Thai League 20/21

Matches Wins Draws Losses ø pts Goals ø spectators
Home record 6 3 1 2 1,67 10:4 4.268
Away record 9 2 1 6 0,78 7:18 2.377
Overall balance 15 5 2 8 1,13 17:22 3.133
Matchday Date Time Venue Ranking Opponent System of play Attendance Result
1 Sat Feb 15, 2020 12:00 PM (13.) Sukhothai FC 4-3-3 Defending 4.398 1:0
2 Sat Feb 22, 2020 12:00 PM (12.) Singha Chiangrai United 4-3-3 Defending 2.896 2:2
3 Wed Feb 26, 2020 12:00 PM (11.) PT Prachuap FC 4-3-3 Attacking 4.150 1:0
4 Sat Feb 29, 2020 11:45 AM (8.) Rayong FC 4-3-3 Attacking 2.580 0:1
5 Sat Sep 12, 2020 2:00 PM (6.) Nakhonratchasima Mazda FC 4-3-3 Attacking 3.659 2:0
6 Sat Sep 19, 2020 3:00 PM (6.) True Bangkok United 4-3-3 Attacking 2:1
7 Sat Sep 26, 2020 3:00 PM (8.) Buriram United 4-3-3 Attacking 1:0
8 Sat Oct 3, 2020 3:00 PM (11.) Trat FC 4-3-3 Attacking 3.676 1:2
9 Sun Oct 18, 2020 2:00 PM (11.) Chonburi FC 4-3-3 Attacking 3.563 0:0
10 Sat Oct 24, 2020 1:00 PM (10.) Samut Prakan City 4-3-3 Attacking 1.012 1:2
11 Fri Oct 30, 2020 12:30 PM (10.) Police Tero FC 4-3-3 Attacking 4.106 5:0
12 Fri Nov 20, 2020 12:30 PM (7.) Port FC 4-3-3 Attacking 2.970 4:0
13 Sat Nov 28, 2020 12:30 PM (10.) Ratchaburi Mitr Phol FC 4-3-3 Attacking 6.451 1:2
14 Sat Dec 12, 2020 12:30 PM (10.) BG Pathum United 3-5-2 4.593 4:0
15 Sat Dec 19, 2020 12:00 PM (12.) SCG Muangthong United 4-3-3 Attacking 2.948 3:1
16 Sun Dec 27, 2020 11:00 AM (12.) Singha Chiangrai United ppd.
17 Sat Jan 9, 2021 12:00 PM (13.) PT Prachuap FC ppd.
Table section Thai League 20/21
# club Matches +/- Pts
10 Sukhothai FC 16 -4 20
11 Nakhonratchasima Mazda FC 16 -6 19
12 Police Tero FC 16 -10 19
13 Suphanburi FC 15 -5 17
14 PT Prachuap FC 16 -8 14
15 Rayong FC 16 -23 10
16 Trat FC 16 -17 10

Matches