For using this site, please activate JavaScript.

Suwon FC

Squad size: 35

Average age: 27,2

Foreigners: 5  14,3 %

National team players: 0

Stadium: Suwon Sports Complex  15.000 Seats

Current transfer record: +-0

Suwon FC
K League 2
League level: Korea, SouthSecond Tier
Table position: 2
In league since: 4 years
Info

Game plan

Filter by season

Last 15 games

HSeoul E-Land AGyeongnam FC HBucheon FC 1995 AChungnam Asan HSeoul E-Land AAnsan Greeners ADaejeon Hana Citizen HGyeongnam FC AFC Anyang
HJeju United HJeonnam Dragons HGyeongnam FC
ABucheon FC 1995 HJeonnam Dragons AJeju United

Performance chart K League 2 2020

Record K League 2 2020

Matches Wins Draws Losses ø pts Goals ø spectators
Home record 13 6 3 4 1,62 22:18 72
Away record 14 11 - 3 2,36 30:10 205
Overall balance 27 17 3 7 2,00 52:28 141
Matchday Date Time Venue Ranking Opponent System of play Attendance Result
Final Sun Nov 29, 2020 7:00 AM Gyeongnam FC 4-5-1 985 1:1
Matchday Date Time Venue Ranking Opponent System of play Attendance Result
Second Round Sat Jun 6, 2020 9:00 AM Hyochang FC 4-3-3 Attacking x 10:0
Third Round Wed Jul 1, 2020 12:30 PM Incheon United ? x 7:6 on pens
Round of 16 Wed Jul 15, 2020 12:30 PM Busan IPark 4-3-3 Defending x 0:1
Matchday Date Time Venue Ranking Opponent System of play Attendance Result
1 Sat May 9, 2020 9:00 AM (2.) Daejeon Hana Citizen 4-5-1 x 1:2
2 Sat May 16, 2020 9:00 AM (8.) Ansan Greeners 4-5-1 x 0:2
3 Sun May 24, 2020 11:30 AM (4.) Chungnam Asan 4-4-2 x 0:5
4 Wed May 27, 2020 12:30 PM Gyeongnam FC 3-5-2 Attacking x 3:1
5 Sun May 31, 2020 11:30 AM (2.) Bucheon FC 1995 4-4-2 x 1:2
6 Sat Jun 13, 2020 9:00 AM (3.) Jeju United 4-4-2 x 1:0
7 Sun Jun 21, 2020 12:00 PM FC Anyang 4-5-1 x 3:2
8 Sun Jun 28, 2020 11:00 AM (4.) Jeonnam Dragons 4-5-1 x 1:2
9 Sat Jul 4, 2020 12:00 PM Seoul E-Land 4-5-1 x 0:3
10 Sat Jul 11, 2020 12:00 PM (1.) Chungnam Asan 4-5-1 x 1:1
11 Sun Jul 19, 2020 12:00 PM (2.) Daejeon Hana Citizen 4-5-1 x 1:4
12 Sat Jul 25, 2020 12:00 PM FC Anyang 4-5-1 x 0:2
13 Sat Aug 1, 2020 1:00 PM (1.) Ansan Greeners 4-5-1 242 1:2
14 Sun Aug 9, 2020 12:00 PM (1.) Bucheon FC 1995 4-5-1 359 2:0
15 Sun Aug 16, 2020 1:00 PM (2.) Jeju United 4-5-1 x 1:1
16 Sun Aug 23, 2020 12:00 PM (2.) Seoul E-Land 4-5-1 x 2:0
17 Sat Aug 29, 2020 11:30 AM (2.) Gyeongnam FC 4-2-3-1 x 2:3
18 Sun Sep 6, 2020 12:00 PM (2.) Jeonnam Dragons 4-5-1 x 2:2
19 Mon Sep 14, 2020 12:30 PM (2.) Bucheon FC 1995 4-1-3-2 x 1:0
20 Mon Sep 21, 2020 12:00 PM (2.) Chungnam Asan 4-5-1 x 0:2
21 Sat Sep 26, 2020 11:30 AM Seoul E-Land 4-5-1 x 1:0
22 Sat Oct 3, 2020 9:00 AM (2.) Ansan Greeners 4-5-1 x 0:4
23 Sat Oct 10, 2020 9:00 AM (2.) Daejeon Hana Citizen 4-5-1 x 0:1
24 Sun Oct 18, 2020 6:30 AM (1.) Jeonnam Dragons 4-4-2 437 3:4
25 Sat Oct 24, 2020 9:00 AM (2.) Jeju United 4-4-2 double 6 2:0
26 Sat Oct 31, 2020 5:30 AM (2.) Gyeongnam FC 4-3-3 Attacking 261 2:1
27 Sat Nov 7, 2020 7:00 AM FC Anyang 4-5-1 823 1:2
Table section K League 2 2020
# Club Matches +/- Pts
1 Jeju United 27 27 60
2 Suwon FC 27 24 54
3 Gyeongnam FC 27 3 39
4 Seoul E-Land 27 3 39
5 Daejeon Hana Citizen 27 1 39
6 Jeonnam Dragons 27 6 38
7 Ansan Greeners 27 -16 28

Matches