For using this site, please activate JavaScript.

SV Austria Salzburg

Squad size: 23

Average age: 23,5

Foreigners: 10  43,5 %

National team players: 0

Stadium: Max-Aicher-Stadion  1.860 Seats

Current transfer record: +-0

SV Austria Salzburg
Regionalliga Salzburg
League level: AustriaThird Tier
Table position: 8
In league since: 1 year
Info

Game plan

Filter by season

Last 15 games

ASK Bischofshofen HUSK Anif HSK Bischofshofen
ASV Wals-Grünau HSV Grödig
HSV Wals-Grünau ASV Grödig HSV Seekirchen ASalzburger AK 1914 HFC Pinzgau Saalfelden ATSV St. Johann ASV Kuchl ASV Seekirchen HSalzburger AK 1914 AFC Pinzgau Saalfelden

Performance chart Regionalliga Salzburg 19/20

Record Regionalliga Salzburg 19/20

Matches Wins Draws Losses ø pts Goals ø spectators
Home record 9 4 1 4 1,44 17:13 -
Away record 9 1 2 6 0,56 10:18 -
Overall balance 18 5 3 10 1,00 27:31 -
Matchday Date Time Venue Ranking Opponent System of play Attendance Result
1 Sat Jul 27, 2019 6:00 PM (8.) TSV St. Johann 3-5-2 Attacking 3:0
2 Sat Aug 3, 2019 5:00 PM (3.) USK Anif 3-5-2 flat 3:3
3 Sat Aug 10, 2019 6:00 PM (3.) SV Kuchl 3-1-4-2 1:0
4 Wed Aug 14, 2019 6:30 PM (4.) SK Bischofshofen 3-5-2 2:4
5 Sat Aug 17, 2019 6:00 PM (3.) SV Wals-Grünau 3-4-2-1 2:3
6 Sat Aug 24, 2019 4:00 PM (4.) SV Grödig 4-3-3 Attacking 3:0
7 Sat Aug 31, 2019 6:00 PM (5.) SV Seekirchen 4-2-3-1 0:1
8 Sat Sep 7, 2019 5:00 PM (6.) Salzburger AK 1914 4-1-4-1 3:0
9 Sat Sep 14, 2019 5:00 PM (6.) FC Pinzgau Saalfelden 4-2-3-1 0:3
10 Fri Sep 20, 2019 7:00 PM (7.) TSV St. Johann 4-2-3-1 1:0
11 Tue Sep 24, 2019 6:45 PM (8.) USK Anif 4-3-1-2 3:2
12 Sun Sep 29, 2019 3:00 PM (7.) SV Kuchl 4-3-1-2 1:0
13 Sat Oct 5, 2019 4:00 PM (7.) SK Bischofshofen 3-5-2 flat 7:0
14 Sat Oct 12, 2019 2:00 PM (6.) SV Wals-Grünau 4-2-3-1 1:1
15 Sat Oct 19, 2019 4:00 PM (6.) SV Grödig 3-5-2 flat 1:1
16 Sun Oct 27, 2019 2:30 PM (6.) SV Seekirchen 3-5-2 flat 3:2
17 Sat Nov 2, 2019 3:30 PM (8.) Salzburger AK 1914 4-1-4-1 0:3
18 Sat Nov 9, 2019 2:00 PM (8.) FC Pinzgau Saalfelden 4-2-3-1 1:0
Table section Regionalliga Salzburg 19/20
# Club Matches +/- Pts
4 USK Anif 18 3 27
5 SV Wals-Grünau 18 -2 24
6 TSV St. Johann 18 -11 24
7 SV Grödig 18 4 23
8 SV Austria Salzburg 18 -4 18
9 SV Kuchl 18 -16 13
10 SK Bischofshofen 18 -64 1

Matches