For using this site, please activate JavaScript.

SV Austria Salzburg

Squad size: 25

Average age: 22,6

Foreigners: 10  40,0 %

National team players: 0

Stadium: Max-Aicher-Stadion  1.860 Seats

Current transfer record: +-0

SV Austria Salzburg
Regionalliga Salzburg
League level: AustriaThird Tier
Table position: 1
In league since: 2 years
Info

Game plan

Filter by season

Last 15 games

HSV Grödig AFC Pinzgau Saalfelden HSK Bischofshofen ASalzburger AK 1914 HTSV St. Johann HFC Pinzgau Saalfelden HUSK Anif
ASV Wals-Grünau HSV Grödig ASV Wals-Grünau
ASV Seekirchen HSalzburger AK 1914 AFC Pinzgau Saalfelden ASV Kuchl HSV Seekirchen

Performance chart Regionalliga Salzburg 20/21

Record Regionalliga Salzburg 20/21

Matches Wins Draws Losses ø pts Goals ø spectators
Home record 6 5 - 1 2,50 12:6 -
Away record 4 2 1 1 1,75 6:6 -
Overall balance 10 7 1 2 2,20 18:12 -
Matchday Date Time Venue Ranking Opponent System of play Attendance Result
1 Sat Aug 8, 2020 5:00 PM (1.) SV Grödig ? 3:1
2 Sat Aug 15, 2020 5:00 PM (2.) FC Pinzgau Saalfelden 4-1-4-1 0:2
3 Wed Aug 19, 2020 7:00 PM (1.) SK Bischofshofen ? 2:0
4 Sat Aug 22, 2020 5:00 PM (1.) Salzburger AK 1914 4-1-4-1 1:2
5 Wed Sep 30, 2020 7:00 PM (1.) USK Anif 1:0
6 Wed Sep 2, 2020 7:30 PM (1.) SV Kuchl ? 4:1
7 Sat Sep 5, 2020 5:00 PM (1.) TSV St. Johann 4-3-3 Attacking 3:1
8 Sat Sep 12, 2020 3:00 PM (1.) SV Wals-Grünau 1:1
9 Wed Sep 16, 2020 7:00 PM (1.) SV Seekirchen 1:3
10 Tue Oct 6, 2020 7:00 PM (2.) SV Grödig ppd.
11 Sat Sep 26, 2020 5:00 PM (2.) FC Pinzgau Saalfelden 2:1
12 Sat Oct 3, 2020 4:00 PM (1.) SK Bischofshofen -:-
13 Sat Oct 10, 2020 4:00 PM Salzburger AK 1914 -:-
14 Sat Oct 17, 2020 3:00 PM USK Anif -:-
15 Fri Oct 23, 2020 7:00 PM SV Kuchl ppd.
16 Mon Oct 26, 2020 2:00 PM TSV St. Johann ppd.
17 Sat Oct 31, 2020 2:00 PM SV Wals-Grünau ppd.
18 Sat Nov 7, 2020 2:00 PM SV Seekirchen ppd.
Table section Regionalliga Salzburg 20/21
# Club Matches +/- Pts
1 SV Austria Salzburg 10 6 22
2 SV Kuchl 9 10 19
3 SV Seekirchen 11 2 19
4 SK Bischofshofen 11 3 16
5 FC Pinzgau Saalfelden 11 1 16
6 USK Anif 10 7 13
7 TSV St. Johann 10 -4 11

Matches