For using this site, please activate JavaScript.
Elfmeter Facebook-Blau Facebook-Messenger-Blau Facebook-Messenger-Weiss Groundhopping Laender Platzverweis Spiele Spieler Tore Torschuetzen Trainer Twitter-Blau Vereine Wettbewerbe WhatsApp-gruen alles_gelesen bc-land bc-spieler bc-verein bc-wettbewerb facebook fanticker fanticker_white favoriten google+ home instagram kalender_blue kommentare_beitraege_sprechblase linkedin liveticker_white mail-schwarz notification offizielle-homepage passwort pinterest rss schliessen share-blauaufweiss share-weissaufblau snapchat suche-grau suche thread_erstellen twitter vimeo whatsapp xing youtube

SV Ried

Squad size: 25

Average age: 24,3

Foreigners: 8  32,0 %

Current internationals: 1

Stadium: Josko Arena  7.600 Seats

Current transfer record: +-0

SV Ried
2. Liga
League Level: AustriaSecond Tier
League position: 2
In league since: 2 years
Info

Game plan

Filter by Season
The last 15 games
AWSG Wattens AFC Liefering HSKU Amstetten ASV Horn HFloridsdorfer AC HSC Wiener Neustadt AFC Wacker Innsbruck II HSV Lafnitz AFC Blau Weiss Linz HFC Juniors OÖ
HSK Vorwärts Steyr HSV Kapfenberg AYoung Violets Austria Wien ASC Austria Lustenau HSK Austria Klagenfurt

Performance Chart 2. Liga 18/19

Balance 2. Liga 18/19
Matches Wins Draws Losses ø Pnt Goals ø Spectators
Home 15 10 3 2 2,20 31:9 3.395
Away 15 8 6 1 2,00 30:12 1.152
Total results 30 18 9 3 2,10 61:21 2.274
Matchday Date Time Venue Position vs. Formation Attendance Result
1 Fri Jul 27, 2018 7:00 PM (2.) SK Vorwärts Steyr 3-4-3 3.200 1:1
2 Sun Aug 5, 2018 10:30 AM (7.) WSG Wattens 3-4-3 3.066 2:1
3 Sat Aug 11, 2018 1:00 PM (5.) SV Kapfenberg 3-4-3 1.200 1:2
4 Fri Aug 17, 2018 7:10 PM (3.) FC Liefering 3-4-1-2 3.180 3:0
5 Sun Aug 26, 2018 10:30 AM (1.) SKU Amstetten 3-4-3 2.050 1:1
6 Fri Aug 31, 2018 7:10 PM (1.) SV Horn 3-4-3 3.032 3:0
7 Fri Sep 14, 2018 7:10 PM (1.) Floridsdorfer AC 4-4-2 double 6 632 1:0
8 Fri Sep 21, 2018 7:10 PM (3.) Young Violets Austria Wien 4-2-3-1 3.019 1:2
9 Sun Sep 30, 2018 10:30 AM (4.) SC Wiener Neustadt 4-2-3-1 660 0:3
10 Fri Oct 5, 2018 7:10 PM (3.) FC Wacker Innsbruck II 4-2-3-1 3.127 1:0
11 Fri Oct 19, 2018 7:10 PM (3.) SV Lafnitz 4-2-3-1 770 0:0
12 Sun Oct 28, 2018 10:30 AM (3.) SC Austria Lustenau 4-3-3 Attacking 2.950 1:0
13 Sat Nov 3, 2018 2:30 PM (3.) SK Austria Klagenfurt 4-2-3-1 500 0:0
14 Fri Nov 9, 2018 8:30 PM (3.) FC Blau Weiss Linz 3-4-3 4.585 1:3
15 Sun Nov 25, 2018 10:30 AM (3.) FC Juniors OÖ 4-2-3-1 650 0:1
16 Sun Feb 24, 2019 10:30 AM (3.) SK Vorwärts Steyr 3-4-3 3.760 1:1
17 Fri Mar 1, 2019 7:10 PM (3.) WSG Wattens 3-4-3 1.400 0:3
18 Fri Mar 8, 2019 7:10 PM (2.) SV Kapfenberg 3-4-3 2.772 0:0
19 Fri Mar 15, 2019 7:10 PM (2.) FC Liefering 3-5-2 492 2:6
20 Sun Mar 31, 2019 10:30 AM (2.) SKU Amstetten 4-2-3-1 3.279 2:0
21 Fri Apr 5, 2019 7:10 PM (2.) SV Horn 4-2-3-1 850 0:5
22 Fri Apr 12, 2019 7:10 PM (2.) Floridsdorfer AC 4-2-3-1 3.150 3:0
23 Fri Apr 19, 2019 8:30 PM (1.) Young Violets Austria Wien 4-2-3-1 360 3:3
24 Fri Apr 26, 2019 7:10 PM (2.) SC Wiener Neustadt 4-2-3-1 2.978 7:0
25 Fri May 3, 2019 7:10 PM (1.) FC Wacker Innsbruck II 4-2-3-1 330 3:4
26 Sat May 11, 2019 2:30 PM (1.) SV Lafnitz 4-2-3-1 3.694 2:0
27 Fri May 17, 2019 7:10 PM (1.) SC Austria Lustenau 4-2-3-1 2.300 0:0
28 Sun May 26, 2019 10:30 AM (1.) SK Austria Klagenfurt 3-4-3 3.812 1:1
29 Wed May 29, 2019 7:10 PM (2.) FC Blau Weiss Linz 4-2-3-1 1.892 0:1
30 Sat Jun 1, 2019 5:00 PM (2.) FC Juniors OÖ 4-2-3-1 4.516 3:1
Matchday Date Time Venue Position vs. Formation Attendance Result
First Round Sat Jul 21, 2018 3:00 PM Dornbirner SV 3-4-3 1.150 0:6
Second Round Tue Sep 25, 2018 7:00 PM Union Vöcklamarkt 4-2-3-1 2.463 0:1
Round of 16 Wed Oct 31, 2018 7:10 PM SC Wiener Neustadt 4-3-3 Attacking 2.158 1:2
League Position 2. Liga 18/19
# Club Matches +/- Pts
1 WSG Wattens 30 33 65
2 SV Ried 30 40 63
3 SC Austria Lustenau 30 21 50
4 SV Kapfenberg 30 4 46
5 FC Blau Weiss Linz 30 -2 44
6 SC Wiener Neustadt 30 -2 44
7 FC Juniors OÖ 30 -3 42

Matches